Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Surgery Associates of Texas

Many Plano plastic surgery patients who have had the privilege of working with Dr. Natan Yaker, Board-Certified Plano Plastic Surgeon, to achieve their plastic surgery dreams consider him one of the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. These happy patients have graciously taken the time to provide our office with valuable feedback that include reviews regarding their experience and satisfied results, as well as their own personal success stories. We hope these plastic surgery reviews help others who may be in the process of choosing the best plastic surgeon for them.

Filter45 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 08, 2020

You will have missed an opportunity if you don’t schedule a consult with Dr. Haidenberg - I am very excited to provide my review for Dr. Haidenberg. From my first consultation, it was clear that Dr. Haidenberg puts his patients best interest first. When looking at patients pictures that had similar surgeries to mine, my first observation was that patient outcomes were natural, younger and fresher, but everyone looked like themselves. Aside from Dr. Haidenberg’s personal care for his patients, his technical expertise and ability to explain the procedure, set’s patients up for solid expectations. If you take the time to read his reviews, they each will testify to his skill as a surgeon and that his attention to detail are unmatched. He also collaborates well with Dr. Yaker his partner, which magnifies their assessment, surgical plan, and after care which further enhanced my confidence in Dr. Heidenberg. Beyond the excellence demonstrated by Dr. Haidenberg throughout the process, the competence, care, and personal interest offered by each member of his staff was also unsurpassed. From the moment I entered their office on my first visit and throughout follow ups, the welcoming relaxed environment and dedication to excellence makes recommending Dr. Haidenberg a pleasure and an honor. Regardless your interest in plastic surgery or desired outcome, you will have missed an opportunity if you don’t schedule a consult with Dr. Haidenberg. You’ll find my appraisal is not exceptional, and like others, just tries to express appreciation for a doctor that cares as much about your outcome as you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2020

Amazing Experience - I had a tummy tuck, Breast lift, arm fat removal and lipo with Dr. Haidenberg - I had a tummy tuck, Breast lift, arm fat removal and lipo with Dr. Haidenberg on June 23rd of this year. I have never been happier in my life. Not only did I barely experience any pain, but I was up and out at dinner (against docs orders) within two weeks, drains and all. I love this doctor and his staff. They are all the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 08, 2020

My Gratifying Experience with Dr. Natan Yaker, Plano, TX - I'm 50 years young and for all of my life, I've lived with huge sagging unattractive breast, that I was ashamed of. I did nothing to cause this, but be born with bad genes. I struggled for many years considering a breast reduction and breast lifts. I had previously had a tummy tuck over 10 years ago with another surgeon, where my results were less than desirable. So, I was hesitant and afraid of having a similar experience. I discussed my fears and concerns with my close friend RJ. She was a great source to talk to because a few years ago she had breasts implants and she was ecstatic with her results. So after many discussions with RJ, I finally took her advice and called her surgeon Dr. Yaker. I could tell you, I had the surgery, because the large size of my breasts hurt my neck and my back, but the simple truth is, I wanted to look better. I knew if I looked better, I'd feel better about myself. From my first phone conversation with his staff, I felt at ease and comfortable. His staff was pleasant and efficient, booking my consultation appointment immediately. Once at my consultation, I was greeted by Sheri at the front desk. She was pleasant and eager to assist me with my patient forms. Within minutes I was in Dr. Yaker's office. He was very kind and patient, but more than that, he listened to what I wanted. Then he discussed my expectations and gave me honest feedback. I even told him about my tummy tuck and I wanted to have another because I was unsatisfied with the first one. He and his nurse, Kristen looked over and viewed my tummy tuck incisions, and the first thing he said was, "Well, you don't need another tummy tuck, maybe some liposuction, but that would be all you'd need in this area". I was shocked and relieved because my original surgeon advised me I would need a second tummy tuck. Dr. Yaker could have been like most surgeons and simply took my money for a surgery I didn't truly need and penciled me in, but instead he was honest. There was no greed or selfish intent behind his consult. That's the type of surgeon you want. An honest one. He is the best. His bedside manner is impeccable. I love him and his staff. So, I had a breast reduction in October 2019, that Dr. Yaker performed.I healed in about 3 to 4 months and I've been healthy and happy every since. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker in Plano. He's awesome. Jackie J. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 29, 2020

Absolutely Love the Results! - Had my tummy tuck performed a month ago and absolutely love the work done by Dr. Haidenberg. He is very professional and the nurses and stuff and very friendly. I wish I hadn't waited so long after my last child to get this done. My tummy is flat and I was able to walk upright by the second week. I am extremely satisfied with the results and would definitely go back for other procedures if needed in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2020

Dr. Jaime Haidenberg is a Great Surgeon - Being a guy, I am not as vain as most women. I consulted several surgeons and was contemplating having surgery. However, I sure am glad that I proceeded with my surgery with Dr. Jaime Haidenberg. I never thought I would have done it. I am very happy with my results. I wish I would have done it a long time ago. I give him 5 stars, 10 if it was possible. Dr Haidenberg has a great bedside manner and listened to all my concerns and explained everything thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 24, 2020

I couldn’t be more pleased to have the results that I have so far and it’s only been 4 wks - I want to first thank Dr. Haidenburg for giving me my confidence back after having 3 kids my body took a toll for the worst And made me so Self-conscious about myself. I only had one consultation for my upcoming procedure and it was with Dr. Haidenburg and I immediately said let's do it! Not only did he explain everything to me in such a passionate way but made me feel so comfortable in my own body. Yes, Dr. Haidenburg is really passionate about his work he did an amazing job on me. Everything after my surgery was such a smooth recovery no issues whatsoever. No unbearable pain, no bleeding my scars heal so well and I couldn’t be more pleased to have the results that I have so far and it’s only been 4 wks since my procedure. I'm truly happy with my results and most of all grateful to had met such an amazing person like Dr. Haidenburg. I 100% recommend him and his wonderful staff that have made me feel so welcome and continue to take care of me as if it was day 1 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2020

I Would Go Through TT Experience All over Again if I Had To! So Worth It! - I’ve been battling the loose skin around my belly button since having my son. It’s been 14 years and decided now was the time! I found Dr.Haidenberg on Real Self and after several consults with many surgeons (4). I decided to go with Dr.H! His bedside manner were great, he really listens to you, he is frank and honest about results and expectations. He’s just a no bullshit type, he takes pride in his work. I stayed the night for recovery first night, wonderful nurse helped overnight (Betty). I honestly experienced not much pain, just tightness. I stop taking my pain meds after 4 days and haven’t taken anything else since not even over the counter Tylenol! This doctor knows what he’s doing! My nurse who helped with my follow up appts taking out drains and so forth is super sweet and gentle.(will update with her name)! Next Tuesday 16th will be my 2 week mark and will be sure to update with more pics also! Side Tip- I purchased a pee funnel from Amazon, works amazing when needing to pee while in your garment and you don’t want your garment to get wet, highly recommend ,it was only $15 plus some Summers Eve wipes and you’ll stay feeling fresh while you can’t shower the first week!! Hope this helps!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2020

My results are amazing! I couldnt be happier - first off my results are amazing! I couldnt be happier. He does amazing work and explains everything perfectly. And his nursing staff and office staff were amazing as sweet as can be! I will go back for anything else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 26, 2020

This Has Been a Uniquely Amazing Experience! - I started to consider this surgery about 10 years ago. I am a 42 year old mother of four. I have had health issues for over 20 years. CFS and Hypothyroidism are just two of the illnesses that I have. I felt like I wore my illness on my face. With my brow line being so low, and only getting worse with age, I knew that I needed to take this step. Despite doing my best to look put together, I was always told that I looked so tired. The truth is I always feel tired. I just don’t want everyone to know it, lol. That is why I worked so hard to try to cover it up with makeup and products....which wasn’t working. I started to do research about two years before my surgery. I knew that I wanted a natural look. I wanted to look like me, just not so exhausted. I read about the procedure, complications, cost, everything! I found Dr. Yaker and did more research on his education, technique, and experience. I was immediately convinced that he was the only one that I would trust. The first visit he sat and talked with my husband and I. He understood exactly, and more importantly why I felt the way I did about my exhausted appearance. He knew what I needed and showed us beautiful before and after pictures of previous patients. He patiently and thoroughly went through the whole process with us. His staff was always kind and helpful. After the surgery he and his staff displayed perfect bedside manner. They were always reassuring and helpful. I even had phone calls to check up on me between visits. I will always be grateful for this experience that has truly made a huge difference to me. Dr. Yaker has such skill that the end result is so natural but makes such a phenomenal difference. He understands that I wanted this procedure, not just to look better, but more importantly to feel better. There are many illness that ones have to deal with. Many of them do not have a cure. Surgeries and procedures that Dr. Yaker so skillfully performs eases living with such illnesses. I hope that he and his staff come to know how appreciative we are of their work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2020

Recommend Dr. Haidenberg unconditionally - Dr Haidenberg is one of the best surgeons I have ever had experience with whom. he replaced my breast implants, which were different in shape and size because of the capsule contracture and full of hematom.I had a long surgery three months ago and I am more than satisfued with his job! his job is in one word super prime. He is super caring and was always available after my surgery for my questions and worries. His team are very nice and 24hours available through phone after my surgery and helped me through every minutes of recovery as well as before that. The price he demands is super fair for the job he does, since his job is kind of an art. I cannot think of a single wish I could have had that was not already met in my experience with him. I definitely will let him do any other related surgery in future and Recommend him unconditionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2020

Dr. Yaker is an excellent doctor; I’m extremely happy with my procedure! I waited a long time to have a lip lift because I wanted to find someone who had experience with this procedure. He is very exact with his work. I am so happy I had this procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 04, 2020

I found my new plastic surgeon! - Great experienced Plastic Surgeon. I have great results. He took his time with me and did not rush. I can’t see my scar. I can’t believe it. He is my Plastic Surgeon for life! I highly recommend Dr. Haidenberg. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2020

Amazing and honest plastic surgeon - I did not have pain or bruising - Dr. Haidenberg is the best Plastic Surgeon. I came from Mexico to have surgery. I have undergone two separate procedures with Dr. Haidenberg. I felt great following my surgery. I did not have pain or bruising. Dr. Haidenberg is a very honest surgeon. I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Haidenberg!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2020

Excellent results - love my new me - My experience with Dr Haidenberg has been amazing, from the first visit the Dr and he’s staff made me feel confortable. Dr Haidenber listens and truly cared about what I wanted, fully explain my options and made expert recommendations. The process went really smooth they answer all my questions I felt good with the choices I had made. everything was on time the day of the surgery the day went as planed and the nurses were there all the time to make me as confortable as posible. The next day I was back home the recovery went just like the doctor anticipated no complications. One month later I am almost fully recovered love the end results and I am looking better as time goes by. I highly recommend Dr Haidenberg and he’s staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 19, 2020

I Can't Believe my Results I'm So HAPPY:) - AMAZING, SURGEON AMAZING STAFFI was very scared going into surgery, but they were there.(And still here) I can't explain what an AMAZING job I feel Dr. Haidenberg did!!! Best experience, and my recovery process after is been great!If I could give a ten star review I would, I'm so happy:) I definitely RECOMMEND.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2020

Now I can wear that bikini I longed for after 19 years! - I am so happy with my mommy makeover.  Dr. Haidenberg is not only a great doctor but he truly cares with his patients. I had a great experience & I am so grateful! My boobs look amazing and now I can wear that bikini I longed for after 19 years! I’m so happy with my results ! Thank you Dr. Haidenberg for making me look sexy again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2020

outstanding plastic surgeon - I have gotten so many messages from people asking about Dr. Haidenberg because he did so well on my rhinoplasty! Dr. Haidenburg gave me everything I asked for and more, including confidence. He’s extremely patient and understanding. Best doctor all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2020

The Best! - Dr. Yaker does amazing work! Had a lipoma removed by liposuction on my chest and another one removed from my back by surgery. Informed me during the consultation what to expect. Has a great bedside manner. Very competent and exudes professionalism while making me feel completely at ease. The staff that works with him is outstanding too! I never even had to take any painkillers after the procedures! Great guy! Five stars (5)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2020

Very satisfied with the work performed - Dr. Yaker and staff are absolutely amazing. I have had several procedures with this office/doctor and always very satisfied from the work performed, professionalism, and great staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2019

A true perfectionist! They always make you feel welcome - Dr. Yaker and his staff are all amazing. They always make you feel welcome and very comfortable. Dr. Yaker is a perfectionist and spent extra time in the operating room to make sure the final result met his standards and expectations to deliver a perfect look. He is extremely easy to talk to and very patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2019

Dr. Yaker did a great job - I lost a great deal of weight. I asked Dr. Yaker if he could remove the excess skin left in my upper arms. He and his staff did their usual professional and courteous job. I am very happy with my surgery and the follow up I have received. I would certainly recommend Dr. Yaker to anyone needing revision surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 29, 2019

Thank You Dr. Yaker! - Dr. Natan Yaker is one of the best plastic surgeon in U.S. He is also an artist. He does an amazing job. I highly recommend him. I am extremely satisfied with my surgery. His office staff are very professional and caring. Thanks to Dr. Yaker and his staff, I am one happy patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2019

Excellent experience! I am beyond pleased with the outcome - Dr Yaker and his staff are the best of the best!!! I have seen Dr Yaker for years! He did my breast augmentation 18 years ago and I decided I needed to update them. Not because I had any problems just because of their age. I just had them replaced and I also had a lower facelift and liposuction. It’s only been a month and I am beyond pleased with the outcome! What a difference!!! I was SO nervous about the facelift. I made a second consultation just to talk and they NEVER made me feel like I was a bother and answered all my questions and concerns! Dr Yaker is top notch! Great Dr, Great bedside manner, and GREAT work!!! A+ to all the staff who are amazing the second you walk in the door!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 29, 2019

TT & 360 lipo - I will never go anywhere else! - Dr. Yaker and his staff are the most amazing professionals I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. Dr. Yaker is a fabulous surgeon, he is a perfectionist and he has been known to “clean up” other doctors botch jobs as well. I have known Dr. Yaker and his awesome staff for 22+ years. I will never go anywhere else!!! God bless you all!! ???????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2019

Amazing experiences, extremely satisfied and very pleased with my results. - I am 52 yrs old and have had several cosmetic surgical procedures performed by Dr. Yaker over the last 12 years. I have been nothing but extremely satisfied and very pleased with my results. I will never use another doctor. Dr. Yaker is truly the BEST. D. DeMay More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 18, 2019

I finally did my rhinoplasty - After going to look for doctors I decided for docto Yaker he has years of experience he has good manners and he also speaks Spanish so he could understand me (I speak Spanish) wen I went to the consult he told me everything could expect I made the appointment as fast as possible since I wanted to fix my nose and to be honest I’m spot with my outcome and it has only been 18 days after my s... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 08, 2019

What an Incredible Experience! - I am a 71 year old male and engaged Dr. Yaker to perform a neck lift three weeks ago. The results are astounding...I wish I had had it done 20 years ago (but only by Dr. Yaker!). He is compassionate, communicative, articulate, and highly competent. I could not be more pleased with the outcome. I look and feel decades younger! In addition, the entire staff at his office share the same... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2019

Top Notch Experienced Doctor with Amazing Results - I am 50 yrs old and had a neck and jowl lift 3 months ago. I could not be more happy with the results and outcome of my surgery. It took 10 years or more off my face according to friends and family! Dr Yaker does a phenomenal job with making you look natural and not overdone - or obvious that you had something done. I have been seeing Dr Yaker for 25 plus years and have referred him to 50 or... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2018

Great experience - I'm so very happy with my results. Best money I ever spent. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker. He is so very sweet and I absolutely love him and his staff. I would do it all over again. I love my new breasts, they look so natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2018

10/10 Would Recommend! - Dr. Yaker and his staff memebers made me so comfortable throughout my entire experience. Any questions I had were answered immediately which made me feel safe. I was well taken care of through my first appointment to my last! Everyone was wonderful and took great care of me. I’m so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 24, 2018

I had an amazing experience - I had an absolutely wonderful experience with Dr. Yaker and his entire team. I am a very anxious person and they took time to make sure I was well informed and comfortable through the entire process of my Breast Augmentation. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon and staff. I was referred to Dr. Yaker by a family friend and it was the best decision I could have ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 25, 2018

Lower Face Lift By Dr Yaker - Excellent Surgeon! Dr Yaker performed my breast augmentation in my 20’s, my mommy make-over in my 30’s and facial rejuvenation in my 50’s. The years of professionalism and great surgical results makes it an honor to recommend Dr Yaker to anyone looking for excellent surgical skills, experience and compassion and understanding of your personal needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2018

Amazing results! - Everything was fabulous! Dr Yaker is such a highly skilled surgeon and so kind! All the staff was knowledgeable and caring! I highly recommend him! There are a multitude of procedures to keep you looking your best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2018

Way Past 50. Married. No Kids. - Perfect!! Honest, caring—a true artist! The nurses were great too! Ronnie and Denise.Dr. Yaker will give you an honest assessment! And, not trying to sell you on things you don’t need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2017

He's Disneyworld ....all your dreams will come true - I have been a patient of Dr. Yakers" since 1991..He is the best plastic surgeon ,in my humble opinion, that money can buy, not because he can make you look prettier or younger, but because of his integrity...he will never steer you wrong More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 23, 2017

Bags Under Eyes and at Least Two Inches Atop my Lids !!!! Plus a Forehead Life !!! - EXCELLENT !!!!! If I could give the whole office staff 10's I would........will never look anywhere else and I will spread his name to anyone who asks.......thank you, thank you, thank you !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 23, 2017

Bags Under Eyes and at Least Two Inches Atop my Lids !!!! Plus a Forehead Life !!! - EXCELLENT !!!!! If I could give the whole office staff 10's I would........will never look anywhere else and I will spread his name to anyone who asks.......thank you, thank you, thank you !!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-26
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2017

Dr. Yaker is highly skilled in what he does - I had a positive experience with Dr. Yaker and his staff.I received a breast lift with implants from him in August 2016, and despite the fact that I experienced a few hiccups along the way regarding a split junction on my right breast incision, I feel that Dr Yaker and his staff were able to help me though the entire healing process. To begin with, I was very lose and deflated from breast... - - I had a positive experience with Dr. Yaker and his staff.I received a breast lift with implants from him in August 2016, and despite the fact that I experienced a few hiccups along the way regarding a split junction on my right breast incision, I feel that Dr Yaker and his staff were able to help me though the entire healing process. To begin with, I was very lose and deflated from breast feeding, on top of which my areoles were incredibly large and uneven. I knew that my situation would not be easy to repair and I wanted to make certain I found a doctor that understood how to work with the excess amount of skin that I had. I researched over a dozen plastic surgeons and kept an eye out for one that has spent a great deal of time performing anchor lifts with extra skin. After six different doctor consultations I was eager to go with Yaker and now that everything is said and done, I'm very happy with my decision.I felt comfortable in believing what Dr. Yaker told me was possible, simply after viewing his portfolio, online and in his office. It was reassuring for me to see that he had worked on so many other women with breasts just like mine, some were even in worse off conditions to begin with, and yet their after photos were simply amazing!I would say that he listened to what my hopes were regarding size and appearance and he was able to meet my expectations. I absolutely did not want the end up with extra perky balloons, instead I was looking for a more natural tear drop shape, and I'm so pleased with the outcome.About 2-3 weeks into my recovery I experienced a complication that left me devastated. The junction/incision under my right breast tore open due to excessive use of my right arm, coupled with the fact that this particular area does not receive as much oxygen. It was a rather compromising and terrifying situation for me, but it was also a known risk involved with anchor lifts. Under the guidance of Dr. Yaker, his nurse took care of me every step of the way and for that I am so grateful. I felt hopeless at times, because I had never dealt with such a dramatic wound care predicament. I had to put my faith in him and his nurse and trust that this sizable wound would heal from the inside out. Fortunately it did and the wound shrunk in size from a half dollar coin, to a scar roughly the size of a nickel.Per Dr. Yaker's promise, he will be revising the scar for me in about a month, once I am farther along in my healing process. As of now, you can still see the raised scar under my right breast and there is also another blemish area just under my right areola.In my consolation, Yaker had warned me that due to the size of my exceptionally large areoles, there is going to be a chance that after surgery, I will notice a small upside down triangle shape that will form from my areola tissue. He said not to worry and that if this were to happen, he will be able to go back and correct it later on once I am healed. I researched this part of the procedure because it was all rather new and confusing to me and I wanted a second opinion on the matter. Apparently, when it comes to resizing larger areoles, if Yaker had cut away too much of the tissue I would have been at risk of having my entire nipple turn black and fall off. From what multiple other plastic surgeons have told me, it is much safer to air on the side of caution when trimming down the nipple size. I’m currently left with an upside down triangle/sliver just under my right nipple, but that doesn't matter to me because it is temporary and he will be removing it under local anesthesia during the same time that he corrects the raised scar. I knew going into this operation that my breasts would be more difficult for a doctor to correct than compared to a woman with tight skin and even/appropriate sized nipples. I'm so thankful that I chose a plastic surgeon who has solid experience in working with a more challenging starting point. He and his nursing staff were calm and patient every step of the way and I trust that in a month, my revisions will successfully complete the overall look that I was hoping to achieve. As it is, they already look just as I had envisioned. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-23
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 22, 2016

Best Doctor to Go With! - Plano, TX - Loved Dr. Yaker! He's so kind, considerate, knowledgeable and so experienced. I never felt rushed or like he didn't have time for me. - - Dr. Yaker is so knowledgeable and confident that I didn't worry at all about my surgery. The office staff is so genuinely nice and took care of all my needs. I never felt like once the surgery was done that I was being brushed off. They answered all my questions before the surgery so I felt well prepared, and I'm still receiving excellent care with the follow up visits (which were included in the cost). My expectations of the surgery are exactly what Dr. Yaker and I discussed. My scar is exactly where I thought it would be. The facility for the surgery was so nice and the staff was very pleasant and again confidently knowledgeable. I can't say enough, how much I enjoyed my experience with Dr. Yaker and his staff. I would HIGHLY recommend anyone who is interested in any plastic surgery to consider him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-06
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

Great Experience - Plano, TX - Wonderful, expertise is excellent - - I needed to reduce my breasts due to pain and just tired of carrying the extra weight. The result amazing! I can now wear things that you can't wear a bra with and feel totally comfortable. All my shirts don't pull apart at the chest area. Dr. Yaker performs magic and his caring and friendly staff make it all worth while. I would definitely recommend Dr. Yaker for this procedure! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-13
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2016

52 Year Old Female, Wanted a Breast Revision and Facial Lesions Removed. - Dr Yaker is so talented and so skilled! He listened to my needs and did exactly what I had wanted. Made me feel so comfortable and so at ease. His team is also great. All are very friendly and very helpful. I also have friends and family members that also love Dr Yaker. I highly recommend him and he will always be my cosmetic surgeon and for spa procedures as well. - - Due to age (and gravity) and a possible implant leak, I wanted to replace my implants. The surgery went so well with little down time, minimal pain and implants were still intact. Recovery was so easy and I love the results. The scars from facial lesions usually take approx 3 months to fully heal and disappear. Its been only 6 wks and they are almost all healed and gone. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-13
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 24, 2016

40, 4 Kids, Breast Reduction 3/10/16 ~ Adios B(r)EASTS of Burden! - Dr. Yaker came recommended to me by a friend I trust explicitly that had him perform lipo on her. She has met numerous other women that have had work by him also, and they all gave him a glowing review, too! I follow my gut instinct, and I had a really positive feeling about Dr. Yaker & his staff. I highly recommend him! - - Breasts have been an issue for me pretty much my entire life. At the age of 8, my breasts began to form and I became very self conscience about it because it wasn't happening to any of my other friends. I remember asking my mom to buy me a bra, and she ignored me and refused to. I became really ashamed as I could not hide my growing breasts. Fast forward to Jr. High school and the dreaded locker room. I was 11 years old and I STILL did NOT have a bra. I was so embarrassed. When I was 12, my mother finally took me bra shopping. This same year, my mother who was very small chested (and small framed) decided to get breast implants. I'll never forget her talking with our neighbors about getting it done and the husband said "Why, because your daughter is bigger chested than you are?" And she told me THAT comment was what sealed the deal for her to get one.By 13 I was wearing a 34C and getting a TON of negative attention from boys. I hated it. I wore clothes that would purposely hide by breasts. The next year when I was in high school, I remember being a friend's house in the pool and I was wearing a bikini. The guys were calling me "Droopy", because by comparison to my friend's who were smaller and perkier, I was droopy. THAT made me even MORE self conscious. By the age of 18/19 I was wearing a D cup. I never exposed my breasts and always tried to hide them, even in intimate situations - and even now at age 40 - I do the same to this day!Over the years, my weight has fluctuated - between having an underactive thyroid & Hashimotos, to 4 children, they look beat down and have literally had the life sucked out of them. But aside from the emotional issues I have had in regards to my breasts throughout the course of my life, and aside from the cosmetic aspect of their appearance, never finding bras that fit quite right and support them - they have been causing a lot of physical issues for me. I have to wear 2 bras at a time - an underwire one, then a sports bra over the top, so that I can have some lift and support. Clothes NEVER fit right - I have to get larger sizes to accommodate my breasts, and I am limited to what types of clothing I can wear. No cute off the shoulder, strapless, back cut outs, etc. The under boob sweat is ridiculous, and I have dermatological issues now - fungal growth that smells (totally disgusting & foul) and irritation, chafing and painful skin erosion. I have been to a neurologist because I was getting headaches with a vengeance again and I was having issues with my left arm going numb and tingling. Turns out, I have a pinched nerve, likely from the bras I wear to support the weight of these beasts. Creating tension in my neck/shoulder & upper back. I also have very dense, fibrocystic breasts. I often have breast pain. For my yearly mammo, I am then always referred out to get an ultrasound. This past year, my right breast (which has been getting smaller, actually) found 2 cysts in it. Both my mother & her mother have had breast cancer, so also by getting a reduction, it will help to reduce the risk.I'll never forget breast feeding my children I was so embarrassed because my boobs hung so low, I had to support my boob to hold it up AND the baby. Needless to say, I am at a point in my life that they are wreaking so much havoc on me in every way, I need to be free of them! I want to become more active and just be FREE of these damn things!Despite having letters from physicians, and test results, BCBS denied coverage for this procedure stating they felt it was only cosmetic. I appealed, and then requested an IRO which I have not heard back on yet, but even if I go broke getting this done, it will be worth it to me. Of all the stories I've read and others I've spoken with, I've yet to have someone say they regretted getting this done. It still hasn't really sunk in for me yet that this is happening, because I can't imagine having the freedom this will bring me. Just in looking at clothes on-line I realized my perspective in how I look for clothes is changing. I've always been so limited and would skip past stuff because I knew I wouldn't be able to wear it.I have read so many amazing testimonies on this site, and I can't wait to share the rest of my journey with you!Steph More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 11, 2015

Breast Augmentation Success !! I Love my New Boobs - Plano, TX - Dr yaker was so professional, caring and sweet. He is very honest and is not pushy in any way. He made me feel so comfortable as if I had know him forever. The environment of his office is welcoming and humble !! - - I am a 27 year old mother of 5. I have gave birth too two of my five amazing children and have been a size 34a since I was 13. I did I ton of research and found Dr.yaker !! He and his staff are seriously incredible !! He made me feel so comfortable and everyone on his staff is so genuine. I had my BA 2 days ago but everything g is you g great and so far I love the results I see. I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 06, 2014

My Rhinoplasty Journey - 28-year-old - Plano, TX - It's day 5 after my rhinoplasty and septoplasty procedures, so I will give a quick account of the last few days after the surgery in the following posts. I chose Dr. Natan Yaker in Plano, tx for this procedure after years of thought and consideration. I broke my nose as a teen and have been unhappy about the appearance ever since. I developed a pretty substantial hump on my bridge and it was very crooked. I can't wait to see the final result! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2009

No More Padded Bras! - Replacing Lost Volume After 4 Pregnancies - Dr. Natan Yaker made me feel very comfortable and came highly recommended by friends. He is very professional and has many years of experience. His staff is wonderful! - - I have continued to lose breast tissue after each of my 4 pregnancies and after even minimal weight loss. I was tired of buying very padded bras and adding extra padding to have even a normal-looking bust. I wanted to be able to look good without the padding!I had 350cc high profile silicone implants placed 8 days ago. At 5 days post-op my left breast started to have a periodic tingling-shooting sensation at the nipple. It has increased to a sevre burning-stabbing sensation, but only when lying down. It is difficult to sleep. Is this due to increased stretching from the supine position? I know it is stretching and/or regeneration of the nerves. I am now taking Celebrex and using an ice pack. I read your answers about also using massage for hypersensitivity. Will this work for me and about how long should I expect this to continue. Can the right breast also develop this pain at a later time? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.