Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Misty Shedd, RN, BSN Near Plano, TX

Many Plano plastic surgery patients who have had the privilege of working with Dr. Natan Yaker, Board-Certified Plano Plastic Surgeon, to achieve their plastic surgery dreams consider him one of the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. These happy patients have graciously taken the time to provide our office with valuable feedback that include reviews regarding their experience and satisfied results, as well as their own personal success stories. We hope these plastic surgery reviews help others who may be in the process of choosing the best plastic surgeon for them.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-972232
Review from M.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Aug 07, 2014

Dr. Yaker and his staff are amazing! I recently had a surgical cosmetic procedure and the results exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Yaker. I want to thank Dr. Yaker and his staff for their kindness, compassion, patience, and exceptional knowledge. AND - Thank you for making me feel so beautiful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-903770
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2014

Melissa Z 07/28/2014 I recently had surgery with Dr. Yaker and the results exceeded any expectations I had going into this. Dr. Yaker and his staff are compassionate, knowledgeable, caring, understanding, and extremely patient with 'the patient'. By my results, you can tell Dr. Yaker has a tremendous amount of experience. He is truly amazing. I could not be happier. Thank you to Dr. Yaker and his wonderful staff for making me feel so beautiful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060341
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2014

My experience with Dr. Yaker and his staff was perfect from the beginning. They made me feel so at ease, and calmed my fears about recovery. My recovery so far has exceeded my expectations, and so have my results. So happy that I did this, and that I chose Dr Yaker! He is an unbelievable surgeon, and very thorough and his experience and talent are evident in his work. So happy that I made this decision! My husband is very pleased as well. I have and will continue to recommend all my friends to his office, and hope to be there again for more help in the future! Thank you Dr. Yaker and staff! You're the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667294
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 10, 2014

Dr Yaker and his staff were outstanding ! From my consult to recovery - I was given the absolute best care ! My results from my breast reduction & liposuction are better than I ever hoped for . Dr Yaker is an artist !!!! I had the very best results possible . Thank you Dr Yaker & staff from the bottom of my heart . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667297
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 23, 2014

Dr Yaker and his staff were absolutely amazing. They were so kind during my difficult time with cancer. My reconstruction is beautiful. I am eternally grateful for his expertise. I highly recommend Dr Yaker and his staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-484369
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 06, 2013

I cannot say enough about Dr. Yaker and his amazing staff! I chose Dr. Yaker after researching several doctors for several months. This surgery was a huge decision for me. He came highly recommended by both my primary care physician and my OB/GYN. Besides his expertise, professionalism and sensitivity to my needs, he is personable and caring. I absolutely fell in love with the staff as well. They relieved all of my fears, and were a huge part of my successful recovery. It makes sense that a doctor as wonderful as Dr. Yaker would have such an awesome team. Every single person I came into contact with in this office confirmed that I made the right choice. My healing is going well, and I cannot be happier to have trusted Dr. Yaker for my surgery. Highly recommended! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060352
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 29, 2013

Despite the few negative reviews posted on Dr. Yaker, I would like to set the record straight that he is seriously one of the top plastic surgeons in the DFW metroplex. I just had a rhinoplasty/septoplasty procedure completed by Dr. Yaker and am completely satisfied. It has been only three weeks since my operation and I couldn't be more satisfied with the results. Dr. Natan Yaker and his staff not only do care for their patients, they also go out of their way to care for their patients. The staff is highly trained, very professional, responsible, and always available on-call. I really do call this brilliant man a doctor with a healing hand! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060354
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 18, 2013

My experience with this office has been excellent!!! The staff is so pleasant and friendly!! And Dr. Natan Yaker is very warm and friendly too. I am extremely satisfied with the services he has provided me with. His work is impeccable and the results have been life changing. I highly recommend him. I wouldn't go anywhere else. He's wonderful. I thoroughly look forward to working with Dr. Yaker and his wonderful staff again soon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-484080
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2013

I recently had surgery with Dr. Yaker and had a wonderful experience. I am so happy with my results and highly recommend him (I have already referred 2 of my friends). The staff was very friendly and helpful and made me feel at ease before and after surgery. I'm loving my results and will be using him for any future procedures! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.