Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Dr. Jaime Haidenberg

Many Plano plastic surgery patients who have had the privilege of working with Dr. Natan Yaker, Board-Certified Plano Plastic Surgeon, to achieve their plastic surgery dreams consider him one of the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. These happy patients have graciously taken the time to provide our office with valuable feedback that include reviews regarding their experience and satisfied results, as well as their own personal success stories. We hope these plastic surgery reviews help others who may be in the process of choosing the best plastic surgeon for them.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 08, 2020

You will have missed an opportunity if you don’t schedule a consult with Dr. Haidenberg - I am very excited to provide my review for Dr. Haidenberg. From my first consultation, it was clear that Dr. Haidenberg puts his patients best interest first. When looking at patients pictures that had similar surgeries to mine, my first observation was that patient outcomes were natural, younger and fresher, but everyone looked like themselves. Aside from Dr. Haidenberg’s personal care for his patients, his technical expertise and ability to explain the procedure, set’s patients up for solid expectations. If you take the time to read his reviews, they each will testify to his skill as a surgeon and that his attention to detail are unmatched. He also collaborates well with Dr. Yaker his partner, which magnifies their assessment, surgical plan, and after care which further enhanced my confidence in Dr. Heidenberg. Beyond the excellence demonstrated by Dr. Haidenberg throughout the process, the competence, care, and personal interest offered by each member of his staff was also unsurpassed. From the moment I entered their office on my first visit and throughout follow ups, the welcoming relaxed environment and dedication to excellence makes recommending Dr. Haidenberg a pleasure and an honor. Regardless your interest in plastic surgery or desired outcome, you will have missed an opportunity if you don’t schedule a consult with Dr. Haidenberg. You’ll find my appraisal is not exceptional, and like others, just tries to express appreciation for a doctor that cares as much about your outcome as you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2020

Amazing Experience - I had a tummy tuck, Breast lift, arm fat removal and lipo with Dr. Haidenberg - I had a tummy tuck, Breast lift, arm fat removal and lipo with Dr. Haidenberg on June 23rd of this year. I have never been happier in my life. Not only did I barely experience any pain, but I was up and out at dinner (against docs orders) within two weeks, drains and all. I love this doctor and his staff. They are all the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 29, 2020

Absolutely Love the Results! - Had my tummy tuck performed a month ago and absolutely love the work done by Dr. Haidenberg. He is very professional and the nurses and stuff and very friendly. I wish I hadn't waited so long after my last child to get this done. My tummy is flat and I was able to walk upright by the second week. I am extremely satisfied with the results and would definitely go back for other procedures if needed in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Being a guy, I am not as vain as most women. I consulted several surgeons and was contemplating having surgery. However, I sure am glad that I proceeded with my surgery with Dr. Jaime Haidenberg. I never thought I would have done it. I am very happy with my results. I wish I would have done it a long time ago. I give him 5 stars, 10 if it was possible. Dr Haidenberg has a great bedside manner and listened to all my concerns and explained everything thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2020

Dr. Jaime Haidenberg is a Great Surgeon - Being a guy, I am not as vain as most women. I consulted several surgeons and was contemplating having surgery. However, I sure am glad that I proceeded with my surgery with Dr. Jaime Haidenberg. I never thought I would have done it. I am very happy with my results. I wish I would have done it a long time ago. I give him 5 stars, 10 if it was possible. Dr Haidenberg has a great bedside manner and listened to all my concerns and explained everything thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2020

Such an awesome experience coming here I would highly recommend Dr. Yaker and Dr. Haidenberg! Their bedside manner is unmatched! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jul 28, 2020

Such an awesome experience coming here I would highly recommend Dr. Yaker and Dr. Haidenberg! Their bedside manner is unmatched! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 24, 2020

I couldn’t be more pleased to have the results that I have so far and it’s only been 4 wks - I want to first thank Dr. Haidenburg for giving me my confidence back after having 3 kids my body took a toll for the worst And made me so Self-conscious about myself. I only had one consultation for my upcoming procedure and it was with Dr. Haidenburg and I immediately said let's do it! Not only did he explain everything to me in such a passionate way but made me feel so comfortable in my own body. Yes, Dr. Haidenburg is really passionate about his work he did an amazing job on me. Everything after my surgery was such a smooth recovery no issues whatsoever. No unbearable pain, no bleeding my scars heal so well and I couldn’t be more pleased to have the results that I have so far and it’s only been 4 wks since my procedure. I'm truly happy with my results and most of all grateful to had met such an amazing person like Dr. Haidenburg. I 100% recommend him and his wonderful staff that have made me feel so welcome and continue to take care of me as if it was day 1 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2020

I Would Go Through TT Experience All over Again if I Had To! So Worth It! - I’ve been battling the loose skin around my belly button since having my son. It’s been 14 years and decided now was the time! I found Dr.Haidenberg on Real Self and after several consults with many surgeons (4). I decided to go with Dr.H! His bedside manner were great, he really listens to you, he is frank and honest about results and expectations. He’s just a no bullshit type, he takes pride in his work. I stayed the night for recovery first night, wonderful nurse helped overnight (Betty). I honestly experienced not much pain, just tightness. I stop taking my pain meds after 4 days and haven’t taken anything else since not even over the counter Tylenol! This doctor knows what he’s doing! My nurse who helped with my follow up appts taking out drains and so forth is super sweet and gentle.(will update with her name)! Next Tuesday 16th will be my 2 week mark and will be sure to update with more pics also! Side Tip- I purchased a pee funnel from Amazon, works amazing when needing to pee while in your garment and you don’t want your garment to get wet, highly recommend ,it was only $15 plus some Summers Eve wipes and you’ll stay feeling fresh while you can’t shower the first week!! Hope this helps!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

This was a wonderful experience. Dr. Yaker and Dr. Haidenberg’s staff are so knowledgeable. From the moment of arrival you are put at ease. Such a welcoming and relaxed environment is immediately reassuring. The procedure and recovery were thoroughly covered in the first visit. I felt very confident in Dr. Yaker before the surgery. He knew exactly what I needed and he is a truly a skilled artist! This surgery has not only improved my outer appearance, but has made me feel better about me inside. I will always be grateful for the experience with he and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2020

My results are amazing! I couldnt be happier - first off my results are amazing! I couldnt be happier. He does amazing work and explains everything perfectly. And his nursing staff and office staff were amazing as sweet as can be! I will go back for anything else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2020

Recommend Dr. Haidenberg unconditionally - Dr Haidenberg is one of the best surgeons I have ever had experience with whom. he replaced my breast implants, which were different in shape and size because of the capsule contracture and full of hematom.I had a long surgery three months ago and I am more than satisfued with his job! his job is in one word super prime. He is super caring and was always available after my surgery for my questions and worries. His team are very nice and 24hours available through phone after my surgery and helped me through every minutes of recovery as well as before that. The price he demands is super fair for the job he does, since his job is kind of an art. I cannot think of a single wish I could have had that was not already met in my experience with him. I definitely will let him do any other related surgery in future and Recommend him unconditionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 04, 2020

I found my new plastic surgeon! - Great experienced Plastic Surgeon. I have great results. He took his time with me and did not rush. I can’t see my scar. I can’t believe it. He is my Plastic Surgeon for life! I highly recommend Dr. Haidenberg. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2020

Amazing and honest plastic surgeon - I did not have pain or bruising - Dr. Haidenberg is the best Plastic Surgeon. I came from Mexico to have surgery. I have undergone two separate procedures with Dr. Haidenberg. I felt great following my surgery. I did not have pain or bruising. Dr. Haidenberg is a very honest surgeon. I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Haidenberg!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2020

Excellent results - love my new me - My experience with Dr Haidenberg has been amazing, from the first visit the Dr and he’s staff made me feel confortable. Dr Haidenber listens and truly cared about what I wanted, fully explain my options and made expert recommendations. The process went really smooth they answer all my questions I felt good with the choices I had made. everything was on time the day of the surgery the day went as planed and the nurses were there all the time to make me as confortable as posible. The next day I was back home the recovery went just like the doctor anticipated no complications. One month later I am almost fully recovered love the end results and I am looking better as time goes by. I highly recommend Dr Haidenberg and he’s staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 19, 2020

I Can't Believe my Results I'm So HAPPY:) - AMAZING, SURGEON AMAZING STAFFI was very scared going into surgery, but they were there.(And still here) I can't explain what an AMAZING job I feel Dr. Haidenberg did!!! Best experience, and my recovery process after is been great!If I could give a ten star review I would, I'm so happy:) I definitely RECOMMEND.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2020

Now I can wear that bikini I longed for after 19 years! - I am so happy with my mommy makeover.  Dr. Haidenberg is not only a great doctor but he truly cares with his patients. I had a great experience & I am so grateful! My boobs look amazing and now I can wear that bikini I longed for after 19 years! I’m so happy with my results ! Thank you Dr. Haidenberg for making me look sexy again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2020

outstanding plastic surgeon - I have gotten so many messages from people asking about Dr. Haidenberg because he did so well on my rhinoplasty! Dr. Haidenburg gave me everything I asked for and more, including confidence. He’s extremely patient and understanding. Best doctor all around! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.