Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Dr. Jaime Haidenberg

Many Plano plastic surgery patients who have had the privilege of working with Dr. Natan Yaker, Board-Certified Plano Plastic Surgeon, to achieve their plastic surgery dreams consider him one of the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. These happy patients have graciously taken the time to provide our office with valuable feedback that include reviews regarding their experience and satisfied results, as well as their own personal success stories. We hope these plastic surgery reviews help others who may be in the process of choosing the best plastic surgeon for them.

Filter82 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 08, 2020

You will have missed an opportunity if you don’t schedule a consult with Dr. Haidenberg - I am very excited to provide my review for Dr. Haidenberg. From my first consultation, it was clear that Dr. Haidenberg puts his patients best interest first. When looking at patients pictures that had similar surgeries to mine, my first observation was that patient outcomes were natural, younger and fresher, but everyone looked like themselves. Aside from Dr. Haidenberg’s personal care for his patients, his technical expertise and ability to explain the procedure, set’s patients up for solid expectations. If you take the time to read his reviews, they each will testify to his skill as a surgeon and that his attention to detail are unmatched. He also collaborates well with Dr. Yaker his partner, which magnifies their assessment, surgical plan, and after care which further enhanced my confidence in Dr. Heidenberg. Beyond the excellence demonstrated by Dr. Haidenberg throughout the process, the competence, care, and personal interest offered by each member of his staff was also unsurpassed. From the moment I entered their office on my first visit and throughout follow ups, the welcoming relaxed environment and dedication to excellence makes recommending Dr. Haidenberg a pleasure and an honor. Regardless your interest in plastic surgery or desired outcome, you will have missed an opportunity if you don’t schedule a consult with Dr. Haidenberg. You’ll find my appraisal is not exceptional, and like others, just tries to express appreciation for a doctor that cares as much about your outcome as you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2020

Amazing Experience - I had a tummy tuck, Breast lift, arm fat removal and lipo with Dr. Haidenberg - I had a tummy tuck, Breast lift, arm fat removal and lipo with Dr. Haidenberg on June 23rd of this year. I have never been happier in my life. Not only did I barely experience any pain, but I was up and out at dinner (against docs orders) within two weeks, drains and all. I love this doctor and his staff. They are all the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2022

They made me feel comfortable throughout the entire procedure - Dr. Haidenberg and his staff are absolutely amazing and very professional. They have made me feel extremely comfortable throughout the entire procedure and recovery. I am absolutely amazed and 100% satisfied with the results post surgery. I wasn’t sure what to expect. Dr. Haidenberg’s recommendations on the type of procedure I needed were right on point to achieve the results I wanted. I’m loving my new body! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2022

Beyond Awesome Care & Results - I’ve always been one to seek a physician that takes the time to listen, speaks from years of professional, talented expertise and commands instant trust in their skilled confidence. For me, Dr Haidenberg is all that and more! From the initial consultation through post surgery follow up appointments, Dr Haidenberg exudes compassion with a positive, encouraging approach. He was spot on in conveying my surgery & healing expectations which gave me great peace of mind.My goal was to look less tired…my results have FAR EXCEEDED my expectations! Dr Haidenberg literally turned the clock back to give me a natural, softened, rejuvenated glow! Thank you Dr Haidenberg (and to his wonderful staff) for making my decision such an easy one that I will relish for years to come.Updated on 22 May 2022:Hoping these photos help others to make their decision. Best thing I have ever done for myself! And with no pain or discomfort! Thank you Dr Haidenberg for exceeding my expectations and for your skilled post care. As my husband says, Happy Wife, Happy Life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2022

Beyond Awesome Care & Results - I’ve always been one to seek a physician that takes the time to listen, speaks from years of professional, talented expertise and commands instant trust in their skilled confidence. For me, Dr Haidenberg is all that and more! From the initial consultation through post surgery follow up appointments, Dr Haidenberg exudes compassion with a positive, encouraging approach. He was spot on in conveying my surgery & healing expectations which gave me great peace of mind.My goal was to look less tired…my results have FAR EXCEEDED my expectations! Dr Haidenberg literally turned the clock back to give me a natural, softened, rejuvenated glow! Thank you Dr Haidenberg (and to his wonderful staff) for making my decision such an easy one that I will relish for years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 08, 2022

Excellent Service from Beginning to End - Brilliant and excellent work! I am so happy that I chose Dr. Heidenberg. I love that he is a perfectionist and very meticulous about his work! He is one of the best in the DFW area. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 07, 2022

The best thing I have done for my body after having 2 kids - Having a tummy tuck is best thing I have done for my body after having 2 kids. I've always wanted to remove my excess skin so my clothes fit better and simply boost my confidence and when diet and exercise wasn't enough, Dr. Haidenberg and his staff gave me what I needed. He's a wonderful surgeon and so is his whole staff. Don't delay do this for yourself, it is worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2022

I definitely recommend this place to people who are considering breast augmentation. They are honest and sincere in wanting to improve their clients. I had my enhanced surgery done with my best friend three months ago, and Dr. Haidenberg did such awesome job. When we came in for consultation, Dr.Haidenberg, CeCe and Rachel was so patient and took the time to answer all of our questions and concerns, we spent the whole afternoon in their office, the staff are so nice and friendly. Dr. Hardenberg did a wonderful job recommending the best size according to our body, We could not be any happier with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2022

Changed my life - made me a more confident person in my own skin - After losing 85 pounds after gastric bypass surgery I needed help with several areas of my body. Dr. Haidenberg and his whole staff are the most friendly and supportive people you will ever meet. I knew from the first time I met with him that he was the surgeon for me. He has changed my life and made me a more confident person in my own skin. He explains everything he can and will do for you throughly. I have been extremely happy with all the results he has helped me achieve. I actually enjoy going to each appointment, because of him and his staff. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. HAIDENBERG. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2022

Love the results - had three c-sections and my pooch is gone - Dr. Haidenberg is absolutely amazing! I have had three c-sections and my pooch is gone! His staff was very knowledgeable and helped me understand the process. I can not say that I love my results enough! Dr. H and his staff are amazing and deserve more than 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2022

Had a TT and lipo - Pooch is gone and I feel amazing - Dr. Haidenberg is amazing! I had a TT and lipo and I look and feel amazing. I have had 3 c-sections and the pooch is gone! The staff and the Dr. are amazing and definitely 5 star worthy!! I highly recommend Dr. H!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

I got breasts augmentation surgey with my best friend same day from Dr.Haidenberg two months ago.It was such a meaningful happy journey in our lives . In my eyes Dr. Haidenberg has high professional ethics, conscientious and responsible attitude , charming smile and warm heart. His magical hands have helped countless patients like me and make us not only beautiful but also confident. If I have the right to issue the Nobel Prize in plastic surgey , I will not hesitate to award it to Dr. Haidenberg !LOL I just love this place and everyone here so much. When I first met the front desk receptionist Vee , Courtney & Consultants Rachel , Ceci. I was moved by their enthusiasm and friendliness. They answered every question I asked in earnest and patiently. I can feel they service me by their heart . Anesthesiologist Susie , nurse Rita &Kelly they have amazing kindness for me ,with their care and help, I went through my operation easily and happily ! Don't waste your precious time and money anywhere else,this is the best plastic surgey place in DFW . They are too good to forget THANKS YOU ALL !!!❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 18, 2022

Looking at before photos I cannot believe what a difference has been made - I could not have had a better experience with Dr. Haidenberg! From the consultation, to the procedure, to the follow-ups I have had the best experience and results. I am beyond thrilled with my results! Looking at before photos I cannot believe what a difference has been made. 10/10 would recommend Dr. Haidenberg and his wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

I got breasts augmentation surgey with my best friend same day from Dr.Haidenberg two months ago.It was such a meaningful happy journey in our lives . In my eyes Dr. Haidenberg has high professional ethics, conscientious and responsible attitude , charming smile and warm heart. His magical hands have helped countless patients like me and make us not only beautiful but also confident. If I have the right to issue the Nobel Prize in plastic surgey , I will not hesitate to award it to Dr. Haidenberg !LOL I just love this place and everyone here so much. When I first met the front desk receptionist Vee , Courtney & Consultants Rachel , Ceci. I was moved by their enthusiasm and friendliness. They answered every question I asked in earnest and patiently. I can feel they service me by their heart . Anesthesiologist Susie , nurse Rita &Kelly they have amazing kindness for me ,with their care and help, I went through my operation easily and happily ! Don't waste your precious time and money anywhere else,this is the best plastic surgey place in DFW . They are too good to forget THANKS YOU ALL !!!❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 04, 2022

Little to no scarring for me! - The staff and Dr. Haidenberg did an AMAZING job on my breast augmentation. I highly recommend Dr. Haidenberg for his precision & little to no scarring for me! I am very pleased with my results & will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 04, 2022

Very pleased with my results - little to no scarring for me! - The staff and Dr. Haidenberg did an AMAZING job on my breast augmentation. I highly recommend Dr. Haidenberg for his precision & little to no scarring for me! I am very pleased with my results & will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2021

After 4 c-sections pooch is gone! - Bedside manner is awesome and my results are amazing!!!!Since after 4 csections I’ve always been so self conscious about my body, I have not let my husband looked at my stomach for years after kids. But my pooch is now gone and I cant wait to show it off! Dr.H and his staffs tried their best to give you the best experience. They strive to help and guide you all the way. Totally recommend this place for all your cosmetics needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2021

2 weeks post-op gynecomastia removal - almost no pain! - Two weeks ago I had my gynecomastia removed. Dr. Haidenberg and everyone at Cosmetic Surgery Associates of Texas made me feel so comfortable and safe every step of the way. This experience was better than I could have dreamed. I’ve had almost no pain at all, even on surgery day. EXCELLENT results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2021

4 c-sections - my pooch is now gone! - Bedside manner is awesome and my results are amazing!!!!Since after 4 csections I’ve always been so self conscious about my body, I have not let my husband looked at my stomach for years after kids. But my pooch is now gone and I cant wait to show it off! Dr.H and his staffs tried their best to give you the best experience. They strive to help and guide you all the way. Totally recommend this place for all your cosmetics needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 28, 2021

The moment I walked in, I knew I was doing the right thing - I highly recommend, Dr. Jaime Haidenberg. The moment I walked to schedule the appointment, I new, I was doing the right thing. I posted the Before and After photos to show the difference within 6 weeks of surgery. I had the surgery 11/1/21. I already have a friend that is going in to get her surgery done. All my friends are impressed with the results in 6 weeks. Which still in healing process, it takes 3 to 6 months for the scars to go away, or that depends on your body and skin how fast it heals. Thank you Dr. Haidenberg for taking care of me. Your work is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 20, 2021

Fabulous experience with Dr. Haidenburg - definitely deserves 10 stars - Why there's only five stars for review? Dr Haidenburg definitely deserves 10 stars? If anyone doesn't like him and his team so much, that person has problem lol. He used his magical hands and exquisite wonderful surgical skills to give me a better figure I can never imagine.(I used hate to wearing bikini during summer ,also hate to spending a long time to find right bra that fit my small breast, but finally I don't have to worry about it at all , I can wear any beautiful dress or sexy bikini confidently if I want).Dr. Haidenburg's anesthesiologist Suzie, nurse Rita, kelly, they all took great care of me . I don't feel any pain, I can eat drink talk walk almost like normal. I really love Consultant Rachel, CC and everyone else here ,they full of enthusiasm and love. Treat we patient like their families?If you want to change your figure, please don't hesitate to choose them.They will fully understand your needs, then make a plan according to your actual situation, and then reshape a perfect figure for you? Come to this magical castle and start your beautiful journey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 08, 2021

Life changing! I turn heads wherever I go and feel great - I am 44 years old and after 3 kids I decided to see Dr. Haidenberg for a consultation. I chose him for his excellent reviews, online before/after pictures, price transparency, and great location. I had a tummy tuck and liposuction and am 2 months post-op. I couldn’t be more happier! I am thrilled actually. This procedure has changed my life. I can not only fit into old clothes, I am down 2 sizes. I finally went shopping and am so happy on what I can try on. I turn heads wherever I go and feel great. I had excellent care during and after my surgery. The nurses are caring and office staff is friendly. My only regret is that I didn’t do this sooner. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 6.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 02, 2021

Results on my liposuction were amazing - Amazing doctor and friendly staff! He knows what look you’re going for and will explain everything. Highly recommend! results on my liposuction were amazing. Staff is very knowledgeable and informative on procedures and were kind during surgery process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. Heidenberg Turned my Dreams into a Reality! - Im internally greatful to Dr Heidenberg for his amaizing skills as plastic surgeon, he's a true artist and I'm honored to be a walking testimony to his practice! I'm a 42 year "young" mother of 3, who also lost 70 lbs about 4 years ago and finally felt ready to remove all that extra skin! Immediately I felt comfortable discussing my goals with him. His warm, caring demeanor, professionalism and guidance is what made me feel confident to book my "extended tummy tuck" surgery! I'm so glad I did! He did an amazing job! My results far exceed my expectations and I had no idea I could look and feel this good again so soon! Even my husband had fun bikini shopping with me just 4 weeks post op! Dr Heidenberg didn't stop there, he continously followed up with me throughout my recovery which was very comforting! I'm now considering a small breast lift and I already know where to go! Thank you Dr Heidenberg, your truly the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2021

His body sculpting is an art - He’s absolutely amazing!Have nothing but good to say about him and his body sculpting is an art . He has definitely mastered his craft and goes that extra mile to give such amazing results. His bedside manner is top notch.I’m just so happy and would recommend him to anyone looking to have liposuction and body contouring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 09, 2021

Dr. Haidenberg made me feel and look better than I imagined! - I had a tummy tuck with muscle repair, some lipo on sides, and thigh lift. Best plastic surgeon! He answers any questions and concerns you have. Staff is very supportive and kind. You will love your results just like I do! Thank Dr. Haidenberg for making my feel and look better than I imagined! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2021

Dr. Haidenberg’s work is THE BEST - Getting my breast reduction surgery done with Dr.Haidenberg has been such an amazing experience to say the least. He made me feel so comfortable and put my surgery fears at ease. I can’t even begin to describe how happy I am with my results. Dr. Haidenberg’s work is THE BEST and if you’re reading this review I highly suggest him as his work is just simply beautiful. My whole journey from beginning to end has been a great experience and my surgery went so smoothly. Thank you again Dr. Haidenberg! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Haidenberg was great! I had a chin implant with him and had a great overall experience with him and all of the staff. He is very professional and does the most to make his patients feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

My experience with Dr. Haidenberg has been nothing but satisfactory. I got a breast reduction done six weeks ago. I am a minor, and throughout the surgery they kept my parents very informed on what was happening every hour. The nursing team there is nothing under amazing. Cecilia walked my parents through the entire financing process, and Dr. Haidenberg kept me very informed on the whole process. The bedside manner at this facility is unbeatable. I also couldn’t be more happier with my results! Dr. Haidenberg and his team took there time and made me feel comfortable in my skin again! Also if you like a surgeon with a good sense of shoe style he’s the right one for you. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 28, 2021

5 STAR TREATMENT! Very HAPPY with my TT, MR, LIPO, BREAST IMPL REMOVAL - You get one chance to make a first impression! I had 3 consults from popular Dr.'s in Plano & Frisco.. THIS TEAM SETS OUT TO IMPRESS..` From booking to the consultation appointment and meeting Sherri at the front desk, to walking back with Nurse Kristen immediately I felt at ease. All the staff in passing were so nice and looked like they liked their jobs. Dr.Heidenberg greeted me with a caring calm demeanor. He took his time to listen and address my concerns about my body image. I had breast implants placed 27 years ago that were huge, as they too gained weight, making my back hurt daily.I really needed them removed and wanted a breast lift. Dr. Heidenberg suggested that I SHOULD do this type of surgery in two stages to avoid potential complications from my skin being so thin and stretched out. That was a great suggestion.. as he had my best interest at heart. Also, I DISLIKED a huge scar from a previous c-section running vertical from my pubic bone to right under my belly button . It bothered me for years and gave me a divided large FUPA ! Dr. Heidenberg suggested a Brazilian tummy tuck, muscle repair and lipo of flanks and back.As well to remove my breast implants and to do a lift later after the skin shrinks back some. During surgery he also did a pubic lift, and lipo. That procedure helped with my bladder incontinence . ;) CC worked with me on pricing , was relatable and booked my appointment about 1 month after my consult.They have their own surgical suite in the same office building. I showed up early in the morning for surgery , was prepped, drew on, met the team of nurses, and the anesthesiologist prior to going back to surgery , and it all went very well . I Stayed the night and was taken care of by two post op nurses, They often checked on me throughout the night. My pain was kept to a minimal , and I went home the next morning . My results are so amazing and my incisions were done with such precise measure..it shows how much attention to detail Dr. Heidenberg gives to his patients. He's a perfectionist who take pride in his art of plastic surgery and his patients outcome/results.He did right by me 110%. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Heidenberg for any of your plastic surgery needs. Ive read alot of reviews of unhappy patients and it seems a lot of you chose A surgeon for a low price, or got an inexperienced plastic surgeon who turn them out like branding cattle...lol YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR.. and you want the best possible results.. chose the best.possible Dr. PRICING was fair. You will not be disappointed. I am going back for my neck lift and breast lift and I cant wait ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2021

Already Two Amazing Experiences with Him - Dr Haidenberg is the best plastic surgeon I’ve known. Already had two procedures with him and the results have been outstanding, he even corrected a bad breast reduction I had 25 years ago which I never imagined could be done. I highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 26, 2021

6 years ago I traveled to Mexico City to have Dr Haidenberg do a surgery on me because of wonderful recommendations. The first surgery was such a success to this date that I decided to travel to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 11, 2021

Dr. Haidenberg does beautiful work - I had a reverse abdominoplasty & buttocks lift - no regrets!! Dr. Haidenberg does beautiful work - a perfectionist & artist combined! He has a wonderful bedside manner & is very approachable - his calm demeanor helped to put all of my fears/concerns to rest. You will be amazed at the results~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 22, 2021

Me encanta su forma como trabaja y cómo trata a sus pacientes, te hace sentir en confianza y hace muy bien su trabajo 100% recomendado. Habla y entiende bien el español así que no necesita intérprete para que le expliques tus dudas y lo que quieres. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 21, 2021

I highly recommend using Dr. Haidenberg for any and all of your cosmetic surgery needs! - I had the pleasure of having my tummy tuck done by Dr. Jaime Haidenberg in March. I had no idea how happy I would be with the final result. I lost 80 lbs and had 4 children so the mommy belly was legit when I went to see him. He went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and happy with the treatment plan. Other than normal swelling and a little pain here and there, I have recovered so nicely. I am waiting until my 3 month check up to post my after pics because I am still really swollen at the moment. I highly recommend using Dr. Haidenberg for any and all of your cosmetic surgery needs! I had ZERO cons with this office and my needs. I am posting a 2 week post op pic with my before pic. Haidenberg is a rockstar!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 21, 2021

I highly recommend using Dr. Haidenberg for any and all of your cosmetic surgery needs! - I had the pleasure of having my tummy tuck done by Dr. Jaime Haidenberg in March. I had no idea how happy I would be with the final result. I lost 80 lbs and had 4 children so the mommy belly was legit when I went to see him. He went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and happy with the treatment plan. Other than normal swelling and a little pain here and there, I have recovered so... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Being a guy, I am not as vain as most women. I consulted several surgeons and was contemplating having surgery. However, I sure am glad that I proceeded with my surgery with Dr. Jaime Haidenberg. I never thought I would have done it. I am very happy with my results. I wish I would have done it a long time ago. I give him 5 stars, 10 if it was possible. Dr Haidenberg has a great bedside manner and listened to all my concerns and explained everything thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

This was a wonderful experience. Dr. Yaker and Dr. Haidenberg’s staff are so knowledgeable. From the moment of arrival you are put at ease. Such a welcoming and relaxed environment is immediately reassuring. The procedure and recovery were thoroughly covered in the first visit. I felt very confident in Dr. Yaker before the surgery. He knew exactly what I needed and he is a truly a skilled artist! This surgery has not only improved my outer appearance, but has made me feel better about me inside. I will always be grateful for the experience with he and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 08, 2021

My Experience with Dr. Haidenberg from the Moment I Walked into His Office Has Been Amazing! - I Never had plastic surgery before so I was looking for someone I could trust and who I had true confidence in his opinions and outcome! I found all of that and more with Dr. H. and his amazing nurses! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2021

Great Experience, the Best Results - Dr. Haidenberg was always very friendly and personable from the get-go. He wanted the BEST results for me. He went above and beyond to make sure I would be happy with my results. I am extremely pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2021

He exceeded my expectations! Most of all his recommendation what was best for me topped it. The staff was excellent they all did a fantastic job. I was so nervous from hearing stories on painful the procedure and post surgery would be, but it was better than expected. Overall results on my augmentation is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 03, 2021

I Highly Recommend Dr. Haidenberg and Staff for Gynecomastia Surgery - Dr. Jaime Haidenberg is an amazing surgeon. I came in for gynecomastia surgery and it was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. The doctor and staff answered all of my questions before and after the surgery. Wonderful bedside manner. Lovely staff. Great results. I highly recommend Dr. Haidenberg. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2020

Face Tumor Reconstructive - I was patient of dr Haidenberg in Mexico for 2 surgery’s the most important one was for a tumor removal so he made the reconstruction in my face. 3 years after this surgery I had another tumor detected in my face and I don’t trust any other doctor for this than him!!! He is like my Guardian angel, I really feel in the best hands with him!!! So u flew from Mexico to Dallas just for him. He really has the best hand for reconstructive witch make him a really good doctor for all the plastic and esthetics procedures. Don’t even think about getting to him!!! He is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 13, 2020

I don't think I could have had a better experience. - I not only got an augmentation, but I also needed reconstruction and the doctor was very reassuring. I took a leap of faith and decided to trust him based off of other reviews and before/after pictures, and I am so glad I did. The doctor was very kind, very honest, and has been diligent in monitoring my recovery. I don't think I could have had a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

Dr. Haidenberg is truly a miracle worker! I had an encapsulated and botched right breast, from multiple previous surgeries by a different doctor. I had consulted with other doctors, and they told me they would never be able to fix it. Needless to say, Dr. Haidenberg made it PERFECT! I will definitely be a repeat customer for other procedures!! 💜 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 21, 2020

Miracle Maker - Dr. Haidenberg is truly a miracle worker! I had an encapsulated and botched right breast, from multiple previous surgeries by a different doctor. I had consulted with other doctors, and they told me they would never be able to fix it. Needless to say, Dr. Haidenberg made it PERFECT! I will definitely be a repeat customer for other procedures!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 20, 2020

I Had a Amazing Experience with Dr. Haidenberg - Dr. Haidenberg is a excellent doctor and very personable. He focused on my goals. I had a Blepharoplasty and I love my results. He is the only Plastic Surgeon I trust. He has over 15 years of experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2020

Dr. Haidenberg is truly a miracle worker! I had an encapsulated and botched right breast, from multiple previous surgeries by a different doctor. I had consulted with other doctors, and they told me they would never be able to fix it. Needless to say, Dr. Haidenberg made it PERFECT! I will definitely be a repeat customer for other procedures!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2020

Dr. Haidenberg is a excellent doctor and very personable. He focused on my goals. I had a Blepharoplasty and I love my results. He is the only Plastic Surgeon I trust. He has over 15 years of experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 09, 2020

I Would Go Through TT Experience All over Again if I Had To! So Worth It! - I’ve been battling the loose skin around my belly button since having my son. It’s been 14 years and decided now was the time! I found Dr.Haidenberg on Real Self and after several consults with many surgeons (4). I decided to go with Dr.H! His bedside manner were great, he really listens to you, he is frank and honest about results and expectations. He’s just a no bullshit type, he takes pride in his work. I stayed the night for recovery first night, wonderful nurse helped overnight (Betty). I honestly experienced not much pain, just tightness. I stop taking my pain meds after 4 days and haven’t taken anything else since not even over the counter Tylenol! This doctor knows what he’s doing! My nurse who helped with my follow up appts taking out drains and so forth is super sweet and gentle.(will update with her name)! Next Tuesday 16th will be my 2 week mark and will be sure to update with more pics also! Side Tip- I purchased a pee funnel from Amazon, works amazing when needing to pee while in your garment and you don’t want your garment to get wet, highly recommend ,it was only $15 plus some Summers Eve wipes and you’ll stay feeling fresh while you can’t shower the first week!! Hope this helps!! Updated on 14 Jul 2020: Today was my 2nd week appt!! Went very well take from sutures were taken off and I have been given scar treatment cream to apply now everyday. I had some fluid built up in my upper area between my ribs which was removed no big deal! Other than that I’m feeling great and loving the look so far! Wish I could fast forward to when all the swelling goes down and the scars dissipate!!! Have another appointment next week to check on that fluid build up, so will be sure to update for my 3 week mark if anything has changed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 09, 2020

My results are amazing! I couldnt be happier - first off my results are amazing! I couldnt be happier. He does amazing work and explains everything perfectly. And his nursing staff and office staff were amazing as sweet as can be! I will go back for anything else! Updated on 18 Jun 2020: recent update everything is healing fabulous. I have started light work out per Dr. Haidenbergs orders!! I could not be more happy!!! I have never felt so much confidence in my life!! I am 4 weeks post op! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2020

I had a tummy tuck, Breast lift, arm fat removal and lipo with Dr. Haidenberg on June 23rd of this year. I have never been happier in my life. Not only did I barely experience any pain, but I was up and out at dinner (against docs orders) within two weeks, drains and all. I love this doctor and his staff. They are all the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2020

I am very excited to provide my review for Dr. Haidenberg. From my first consultation, it was clear that Dr. Haidenberg puts his patients best interest first. When looking at patients pictures that had similar surgeries to mine, my first observation was that patient outcomes were natural, younger and fresher, but everyone looked like themselves. Aside from Dr. Haidenberg’s personal care for his patients, his technical expertise and ability to explain the procedure, set’s patients up for solid expectations. If you take the time to read his reviews, they each will testify to his skill as a surgeon and that his attention to detail are unmatched. He also collaborates well with Dr. Yaker his partner, which magnifies their assessment, surgical plan, and after care which further enhanced my confidence in Dr. Heidenberg. Beyond the excellence demonstrated by Dr. Haidenberg throughout the process, the competence, care, and personal interest offered by each member of his staff was also unsurpassed. From the moment I entered their office on my first visit and throughout follow ups, the welcoming relaxed environment and dedication to excellence makes recommending Dr. Haidenberg a pleasure and an honor. Regardless your interest in plastic surgery or desired outcome, you will have missed an opportunity if you don’t schedule a consult with Dr. Haidenberg. You’ll find my appraisal is not exceptional, and like others, just tries to express appreciation for a doctor that cares as much about your outcome as you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Being a guy, I am not as vain as most women. I consulted several surgeons and was contemplating having surgery. However, I sure am glad that I proceeded with my surgery with Dr. Jaime Haidenberg. I never thought I would have done it. I am very happy with my results. I wish I would have done it a long time ago. I give him 5 stars, 10 if it was possible. Dr Haidenberg has a great bedside manner and listened to all my concerns and explained everything thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 29, 2020

Absolutely Love the Results! - Had my tummy tuck performed a month ago and absolutely love the work done by Dr. Haidenberg. He is very professional and the nurses and stuff and very friendly. I wish I hadn't waited so long after my last child to get this done. My tummy is flat and I was able to walk upright by the second week. I am extremely satisfied with the results and would definitely go back for other procedures if needed in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 19, 2020

Had my tummy tuck performed a month ago and absolutely love the work done by Dr. Haidenberg. He is very professional and the nurses and stuff and very friendly. I wish I hadn't waited so long after my last child to get this done. My tummy is flat and I was able to walk upright by the second week. I am extremely satisfied with the results and would definitely go back for other procedures if needed in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 19, 2020

Being a guy, I am not as vain as most women. I consulted several surgeons and was contemplating having surgery. However, I sure am glad that I proceeded with my surgery with Dr. Jaime Haidenberg. I never thought I would have done it. I am very happy with my results. I wish I would have done it a long time ago. I give him 5 stars, 10 if it was possible. Dr Haidenberg has a great bedside manner and listened to all my concerns and explained everything thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Being a guy, I am not as vain as most women. I consulted several surgeons and was contemplating having surgery. However, I sure am glad that I proceeded with my surgery with Dr. Jaime Haidenberg. I never thought I would have done it. I am very happy with my results. I wish I would have done it a long time ago. I give him 5 stars, 10 if it was possible. Dr Haidenberg has a great bedside manner and listened to all my concerns and explained everything thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2020

Dr. Jaime Haidenberg is a Great Surgeon - Being a guy, I am not as vain as most women. I consulted several surgeons and was contemplating having surgery. However, I sure am glad that I proceeded with my surgery with Dr. Jaime Haidenberg. I never thought I would have done it. I am very happy with my results. I wish I would have done it a long time ago. I give him 5 stars, 10 if it was possible. Dr Haidenberg has a great bedside manner and listened to all my concerns and explained everything thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2020

Such an awesome experience coming here I would highly recommend Dr. Yaker and Dr. Haidenberg! Their bedside manner is unmatched! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jul 28, 2020

Such an awesome experience coming here I would highly recommend Dr. Yaker and Dr. Haidenberg! Their bedside manner is unmatched! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 24, 2020

I couldn’t be more pleased to have the results that I have so far and it’s only been 4 wks - I want to first thank Dr. Haidenburg for giving me my confidence back after having 3 kids my body took a toll for the worst And made me so Self-conscious about myself. I only had one consultation for my upcoming procedure and it was with Dr. Haidenburg and I immediately said let's do it! Not only did he explain everything to me in such a passionate way but made me feel so comfortable in my own body. Yes, Dr. Haidenburg is really passionate about his work he did an amazing job on me. Everything after my surgery was such a smooth recovery no issues whatsoever. No unbearable pain, no bleeding my scars heal so well and I couldn’t be more pleased to have the results that I have so far and it’s only been 4 wks since my procedure. I'm truly happy with my results and most of all grateful to had met such an amazing person like Dr. Haidenburg. I 100% recommend him and his wonderful staff that have made me feel so welcome and continue to take care of me as if it was day 1 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 19, 2020

I want to first thank Dr. Haidenburg for giving me my confidence back after having 3 kids my body took a toll for the worst And made me so Self-conscious about myself. I only had one consultation for my upcoming procedure and it was with Dr. Haidenburg and I immediately said let's do it! Not only did he explain everything to me in such a passionate way but made me feel so comfortable in my own body. Yes, Dr. Haidenburg is really passionate about his work he did an amazing job on me. Everything after my surgery was such a smooth recovery no issues whatsoever. No unbearable pain, no bleeding my scars heal so well and I couldn’t be more pleased to have the results that I have so far and it’s only been 4 wks since my procedure. I'm truly happy with my results and most of all grateful to had met such an amazing person like Dr. Haidenburg. I 100% recommend him and his wonderful staff that have made me feel so welcome and continue to take care of me as if it was day 1 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 19, 2020

I’ve been battling the loose skin around my belly button since having my son. It’s been 14 years and decided now was the time! I found Dr.Haidenberg on Real Self and after several consults with many surgeons (4). I decided to go with Dr.H! His bedside manner were great, he really listens to you, he is frank and honest about results and expectations. He’s just a no bullshit type, he takes pride in his work. I stayed the night for recovery first night, wonderful nurse helped overnight (Betty). I honestly experienced not much pain, just tightness. I stop taking my pain meds after 4 days and haven’t taken anything else since not even over the counter Tylenol! This doctor knows what he’s doing! My nurse who helped with my follow up appts taking out drains and so forth is super sweet and gentle.(will update with her name)! Next Tuesday 16th will be my 2 week mark and will be sure to update with more pics also! Side Tip- I purchased a pee funnel from Amazon, works amazing when needing to pee while in your garment and you don’t want your garment to get wet, highly recommend ,it was only $15 plus some Summers Eve wipes and you’ll stay feeling fresh while you can’t shower the first week!! Hope this helps!!Updated on 14 Jul 2020:Today was my 2nd week appt!! Went very well take from sutures were taken off and I have been given scar treatment cream to apply now everyday. I had some fluid built up in my upper area between my ribs which was removed no big deal! Other than that I’m feeling great and loving the look so far! Wish I could fast forward to when all the swelling goes down and the scars dissipate!!! Have another appointment next week to check on that fluid build up, so will be sure to update for my 3 week mark if anything has changed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2020

I Would Go Through TT Experience All over Again if I Had To! So Worth It! - I’ve been battling the loose skin around my belly button since having my son. It’s been 14 years and decided now was the time! I found Dr.Haidenberg on Real Self and after several consults with many surgeons (4). I decided to go with Dr.H! His bedside manner were great, he really listens to you, he is frank and honest about results and expectations. He’s just a no bullshit type, he takes pride in his work. I stayed the night for recovery first night, wonderful nurse helped overnight (Betty). I honestly experienced not much pain, just tightness. I stop taking my pain meds after 4 days and haven’t taken anything else since not even over the counter Tylenol! This doctor knows what he’s doing! My nurse who helped with my follow up appts taking out drains and so forth is super sweet and gentle.(will update with her name)! Next Tuesday 16th will be my 2 week mark and will be sure to update with more pics also! Side Tip- I purchased a pee funnel from Amazon, works amazing when needing to pee while in your garment and you don’t want your garment to get wet, highly recommend ,it was only $15 plus some Summers Eve wipes and you’ll stay feeling fresh while you can’t shower the first week!! Hope this helps!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

I am so happy with my mommy makeover.  Dr. Haidenberg is not only a great doctor but he truly cares with his patients. I had a great experience & I am so grateful! My boobs look amazing and now I can wear that bikini I longed for after 19 years! I’m so happy with my results ! Thank you Dr. Haidenberg for making me look sexy again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

I have gotten so many messages from people asking about Dr. Haidenberg because he did so well on my rhinoplasty! Dr. Haidenburg gave me everything I asked for and more, including confidence. He’s extremely patient and understanding. Best doctor all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

first off my results are amazing! I couldnt be happier. He does amazing work and explains everything perfectly. And his nursing staff and office staff were amazing as sweet as can be! I will go back for anything else!Updated on 18 Jun 2020:recent update everything is healing fabulous. I have started light work out per Dr. Haidenbergs orders!! I could not be more happy!!! I have never felt so much confidence in my life!!I am 4 weeks post op! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr Haidenberg is one of the best surgeons I have ever had experience with whom. he replaced my breast implants, which were different in shape and size because of the capsule contracture and full of hematom.I had a long surgery three months ago and I am more than satisfued with his job! his job is in one word super prime. He is super caring and was always available after my surgery for my questions and worries. His team are very nice and 24hours available through phone after my surgery and helped me through every minutes of recovery as well as before that. The price he demands is super fair for the job he does, since his job is kind of an art. I cannot think of a single wish I could have had that was not already met in my experience with him. I definitely will let him do any other related surgery in future and Recommend him unconditionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

Great experienced Plastic Surgeon. I have great results. He took his time with me and did not rush. I can’t see my scar. I can’t believe it. He is my Plastic Surgeon for life! I highly recommend Dr. Haidenberg. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Haidenberg is the best Plastic Surgeon. I came from Mexico to have surgery. I have undergone two separate procedures with Dr. Haidenberg. I felt great following my surgery. I did not have pain or bruising. Dr. Haidenberg is a very honest surgeon. I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Haidenberg!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

My experience with Dr Haidenberg has been amazing, from the first visit the Dr and he’s staff made me feel confortable. Dr Haidenber listens and truly cared about what I wanted, fully explain my options and made expert recommendations. The process went really smooth they answer all my questions I felt good with the choices I had made. everything was on time the day of the surgery the day went as planed and the nurses were there all the time to make me as confortable as posible. The next day I was back home the recovery went just like the doctor anticipated no complications. One month later I am almost fully recovered love the end results and I am looking better as time goes by. I highly recommend Dr Haidenberg and he’s staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

AMAZING, SURGEON AMAZING STAFFI was very scared going into surgery, but they were there.(And still here) I can't explain what an AMAZING job I feel Dr. Haidenberg did!!! Best experience, and my recovery process after is been great!If I could give a ten star review I would, I'm so happy:) I definitely RECOMMEND.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

This was a wonderful experience. Dr. Yaker and Dr. Haidenberg’s staff are so knowledgeable. From the moment of arrival you are put at ease. Such a welcoming and relaxed environment is immediately reassuring. The procedure and recovery were thoroughly covered in the first visit. I felt very confident in Dr. Yaker before the surgery. He knew exactly what I needed and he is a truly a skilled artist! This surgery has not only improved my outer appearance, but has made me feel better about me inside. I will always be grateful for the experience with he and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2020

My results are amazing! I couldnt be happier - first off my results are amazing! I couldnt be happier. He does amazing work and explains everything perfectly. And his nursing staff and office staff were amazing as sweet as can be! I will go back for anything else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2020

Recommend Dr. Haidenberg unconditionally - Dr Haidenberg is one of the best surgeons I have ever had experience with whom. he replaced my breast implants, which were different in shape and size because of the capsule contracture and full of hematom.I had a long surgery three months ago and I am more than satisfued with his job! his job is in one word super prime. He is super caring and was always available after my surgery for my questions and worries. His team are very nice and 24hours available through phone after my surgery and helped me through every minutes of recovery as well as before that. The price he demands is super fair for the job he does, since his job is kind of an art. I cannot think of a single wish I could have had that was not already met in my experience with him. I definitely will let him do any other related surgery in future and Recommend him unconditionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 04, 2020

I found my new plastic surgeon! - Great experienced Plastic Surgeon. I have great results. He took his time with me and did not rush. I can’t see my scar. I can’t believe it. He is my Plastic Surgeon for life! I highly recommend Dr. Haidenberg. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2020

Amazing and honest plastic surgeon - I did not have pain or bruising - Dr. Haidenberg is the best Plastic Surgeon. I came from Mexico to have surgery. I have undergone two separate procedures with Dr. Haidenberg. I felt great following my surgery. I did not have pain or bruising. Dr. Haidenberg is a very honest surgeon. I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Haidenberg!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2020

Excellent results - love my new me - My experience with Dr Haidenberg has been amazing, from the first visit the Dr and he’s staff made me feel confortable. Dr Haidenber listens and truly cared about what I wanted, fully explain my options and made expert recommendations. The process went really smooth they answer all my questions I felt good with the choices I had made. everything was on time the day of the surgery the day went as planed and the nurses were there all the time to make me as confortable as posible. The next day I was back home the recovery went just like the doctor anticipated no complications. One month later I am almost fully recovered love the end results and I am looking better as time goes by. I highly recommend Dr Haidenberg and he’s staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 19, 2020

I Can't Believe my Results I'm So HAPPY:) - AMAZING, SURGEON AMAZING STAFFI was very scared going into surgery, but they were there.(And still here) I can't explain what an AMAZING job I feel Dr. Haidenberg did!!! Best experience, and my recovery process after is been great!If I could give a ten star review I would, I'm so happy:) I definitely RECOMMEND.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2020

Now I can wear that bikini I longed for after 19 years! - I am so happy with my mommy makeover.  Dr. Haidenberg is not only a great doctor but he truly cares with his patients. I had a great experience & I am so grateful! My boobs look amazing and now I can wear that bikini I longed for after 19 years! I’m so happy with my results ! Thank you Dr. Haidenberg for making me look sexy again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2020

outstanding plastic surgeon - I have gotten so many messages from people asking about Dr. Haidenberg because he did so well on my rhinoplasty! Dr. Haidenburg gave me everything I asked for and more, including confidence. He’s extremely patient and understanding. Best doctor all around! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.