Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Plastic Surgeons Our Surgeons

Many Plano plastic surgery patients who have had the privilege of working with Dr. Natan Yaker, Board-Certified Plano Plastic Surgeon, to achieve their plastic surgery dreams consider him one of the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. These happy patients have graciously taken the time to provide our office with valuable feedback that include reviews regarding their experience and satisfied results, as well as their own personal success stories. We hope these plastic surgery reviews help others who may be in the process of choosing the best plastic surgeon for them.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2018

I went to Dr. Yaker in 2012 because I was born with Tuberous Syndrome and had no breast tissue whatsoever. My titties was toe up from the flow up. I did my research because I didn't want a refund gap and ended up finding Dr. Yaker through a recommendation. Dr Yaker did my difficult procedure reconstrucively, and after many hours of grueling work, I woke up with big squishy anime boobs. Not a day goes by that I don't skip thanking god because he didn't do shit and thank Dr.Yaker. This doctor deserves the Nobel Peace Prize for titties. I'd attend that ceremony and clap until my hands were sore. 5 Stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2018

I went to Dr. Yaker in 2012 because I was born with Tuberous Syndrome and had no breast tissue whatsoever. My titties was toe up from the flow up. I did my research because I didn’t want a refund gap and ended up finding Dr. Yaker through a recommendation. Dr Yaker did my difficult procedure reconstrucively, and after many hours of grueling work, I woke up with big squishy anime boobs. Not a day goes by that I don’t skip thanking god because he didn’t do shit and thank Dr.Yaker. This doctor deserves the Nobel Peace Prize for titties. I’d attend that ceremony and clap until my hands were sore. 5 Stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2017

Dr. Yakar and his staff are truly the best around.  I have countless friends and family members and there is no where else I would send them.  His knowledge and ability are second to none.  Elective or non elective - he is the best surgeon and doctor to see.   He understands your needs and or goals and helps you achieve them.  He has given me my life back.  The staff is amazing and 5 star care across the board.  Great attracts great so no surprise here! Thank you Dr. Yakar and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2017

Dr. Yakar and his staff are truly the best around.  I have countless friends and family members and there is no where else I would send them.  His knowledge and ability are second to none.  Elective or non elective - he is the best surgeon and doctor to see.   He understands your needs and or goals and helps you achieve them.  He has given me my life back.  The staff is amazing and 5 star care across the board.  Great attracts great so no surprise here!Thank you Dr. Yakar and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 24, 2017

Dr. Yaker has built a great longstanding  practice. He and his staff are qualified medical professionals, personable and attentive to your needs. I was self- conscious of my appearance, now I am comfortable and confident. Why did I wait so long? It's never to late! Thank you Dr. Yaker and staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13263165
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2016

Dr. Yaker, You performed my full body Liposuction. I'm speechless, but what I can say is, your work is beautiful! I look amazing!! It's rare to find a surgeon that cares, listens, understands, and delivers their word all in one. You felt my urgency for the surgery and got me in as soon as you could after my consult. I use to just feel motivated to make healthy lifestyle changes. I now know I will make healthy lifestyle changes. Thank you for that! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4147837
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2013

I have gone to April for over 5 years now & she is Fabulous!!! April made my skin look amazing! I always have friends, and even people I don't know give me compliments on how great my face looks. April knows what your skin is in need of and also has a great line of products to help you keep looking your best. Rather I need a photo facial or chemical peel she is definitely the only one I would ever recommend. April also had done laser hair removal for me and I can't express just how much I LOVE IT & how much easier it has made my life. She is truly an expert and I could never be happier with the service I continue to receive from her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3639495
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2013

Had an excellent experience with Dr. Yaker. He did my tummy tuck, lipo of the flanks and breast lift with augmentation. I was really worried about ending up with a crazy looking belly button, but Dr yaker gave me the cutest belly button and my belly hasn't looked this good since I was in my teens. I highly recommend Dr yaker. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. The nurses are super. The only thing I was a little worried at first was the fact that I didn't see Dr Yaker much for my post op visits, but his nurse practitioner was excellent and I felt very well taken care of post op. plus my results were perfect so no complaints here. But just in case you want to be seen by your plastic surgeon at every post op visit, be aware that this will not happen at Dr Yaker's practice. He is a busy man! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3639494
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2013

This is the best it gets! If you are lucky enough to have Dr. Yaker preform your surgery be prepared to be wowed by the results! An artist at his profession I cannot thank him enough for my "new nose", and my wife LOVES the final result ! I look at my reflection in the mirror and am amazed at the results, in a word "fantastic" ! I am only glad I waited until I was lucky enough to have Dr Yaker complete the procedure for me. He has a huge schedule, and yet never fails to take the time to "see you" during the pre and post op meetings, and his staff is on a par with none other. These folks go SO far out of their way to ensure your happiness, you become "family" for the experience and grateful beyond words for the results ! Thanks Dr. Yaker. Phil D. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.