Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Plastic Surgeons Our Surgeons Breast Augmentation Procedures

Many Plano plastic surgery patients who have had the privilege of working with Dr. Natan Yaker, Board-Certified Plano Plastic Surgeon, to achieve their plastic surgery dreams consider him one of the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. These happy patients have graciously taken the time to provide our office with valuable feedback that include reviews regarding their experience and satisfied results, as well as their own personal success stories. We hope these plastic surgery reviews help others who may be in the process of choosing the best plastic surgeon for them.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 25, 2018

Lower Face Lift By Dr Yaker - Excellent Surgeon! Dr Yaker performed my breast augmentation in my 20’s, my mommy make-over in my 30’s and facial rejuvenation in my 50’s. The years of professionalism and great surgical results makes it an honor to recommend Dr Yaker to anyone looking for excellent surgical skills, experience and compassion and understanding of your personal needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Dr. Yaker is the most knowledgable and professional surgeon I could have asked for. With the help from his caring and courteous staff, my breast augmentation procedure went very smoothly. I can't thank them enough! Dr Yaker ~~ YOU ARE THE BEST!!! More

Patient Story
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2015

Dear Dr. Yaker & Staff, I'm sure you have all received letters like this before but I feel as if you all deserve one more. I wanted to write to you all and express my gratitude towards you. Thank you so much for the incredible job you have done on me. This surgery has made such a significant change in my life. The care that you have given me was incredible and I thank you for that as well. I was a little nervous, but not as much as my mother so thank you for helping her to make her feel more comfortable with this procedure. People or your patients may say this a lot but I am so pleased with the results of my surgery. I have never been so proud & confident of my body as I am now. Your meticulous & careful work with me has helped me to see the beauty of my body. My breasts are so beautiful now & I have you Dr. Yaker as well as your staff to thank. I have heard horror stories of this surgery before and have told people that everything has gone beautifully because I simply had the best doctor. I had no idea that I could look or feel this way and it is because of you. The nurses had told me that when I cried after the surgery it was because of the anesthesia, (hope I spelled that correctly)... More

Dr. Yaker Thank You Letter
Patient Story
Card 1
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Yaker, For the first time in my whole life I am proud of my breasts. I never believed this could happen…and at your hands it did. Thank you for everything! Sincerely, J.W. More

Card 1
Patient Story
Card 14
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker & Staff, I'm sure you have all received letters like this before but I feel as if you all deserve one more. I wanted to write to you all and express my gratitude towards you. Thank you so much for the incredible job you have done on me. This surgery has made such a significant change in my life. The care that you have given me was incredible and I thank you for that as well. I was a little nervous, but not as much as my mother--so thank you for helping her to make her feel more comfortable with this procedure. People or your patients may say this a lot but I am so pleased with the results of my surgery. I have never been so proud & confident of my body as I am now. Your meticulous & careful work with me has helped me to see the beauty of my body. My breasts are so beautiful now & I have you Dr. Yaker as well as your staff to thank. I have heard horror stories of this surgery before and have told people that everything has gone beautifully because I simply had the best doctor. I had no idea that I could look or feel this way and it is because of you. The nurses had told me that when I cried after the surgery it was because of the anesthesia, (hope I spelled that correctly) but those tears were one of the first experiences I have had with tears of joy. You have helped me to overcome my continuous embarrassment of everyday life. Thank you all again for giving me this experience and for all of your comfort during pre & post-op care. Sincerely, R. N. More

Dr. Yaker Thank you letter
5.0
ReviewTracker-667295
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 15, 2014

I went to Dr. Yaker for a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. He was honest from the beginning..He didn't try to sell this 46 year old a breast lift, as he said I really didn't need one. I really appreciated that he was so honest, because I think many plastic surgeons would have tried to sell me as many procedures as possible. His staff is amazing! The results are outstanding, especially my breasts. They look natural and just the right size. I would recommend Dr. Yaker to anyone needing a nip, tuck or tweak! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060356
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2013

Dr. Yaker and his team are amazing! I consulted with several Dr's for my mommy makeover (Breast Lift, Breast Aug, Lipo and Tummy Tuck). I chose Dr. Yaker because his expertise and knowledge and bedside manner made me feel most at ease. He is a brilliant surgeon who does everything to make sure your experience is the best it can be! He is a perfectionist and my results have been amazing. The staff from Sheri at the front desk to all of the nurses are so caring and make you feel like part of a family. My results surpassed my expectations and if I want other things done there will be no question that I will choose him!! Thank you Dr. Yaker and team for making me a new person! I am so happy with everything!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-483900
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 06, 2012

My wife had her breast done by Dr. Taker 10 years ago. They still are great and we both love them. Next to our home they are the best investment we have ever made. The ROI has been outstanding. When she has them redone in a few years we will choose Dr. Taker and go 100 CC bigger.Plano Couple More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060392
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2011

i HAD A TUMMY TUCK AND BREAST AUGMENTATION WITH DR. YAKER. I INTERVIEWED SEVERAL PLASTIC SURGEONS AND HE IS BY FAR THE BEST DOCTOR AROUND. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM FOR ANY PROCEDURE More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2009

No More Padded Bras! - Replacing Lost Volume After 4 Pregnancies - Dr. Natan Yaker made me feel very comfortable and came highly recommended by friends. He is very professional and has many years of experience. His staff is wonderful! - - I have continued to lose breast tissue after each of my 4 pregnancies and after even minimal weight loss. I was tired of buying very padded bras and adding extra padding to have even a normal-looking bust. I wanted to be able to look good without the padding!I had 350cc high profile silicone implants placed 8 days ago. At 5 days post-op my left breast started to have a periodic tingling-shooting sensation at the nipple. It has increased to a sevre burning-stabbing sensation, but only when lying down. It is difficult to sleep. Is this due to increased stretching from the supine position? I know it is stretching and/or regeneration of the nerves. I am now taking Celebrex and using an ice pack. I read your answers about also using massage for hypersensitivity. Will this work for me and about how long should I expect this to continue. Can the right breast also develop this pain at a later time? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.