Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Plastic Surgeons Our Surgeons Body Procedures

Many Plano plastic surgery patients who have had the privilege of working with Dr. Natan Yaker, Board-Certified Plano Plastic Surgeon, to achieve their plastic surgery dreams consider him one of the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. These happy patients have graciously taken the time to provide our office with valuable feedback that include reviews regarding their experience and satisfied results, as well as their own personal success stories. We hope these plastic surgery reviews help others who may be in the process of choosing the best plastic surgeon for them.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 08, 2020

My Gratifying Experience with Dr. Natan Yaker, Plano, TX - I'm 50 years young and for all of my life, I've lived with huge sagging unattractive breast, that I was ashamed of. I did nothing to cause this, but be born with bad genes. I struggled for many years considering a breast reduction and breast lifts. I had previously had a tummy tuck over 10 years ago with another surgeon, where my results were less than desirable. So, I was hesitant and afraid of having a similar experience. I discussed my fears and concerns with my close friend RJ. She was a great source to talk to because a few years ago she had breasts implants and she was ecstatic with her results. So after many discussions with RJ, I finally took her advice and called her surgeon Dr. Yaker. I could tell you, I had the surgery, because the large size of my breasts hurt my neck and my back, but the simple truth is, I wanted to look better. I knew if I looked better, I'd feel better about myself. From my first phone conversation with his staff, I felt at ease and comfortable. His staff was pleasant and efficient, booking my consultation appointment immediately. Once at my consultation, I was greeted by Sheri at the front desk. She was pleasant and eager to assist me with my patient forms. Within minutes I was in Dr. Yaker's office. He was very kind and patient, but more than that, he listened to what I wanted. Then he discussed my expectations and gave me honest feedback. I even told him about my tummy tuck and I wanted to have another because I was unsatisfied with the first one. He and his nurse, Kristen looked over and viewed my tummy tuck incisions, and the first thing he said was, "Well, you don't need another tummy tuck, maybe some liposuction, but that would be all you'd need in this area". I was shocked and relieved because my original surgeon advised me I would need a second tummy tuck. Dr. Yaker could have been like most surgeons and simply took my money for a surgery I didn't truly need and penciled me in, but instead he was honest. There was no greed or selfish intent behind his consult. That's the type of surgeon you want. An honest one. He is the best. His bedside manner is impeccable. I love him and his staff. So, I had a breast reduction in October 2019, that Dr. Yaker performed.I healed in about 3 to 4 months and I've been healthy and happy every since. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker in Plano. He's awesome. Jackie J. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Highly recommend Dr Yaker! He did my mommy makeover years ago and recently did my neck lift. When choosing a surgeon, experience is key! Keeping me looking as young as I feel is so important to me. Misty Shedd, RN has done my Botox and Fillers for years! Congrats Misty for your achievement as a top injector for Allergan!!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Highly recommend Dr Yaker! He did my mommy makeover years ago and recently did my neck lift. When choosing a surgeon, experience is key! Keeping me looking as young as I feel is so important to me. Misty Shedd, RN has done my Botox and Fillers for years! Congrats Misty for your achievement as a top injector for Allergan!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 09, 2017

Dr. Yaker is an extremly skilled and competent plastic surgeon. Dr. Yaker performed a tummy tuck with muscle repair and face lift. I am 65 years old and my results are just amazing. I feel incredible! The professionalism and care that I received from Dr. Yaker and his entire staff were just exceptional. Dr. Yaker is an amazing plastic surgeon and an amazing caring person. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker and his staff for your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 09, 2017

Dr. Yaker is an extremly skilled and competent plastic surgeon. Dr. Yaker performed a tummy tuck with muscle repair and face lift. I am 65 years old and my results are just amazing. I feel incredible! The professionalism and care that I received from Dr. Yaker and his entire staff were just exceptional. Dr. Yaker is an amazing plastic surgeon and an amazing caring person. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker and his staff for your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 09, 2017

Dr. Yaker is an extremly skilled and competent plastic surgeon. Dr. Yaker performed a tummy tuck with muscle repair and face lift. I am 65 years old and my results are just amazing. I feel incredible! The professionalism and care that I received from Dr. Yaker and his entire staff were just exceptional. Dr. Yaker is an amazing plastic surgeon and an amazing caring person. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker and his staff for your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13263165
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2016

Dr. Yaker, You performed my full body Liposuction. I'm speechless, but what I can say is, your work is beautiful! I look amazing!! It's rare to find a surgeon that cares, listens, understands, and delivers their word all in one. You felt my urgency for the surgery and got me in as soon as you could after my consult. I use to just feel motivated to make healthy lifestyle changes. I now know I will make healthy lifestyle changes. Thank you for that! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-853110
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 22, 2014

I had a Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift by Dr Yaker and could not be happier. I love my new body and the way my clothes fit me now. I researched other Cosmetic Surgeons in the area and felt that Dr Yaker was the best choice. Dr. Yaker is an amazing surgeon! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667295
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 15, 2014

I went to Dr. Yaker for a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. He was honest from the beginning..He didn't try to sell this 46 year old a breast lift, as he said I really didn't need one. I really appreciated that he was so honest, because I think many plastic surgeons would have tried to sell me as many procedures as possible. His staff is amazing! The results are outstanding, especially my breasts. They look natural and just the right size. I would recommend Dr. Yaker to anyone needing a nip, tuck or tweak! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3639495
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2013

Had an excellent experience with Dr. Yaker. He did my tummy tuck, lipo of the flanks and breast lift with augmentation. I was really worried about ending up with a crazy looking belly button, but Dr yaker gave me the cutest belly button and my belly hasn't looked this good since I was in my teens. I highly recommend Dr yaker. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. The nurses are super. The only thing I was a little worried at first was the fact that I didn't see Dr Yaker much for my post op visits, but his nurse practitioner was excellent and I felt very well taken care of post op. plus my results were perfect so no complaints here. But just in case you want to be seen by your plastic surgeon at every post op visit, be aware that this will not happen at Dr Yaker's practice. He is a busy man! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060356
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2013

Dr. Yaker and his team are amazing! I consulted with several Dr's for my mommy makeover (Breast Lift, Breast Aug, Lipo and Tummy Tuck). I chose Dr. Yaker because his expertise and knowledge and bedside manner made me feel most at ease. He is a brilliant surgeon who does everything to make sure your experience is the best it can be! He is a perfectionist and my results have been amazing. The staff from Sheri at the front desk to all of the nurses are so caring and make you feel like part of a family. My results surpassed my expectations and if I want other things done there will be no question that I will choose him!! Thank you Dr. Yaker and team for making me a new person! I am so happy with everything!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-483903
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2011

I had my nose done by Dr. Yaker and liposuction. The results of both procedures were above my expectations. This doctor and his staff are highly recommended... I will be back soon to have a tummy tuck. Thanks for all your hard work!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060392
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2011

i HAD A TUMMY TUCK AND BREAST AUGMENTATION WITH DR. YAKER. I INTERVIEWED SEVERAL PLASTIC SURGEONS AND HE IS BY FAR THE BEST DOCTOR AROUND. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM FOR ANY PROCEDURE More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.