Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Plano, TX

Many Plano plastic surgery patients who have had the privilege of working with Dr. Natan Yaker, Board-Certified Plano Plastic Surgeon, to achieve their plastic surgery dreams consider him one of the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. These happy patients have graciously taken the time to provide our office with valuable feedback that include reviews regarding their experience and satisfied results, as well as their own personal success stories. We hope these plastic surgery reviews help others who may be in the process of choosing the best plastic surgeon for them.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

I’m really happy with the rhinoplasty that doctor Nathan did I like how it’s coming out.The nurse was really nice with me the day of the surgery (5 days ago) I saw some of the doctors outcomes and I liked them.Im still a little swole and I still like how my new nose looks. ThankYou Doctor Nathan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

I’m really happy with the rhinoplasty that doctor Nathan did I like how it’s coming out.The nurse was really nice with me the day of the surgery (5 days ago) I saw some of the doctors outcomes and I liked them.Im still a little swole and I still like how my new nose looks. ThankYou Doctor Nathan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Highly recommend Dr Yaker! He did my mommy makeover years ago and recently did my neck lift. When choosing a surgeon, experience is key! Keeping me looking as young as I feel is so important to me. Misty Shedd, RN has done my Botox and Fillers for years! Congrats Misty for your achievement as a top injector for Allergan!!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Highly recommend Dr Yaker! He did my mommy makeover years ago and recently did my neck lift. When choosing a surgeon, experience is key! Keeping me looking as young as I feel is so important to me. Misty Shedd, RN has done my Botox and Fillers for years! Congrats Misty for your achievement as a top injector for Allergan!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-484033
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2013

Dr. Yaker is incredible. I had my face lift done as a gift to myself for my 65th birthday. My results after having a face, neck and eye lift were beyond my expectations. I was very open in telling friends about the work that I had done. Almost everyone that I know has told me how great I look. I would say it took 15 to 20 years off of me. Many people, who did not know, would just come up to me and tell me that I look good. Dr. Yaker was willing to spend lots of time with me answering my questions before the operation. His staff was all caring and helpful. I had almost not bruising and my recover was amazing. I was out in public in less than two weeks. The most important thing is that I look like myself, but only much younger. And I don't look like I had a facelift. I look refreshed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4053588
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2013

I have required nose surgery for a number of years, and could not be happier that I waited until I met Dr. Natan Yaker and his staff. This was an amazing experience, and words cannot express the level of outstanding care and expertise I received from them all ! I honestly cannot recommend him enough, the healing time was brief at most, the post surgery recovery pain an absolute minimum... wow! Dr Yaker has remarkable skill, and a fantastic staff, I love the results ! Best of all, so does my wife whom loves the "new look" as much as I do. Thanks from the heart Dr Yaker! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.