Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Plano, TX

Many Plano plastic surgery patients who have had the privilege of working with Dr. Natan Yaker, Board-Certified Plano Plastic Surgeon, to achieve their plastic surgery dreams consider him one of the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. These happy patients have graciously taken the time to provide our office with valuable feedback that include reviews regarding their experience and satisfied results, as well as their own personal success stories. We hope these plastic surgery reviews help others who may be in the process of choosing the best plastic surgeon for them.

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2020

Dr. Yaker is an excellent doctor; I’m extremely happy with my procedure! I waited a long time to have a lip lift because I wanted to find someone who had experience with this procedure. He is very exact with his work. I am so happy I had this procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2020

outstanding plastic surgeon - I have gotten so many messages from people asking about Dr. Haidenberg because he did so well on my rhinoplasty! Dr. Haidenburg gave me everything I asked for and more, including confidence. He’s extremely patient and understanding. Best doctor all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2019

Excellent experience! I am beyond pleased with the outcome - Dr Yaker and his staff are the best of the best!!! I have seen Dr Yaker for years! He did my breast augmentation 18 years ago and I decided I needed to update them. Not because I had any problems just because of their age. I just had them replaced and I also had a lower facelift and liposuction. It’s only been a month and I am beyond pleased with the outcome! What a difference!!! I was SO nervous about the facelift. I made a second consultation just to talk and they NEVER made me feel like I was a bother and answered all my questions and concerns! Dr Yaker is top notch! Great Dr, Great bedside manner, and GREAT work!!! A+ to all the staff who are amazing the second you walk in the door!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I’m really happy with the rhinoplasty that doctor Nathan did I like how it’s coming out.The nurse was really nice with me the day of the surgery (5 days ago) I saw some of the doctors outcomes and I liked them.Im still a little swole and I still like how my new nose looks. ThankYou Doctor Nathan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 18, 2019

I finally did my rhinoplasty - After going to look for doctors I decided for docto Yaker he has years of experience he has good manners and he also speaks Spanish so he could understand me (I speak Spanish) wen I went to the consult he told me everything could expect I made the appointment as fast as possible since I wanted to fix my nose and to be honest I’m spot with my outcome and it has only been 18 days after my s... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

I’m really happy with the rhinoplasty that doctor Nathan did I like how it’s coming out.The nurse was really nice with me the day of the surgery (5 days ago) I saw some of the doctors outcomes and I liked them.Im still a little swole and I still like how my new nose looks. ThankYou Doctor Nathan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 08, 2019

What an Incredible Experience! - I am a 71 year old male and engaged Dr. Yaker to perform a neck lift three weeks ago. The results are astounding...I wish I had had it done 20 years ago (but only by Dr. Yaker!). He is compassionate, communicative, articulate, and highly competent. I could not be more pleased with the outcome. I look and feel decades younger! In addition, the entire staff at his office share the same... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

I’m really happy with the rhinoplasty that doctor Nathan did I like how it’s coming out.The nurse was really nice with me the day of the surgery (5 days ago) I saw some of the doctors outcomes and I liked them.Im still a little swole and I still like how my new nose looks. ThankYou Doctor Nathan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Highly recommend Dr Yaker! He did my mommy makeover years ago and recently did my neck lift. When choosing a surgeon, experience is key! Keeping me looking as young as I feel is so important to me. Misty Shedd, RN has done my Botox and Fillers for years! Congrats Misty for your achievement as a top injector for Allergan!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Highly recommend Dr Yaker! He did my mommy makeover years ago and recently did my neck lift. When choosing a surgeon, experience is key! Keeping me looking as young as I feel is so important to me. Misty Shedd, RN has done my Botox and Fillers for years! Congrats Misty for your achievement as a top injector for Allergan!!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 23, 2017

Bags Under Eyes and at Least Two Inches Atop my Lids !!!! Plus a Forehead Life !!! - EXCELLENT !!!!! If I could give the whole office staff 10's I would........will never look anywhere else and I will spread his name to anyone who asks.......thank you, thank you, thank you !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 23, 2017

Bags Under Eyes and at Least Two Inches Atop my Lids !!!! Plus a Forehead Life !!! - EXCELLENT !!!!! If I could give the whole office staff 10's I would........will never look anywhere else and I will spread his name to anyone who asks.......thank you, thank you, thank you !!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14097333
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 30, 2017

I had a facelift performed by Dr. Yaker. I have been told I look 15 years younger (I am 64 so that is pretty impressive.) Dr. Yaker is very skilled. He and his staff have exceptional bedside manners, making one feel very special as their patient. I highly recommend him for all of your cosmetic needs! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13845201
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 13, 2016

Rhinoplasty, I had my surgery a year ago. My nose look much better now it raises my confidence levels. Dr. Yaker is very knowledgable and experienced . Rhinoplasty is his core expertise. I recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12811450
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2016

This experience was absolutely and most definitely the best medical experience I've ever had, elective or not elective. Dr Yaker perfected my nose with a rhinoplasty as well as 100% correct my deviated septum. Pain was minimal and that has nothing to do with my pain tolerance and everything to do with his non invasive technique. Rhinoplasty is a dying art and he takes pride in every case, which to him is completely unique per client. Staff is caring, personable, sweet, helpful and responsive in every way. You cannot find a better plastic surgeon in my opinion. He's also an amazing, sweet, caring man who has perfected his craft in every way!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9200123
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

This is my 2nd procedure with Dr. Yaker and his amazing staff! I had a tummy tuck/implants in 2005 and a mini face lift (forehead/brow lift, upper/lower eyelids) in December 2015. I will be going again for my 3rd procedure hopefully by end of year. I am 64 years of age and am so proud to be a product of his work. Great, great bedside manner and follow up care. I didn't care about looking a lot younger, I wanted to look "refreshed", however, I do feel about 10 years younger. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1967118
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 21, 2014

I had a lower face lift recently at Dr. Yaker's outpatient facility.  From start to finish, the experience was superb! Dr. Yaker took his time explaining the procedure, while his surgical staff took care of the pre-op instructions. The doctor's surgical technique is immaculate and the post-op care very professional.  Now, 3 months later, I look great. Thank you Dr. Yaker!! Linda More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3788669
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Dec 20, 2014

I had a lower face lift recently at Dr. Yaker's outpatient facility. From start to finish, the experience was superb! Dr. Yaker took his time explaining the procedure, while his surgical staff... more More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 06, 2014

My Rhinoplasty Journey - 28-year-old - Plano, TX - It's day 5 after my rhinoplasty and septoplasty procedures, so I will give a quick account of the last few days after the surgery in the following posts. I chose Dr. Natan Yaker in Plano, tx for this procedure after years of thought and consideration. I broke my nose as a teen and have been unhappy about the appearance ever since. I developed a pretty substantial hump on my bridge and it was very crooked. I can't wait to see the final result! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667296
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 29, 2014

Dr. Yaker is an excellent skilled doctor. I am very pleased with the results of my nose of which several doctors didn't want to touch! Dr. Yaker was confident he could fix it... and he did! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060343
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2013

It has been a little over a year since I had a neck, mid-face, and brow lift. I also had my lower eye lids done. I interviewed 3 doctors and asked for references. He and his staff made me feel so comfortable from the first consult to the last post-op visit. I am 56 years old and was told just yesterday from a total stranger, "You have the most beautiful skin"! I had never been told that in my life. They guessed that I was 45 years old. Love that! I have recommended Dr. Yaker to friends and family. All that had work done with him, loved him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-484370
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 05, 2013

I am very particular and very much a chicken. Dr Yaker was very patient with me. He did not rush me and was not put out even with my three consults and changing procedures. I knew the work would be painful and have down time. I did what I was told and it keeps looking better everyday. My eyes look amazing the lipo is smooth. My arms are going to take awhile to heal but in the event they are not perfect down the road he will revise them with no cost to me. I found the staff to be very gentle, knowledgeable and honest. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-484033
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2013

Dr. Yaker is incredible. I had my face lift done as a gift to myself for my 65th birthday. My results after having a face, neck and eye lift were beyond my expectations. I was very open in telling friends about the work that I had done. Almost everyone that I know has told me how great I look. I would say it took 15 to 20 years off of me. Many people, who did not know, would just come up to me and tell me that I look good. Dr. Yaker was willing to spend lots of time with me answering my questions before the operation. His staff was all caring and helpful. I had almost not bruising and my recover was amazing. I was out in public in less than two weeks. The most important thing is that I look like myself, but only much younger. And I don't look like I had a facelift. I look refreshed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667300
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 18, 2013

Dr. Yaker is incredible. I had my face lift done as a gift to myself for my 65th birthday. My results after having a face, neck and eye lift were beyond my expectation. I was very open in telling friends about the work that I had done. Almost everyone that I know has told me how great I look. I would say it took 15 to 20 years off of me. Many people, who did not know, would just come up to me and tell me that I looked good. Dr Yaker was willing to spend lots of time with me answering my questions before the operation. His staff was all caring and helpful. I had almost no bruising and my recovery was amazing. I was out in public in less than two weeks. The most important thing is that I look like myself, but only much younger. And I don’t look like I had a facelift. I look refreshed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4053588
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2013

I have required nose surgery for a number of years, and could not be happier that I waited until I met Dr. Natan Yaker and his staff. This was an amazing experience, and words cannot express the level of outstanding care and expertise I received from them all ! I honestly cannot recommend him enough, the healing time was brief at most, the post surgery recovery pain an absolute minimum... wow! Dr Yaker has remarkable skill, and a fantastic staff, I love the results ! Best of all, so does my wife whom loves the "new look" as much as I do. Thanks from the heart Dr Yaker! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095241
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 15, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr Yaker for years. I would not let anyone else touch me. I had my breasts done first and later a facelift. I have been ecstatic about both of my results. Dr Yaker is very knowledgeable and caring. He makes you feel very comfortable and explains all procedures. I would refer any of my family or friends to him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667302
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 15, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Yaker for years. He has done my breasts and my face and I was VERY pleased with both. He is very knowledgeable and caring. I feel that he listened to everything I had to say and explained all procedures extensively. The staff was incredible also. I would recommend Dr. Yaker to and friend or family! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060352
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 29, 2013

Despite the few negative reviews posted on Dr. Yaker, I would like to set the record straight that he is seriously one of the top plastic surgeons in the DFW metroplex. I just had a rhinoplasty/septoplasty procedure completed by Dr. Yaker and am completely satisfied. It has been only three weeks since my operation and I couldn't be more satisfied with the results. Dr. Natan Yaker and his staff not only do care for their patients, they also go out of their way to care for their patients. The staff is highly trained, very professional, responsible, and always available on-call. I really do call this brilliant man a doctor with a healing hand! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-484371
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 05, 2013

I was fortunate enough to have had Dr Yaker preform surgery on my nose this past month, was a fantastic experience ! The staff was remarkable, the surgery perfect, the down time nil, and the results outstanding ! Dr Yaker has my utmost thanks and respect, a world class surgeon and artist in his profession! I am planing to return for ANY work I could ever need in the future, and hope I am lucky enough to have him help me then. Professional, the "top end" of surgeons! A remarkable job, and stellar results ! Thank you Doctor. Phil D. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667304
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 29, 2011

My nose is crooked ..he revised it once but did not do what I asked after paying 1000 for anestesiaologist myself after 6000 for rhinoplasty..my friend went to him and totally messed up her breast implants More

5.0
ReviewTracker-483903
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2011

I had my nose done by Dr. Yaker and liposuction. The results of both procedures were above my expectations. This doctor and his staff are highly recommended... I will be back soon to have a tummy tuck. Thanks for all your hard work!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-483906
Review from C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 08, 2010

Dr Yanker performed a brow lift a year ago. I have absolutly no scars and it looks very natural. Excellent Dr. & Staff. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.