Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Plano, TX

Many Plano plastic surgery patients who have had the privilege of working with Dr. Natan Yaker, Board-Certified Plano Plastic Surgeon, to achieve their plastic surgery dreams consider him one of the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. These happy patients have graciously taken the time to provide our office with valuable feedback that include reviews regarding their experience and satisfied results, as well as their own personal success stories. We hope these plastic surgery reviews help others who may be in the process of choosing the best plastic surgeon for them.

Filter9 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from S. K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2015

Dear Dr. Yaker, April 1st, 2013 is the date you did my face lift. I am the lady with all the questions. Well, it has been two years since my operation and it was one of the best decisions of my life. I feel like you gave me two additional years of happiness and I am looking forward to more. There is not a day that goes by that I am not filled with gratitude for you. I am the same person as before the operation. Nothing has really changed except the way that I feel about myself. I like looking in the mirror now, I like buying clothes, I like wearing makeup, general I like myself better. With deep appreciation, More

Patient Story
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2015

"Dr. Yaker I wanted you to know how blessed I feel to find you, as my plastic surgeon. You made me very comfortable at the consult and your office staff are awesome. I am very excited about my upcoming lipo and neck-lift. I know I am in good hands. Thank you for everything you will doing on Friday. I have been looking forward to it.I will pray that GOD will use your GOD given talent to do an awesome job with no difficulties. I just feel so blessed to me under care and your staff. Thank you again for taking your time to take care of my "areas that need your gifted hand :-)" More

Dr. Yaker Thank You Card 16
Patient Story
Card 57
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I wanted to erase some of the years from my face. I never dreamed that it would also erase years from my mental perception of myself. More

Patient Story
Card 33
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Very, very much. I love my new nose! Thank you so much! C.K. More

Patient Story
Card 5
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Yaker, Thank you so much for the excellent work on my nose! I love it! You have given me the confidence in my appearance that I was looking for. You have an excellent staff and you should feel very proud to have them working for you. Please enjoy these "chocolates" as a taken of my appreciation. I will proudly recommend you to all my friends! Thank you so much, More

Card 5
Patient Story
Card 9
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

From this; To This I would never wear a choker like this before. Dr. Yaker, You and your staff have been wonderful! C.M. More

Patient Story
Card 13
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker, It has been almost eight weeks since my surgery and I just had to write you to say how happy I am!! I can't believe how great I look!! Thank you for all the hard work you did on my neck especially - I can see the extra effort you put forth there!! I am deeply grateful to your always. I have a second chance at my dream because of you. You have a wonderful gift from God--thank you for sharing that gift with me!! Sincerely, <3 D.A. More

Patient Story
Card 15
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker and staff, I just wanted to Thank every one involved in creating my new nose! I can't explain the confidence it has given me. I am so happy and appreciate the way everyone in the office helped me through surgery! Thanks also to April for the great PEEL. Just icing on the cake! I love you, Dr. Yaker! Sincerely, L.C. More

Patient Story
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 1996

Dear Dr. Yaker a very HAPPY NEW YEAR for you and all your team. Do you remember how upset I was with the nose-job thinking I was looking like Miss Piggy? As you said: 4 months later I think you did a GREAT JOB!! I am happy and grateful. Sincerely E. A. More

Rhinoplasty Thank You Letter

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.