Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facelift Procedures Near Plano, TX

Many Plano plastic surgery patients who have had the privilege of working with Dr. Natan Yaker, Board-Certified Plano Plastic Surgeon, to achieve their plastic surgery dreams consider him one of the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. These happy patients have graciously taken the time to provide our office with valuable feedback that include reviews regarding their experience and satisfied results, as well as their own personal success stories. We hope these plastic surgery reviews help others who may be in the process of choosing the best plastic surgeon for them.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2019

Excellent experience! I am beyond pleased with the outcome - Dr Yaker and his staff are the best of the best!!! I have seen Dr Yaker for years! He did my breast augmentation 18 years ago and I decided I needed to update them. Not because I had any problems just because of their age. I just had them replaced and I also had a lower facelift and liposuction. It’s only been a month and I am beyond pleased with the outcome! What a difference!!! I was SO nervous about the facelift. I made a second consultation just to talk and they NEVER made me feel like I was a bother and answered all my questions and concerns! Dr Yaker is top notch! Great Dr, Great bedside manner, and GREAT work!!! A+ to all the staff who are amazing the second you walk in the door!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14097333
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 30, 2017

I had a facelift performed by Dr. Yaker. I have been told I look 15 years younger (I am 64 so that is pretty impressive.) Dr. Yaker is very skilled. He and his staff have exceptional bedside manners, making one feel very special as their patient. I highly recommend him for all of your cosmetic needs! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1967118
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 21, 2014

I had a lower face lift recently at Dr. Yaker's outpatient facility.  From start to finish, the experience was superb! Dr. Yaker took his time explaining the procedure, while his surgical staff took care of the pre-op instructions. The doctor's surgical technique is immaculate and the post-op care very professional.  Now, 3 months later, I look great. Thank you Dr. Yaker!! Linda More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3788669
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Dec 20, 2014

I had a lower face lift recently at Dr. Yaker's outpatient facility. From start to finish, the experience was superb! Dr. Yaker took his time explaining the procedure, while his surgical staff... more More

5.0
ReviewTracker-484033
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2013

Dr. Yaker is incredible. I had my face lift done as a gift to myself for my 65th birthday. My results after having a face, neck and eye lift were beyond my expectations. I was very open in telling friends about the work that I had done. Almost everyone that I know has told me how great I look. I would say it took 15 to 20 years off of me. Many people, who did not know, would just come up to me and tell me that I look good. Dr. Yaker was willing to spend lots of time with me answering my questions before the operation. His staff was all caring and helpful. I had almost not bruising and my recover was amazing. I was out in public in less than two weeks. The most important thing is that I look like myself, but only much younger. And I don't look like I had a facelift. I look refreshed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667300
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 18, 2013

Dr. Yaker is incredible. I had my face lift done as a gift to myself for my 65th birthday. My results after having a face, neck and eye lift were beyond my expectation. I was very open in telling friends about the work that I had done. Almost everyone that I know has told me how great I look. I would say it took 15 to 20 years off of me. Many people, who did not know, would just come up to me and tell me that I looked good. Dr Yaker was willing to spend lots of time with me answering my questions before the operation. His staff was all caring and helpful. I had almost no bruising and my recovery was amazing. I was out in public in less than two weeks. The most important thing is that I look like myself, but only much younger. And I don’t look like I had a facelift. I look refreshed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095241
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 15, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr Yaker for years. I would not let anyone else touch me. I had my breasts done first and later a facelift. I have been ecstatic about both of my results. Dr Yaker is very knowledgeable and caring. He makes you feel very comfortable and explains all procedures. I would refer any of my family or friends to him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667302
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 15, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Yaker for years. He has done my breasts and my face and I was VERY pleased with both. He is very knowledgeable and caring. I feel that he listened to everything I had to say and explained all procedures extensively. The staff was incredible also. I would recommend Dr. Yaker to and friend or family! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.