Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift Procedures Near Plano, TX

Many Plano plastic surgery patients who have had the privilege of working with Dr. Natan Yaker, Board-Certified Plano Plastic Surgeon, to achieve their plastic surgery dreams consider him one of the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. These happy patients have graciously taken the time to provide our office with valuable feedback that include reviews regarding their experience and satisfied results, as well as their own personal success stories. We hope these plastic surgery reviews help others who may be in the process of choosing the best plastic surgeon for them.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2020

Amazing Experience - I had a tummy tuck, Breast lift, arm fat removal and lipo with Dr. Haidenberg - I had a tummy tuck, Breast lift, arm fat removal and lipo with Dr. Haidenberg on June 23rd of this year. I have never been happier in my life. Not only did I barely experience any pain, but I was up and out at dinner (against docs orders) within two weeks, drains and all. I love this doctor and his staff. They are all the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. Heidenberg Turned my Dreams into a Reality! - Im internally greatful to Dr Heidenberg for his amaizing skills as plastic surgeon, he's a true artist and I'm honored to be a walking testimony to his practice! I'm a 42 year "young" mother of 3, who also lost 70 lbs about 4 years ago and finally felt ready to remove all that extra skin! Immediately I felt comfortable discussing my goals with him. His warm, caring demeanor, professionalism and guidance is what made me feel confident to book my "extended tummy tuck" surgery! I'm so glad I did! He did an amazing job! My results far exceed my expectations and I had no idea I could look and feel this good again so soon! Even my husband had fun bikini shopping with me just 4 weeks post op! Dr Heidenberg didn't stop there, he continously followed up with me throughout my recovery which was very comforting! I'm now considering a small breast lift and I already know where to go! Thank you Dr Heidenberg, your truly the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 28, 2021

5 STAR TREATMENT! Very HAPPY with my TT, MR, LIPO, BREAST IMPL REMOVAL - You get one chance to make a first impression! I had 3 consults from popular Dr.'s in Plano & Frisco.. THIS TEAM SETS OUT TO IMPRESS..` From booking to the consultation appointment and meeting Sherri at the front desk, to walking back with Nurse Kristen immediately I felt at ease. All the staff in passing were so nice and looked like they liked their jobs. Dr.Heidenberg greeted me with a caring calm demeanor. He took his time to listen and address my concerns about my body image. I had breast implants placed 27 years ago that were huge, as they too gained weight, making my back hurt daily.I really needed them removed and wanted a breast lift. Dr. Heidenberg suggested that I SHOULD do this type of surgery in two stages to avoid potential complications from my skin being so thin and stretched out. That was a great suggestion.. as he had my best interest at heart. Also, I DISLIKED a huge scar from a previous c-section running vertical from my pubic bone to right under my belly button . It bothered me for years and gave me a divided large FUPA ! Dr. Heidenberg suggested a Brazilian tummy tuck, muscle repair and lipo of flanks and back.As well to remove my breast implants and to do a lift later after the skin shrinks back some. During surgery he also did a pubic lift, and lipo. That procedure helped with my bladder incontinence . ;) CC worked with me on pricing , was relatable and booked my appointment about 1 month after my consult.They have their own surgical suite in the same office building. I showed up early in the morning for surgery , was prepped, drew on, met the team of nurses, and the anesthesiologist prior to going back to surgery , and it all went very well . I Stayed the night and was taken care of by two post op nurses, They often checked on me throughout the night. My pain was kept to a minimal , and I went home the next morning . My results are so amazing and my incisions were done with such precise measure..it shows how much attention to detail Dr. Heidenberg gives to his patients. He's a perfectionist who take pride in his art of plastic surgery and his patients outcome/results.He did right by me 110%. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Heidenberg for any of your plastic surgery needs. Ive read alot of reviews of unhappy patients and it seems a lot of you chose A surgeon for a low price, or got an inexperienced plastic surgeon who turn them out like branding cattle...lol YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR.. and you want the best possible results.. chose the best.possible Dr. PRICING was fair. You will not be disappointed. I am going back for my neck lift and breast lift and I cant wait ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

If you are shopping doctors, your search is over. I chose Dr. Yaker based on reviews, the samples of his work and his years of experience. I am almost two weeks post-surgery and really cannot say enough about him and his office. My BMI was 34, so clinically obese. Never one time did any doctor or nurse ever make me feel ashamed of my middle-aged body. Everyone was always encouraging and supportive, even trying to help me realize the curves and beauty of my pre-surgery body that has gifted me with two beautiful daughters. I got so much personal attention pre-surgery, including personal calls from the nurse and the anesthesiologist to explain the entire process and answer all my questions and concerns. Day of surgery was smooth and went exactly as explained. Dr. Yaker did a wonderful job with part 1 of my Mommy Makeover, which included a tummy tuck, breast lift and augmentation, and lipo of my inner thighs and knees. (Part 2 is still to come, which is lipo of flanks and hips.) My baby flab that just hung over my C-section scar is now gone and my stomach is flat! Dr. Yaker tightened my abdomen muscles which had separated during pregnancy and my breasts no longer look deflated from nursing. Even with the body swelling and stitches, I already feel more confident and beautiful. Aftercare has been very attentive and there is always someone available on-call. This is a gift I gave myself and I regret nothing! For those who have questions about the cost, a Mommy Makeover can be pricey because of the amount of work being done, but I felt the individual pricing of each separate procedure was very reasonable and fair. If you need help with financing, they have options. (Personally, I think Care Credit rates are ridiculous. If you have good credit, you should be able to get a much better rate on a simple personal loan at a credit union.) You deserve it! You wouldn't hesitate to finance a car for four years, then eventually have to finance another one, then another one. You are worth more than a car and the results are for the rest of your life! Go you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2020

My Gratifying Experience with Dr. Natan Yaker, Plano, TX - I'm 50 years young and for all of my life, I've lived with huge sagging unattractive breast, that I was ashamed of. I did nothing to cause this, but be born with bad genes. I struggled for many years considering a breast reduction and breast lifts. I had previously had a tummy tuck over 10 years ago with another surgeon, where my results were less than desirable. So, I was hesitant and afraid of having a similar experience. I discussed my fears and concerns with my close friend RJ. She was a great source to talk to because a few years ago she had breasts implants and she was ecstatic with her results. So after many discussions with RJ, I finally took her advice and called her surgeon Dr. Yaker. I could tell you, I had the surgery, because the large size of my breasts hurt my neck and my back, but the simple truth is, I wanted to look better. I knew if I looked better, I'd feel better about myself. From my first phone conversation with his staff, I felt at ease and comfortable. His staff was pleasant and efficient, booking my consultation appointment immediately. Once at my consultation, I was greeted by Sheri at the front desk. She was pleasant and eager to assist me with my patient forms. Within minutes I was in Dr. Yaker's office. He was very kind and patient, but more than that, he listened to what I wanted. Then he discussed my expectations and gave me honest feedback. I even told him about my tummy tuck and I wanted to have another because I was unsatisfied with the first one. He and his nurse, Kristen looked over and viewed my tummy tuck incisions, and the first thing he said was, "Well, you don't need another tummy tuck, maybe some liposuction, but that would be all you'd need in this area". I was shocked and relieved because my original surgeon advised me I would need a second tummy tuck. Dr. Yaker could have been like most surgeons and simply took my money for a surgery I didn't truly need and penciled me in, but instead he was honest. There was no greed or selfish intent behind his consult. That's the type of surgeon you want. An honest one. He is the best. His bedside manner is impeccable. I love him and his staff. So, I had a breast reduction in October 2019, that Dr. Yaker performed.I healed in about 3 to 4 months and I've been healthy and happy every since. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker in Plano. He's awesome. Jackie J.Updated on 7 Oct 2020:I originally was too embarrassed to put my pics on here, but I prayed about it and decided I needed to share them with others like me. Pictures are worth more than words in some cases. So here you go.Updated on 7 Oct 2020:My pictures prior to my surgery. I’m happy to share these with all the other women who are contemplating breast reduction surgery. My pictures prior to my surgery. I’m happy to share these with all the other women who are contemplating breast reduction surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2020

I'm 50 years young and for all of my life, I've lived with huge sagging unattractive breast, that I was ashamed of. I did nothing to cause this, but be born with bad genes. I struggled for many years considering a breast reduction and breast lifts. I had previously had a tummy tuck over 10 years ago with another surgeon, where my results were less than desirable. So, I was hesitant and afraid of having a similar experience. I discussed my fears and concerns with my close friend RJ. She was a great source to talk to because a few years ago she had breasts implants and she was ecstatic with her results. So after many discussions with RJ, I finally took her advice and called her surgeon Dr. Yaker. I could tell you, I had the surgery, because the large size of my breasts hurt my neck and my back, but the simple truth is, I wanted to look better. I knew if I looked better, I'd feel better about myself. From my first phone conversation with his staff, I felt at ease and comfortable. His staff was pleasant and efficient, booking my consultation appointment immediately. Once at my consultation, I was greeted by Sheri at the front desk. She was pleasant and eager to assist me with my patient forms. Within minutes I was in Dr. Yaker's office. He was very kind and patient, but more than that, he listened to what I wanted. Then he discussed my expectations and gave me honest feedback. I even told him about my tummy tuck and I wanted to have another because I was unsatisfied with the first one. He and his nurse, Kristen looked over and viewed my tummy tuck incisions, and the first thing he said was, "Well, you don't need another tummy tuck, maybe some liposuction, but that would be all you'd need in this area". I was shocked and relieved because my original surgeon advised me I would need a second tummy tuck. Dr. Yaker could have been like most surgeons and simply took my money for a surgery I didn't truly need and penciled me in, but instead he was honest. There was no greed or selfish intent behind his consult. That's the type of surgeon you want. An honest one. He is the best. His bedside manner is impeccable. I love him and his staff. So, I had a breast reduction in October 2019, that Dr. Yaker performed.I healed in about 3 to 4 months and I've been healthy and happy every since. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker in Plano. He's awesome. Jackie J.Updated on 7 Oct 2020:I originally was too embarrassed to put my pics on here, but I prayed about it and decided I needed to share them with others like me. Pictures are worth more than words in some cases. So here you go.Updated on 7 Oct 2020:My pictures prior to my surgery. I’m happy to share these with all the other women who are contemplating breast reduction surgery. My pictures prior to my surgery. I’m happy to share these with all the other women who are contemplating breast reduction surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2020

I had a tummy tuck, Breast lift, arm fat removal and lipo with Dr. Haidenberg on June 23rd of this year. I have never been happier in my life. Not only did I barely experience any pain, but I was up and out at dinner (against docs orders) within two weeks, drains and all. I love this doctor and his staff. They are all the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 08, 2020

My Gratifying Experience with Dr. Natan Yaker, Plano, TX - I'm 50 years young and for all of my life, I've lived with huge sagging unattractive breast, that I was ashamed of. I did nothing to cause this, but be born with bad genes. I struggled for many years considering a breast reduction and breast lifts. I had previously had a tummy tuck over 10 years ago with another surgeon, where my results were less than desirable. So, I was hesitant and afraid of having a similar experience. I discussed my fears and concerns with my close friend RJ. She was a great source to talk to because a few years ago she had breasts implants and she was ecstatic with her results. So after many discussions with RJ, I finally took her advice and called her surgeon Dr. Yaker. I could tell you, I had the surgery, because the large size of my breasts hurt my neck and my back, but the simple truth is, I wanted to look better. I knew if I looked better, I'd feel better about myself. From my first phone conversation with his staff, I felt at ease and comfortable. His staff was pleasant and efficient, booking my consultation appointment immediately. Once at my consultation, I was greeted by Sheri at the front desk. She was pleasant and eager to assist me with my patient forms. Within minutes I was in Dr. Yaker's office. He was very kind and patient, but more than that, he listened to what I wanted. Then he discussed my expectations and gave me honest feedback. I even told him about my tummy tuck and I wanted to have another because I was unsatisfied with the first one. He and his nurse, Kristen looked over and viewed my tummy tuck incisions, and the first thing he said was, "Well, you don't need another tummy tuck, maybe some liposuction, but that would be all you'd need in this area". I was shocked and relieved because my original surgeon advised me I would need a second tummy tuck. Dr. Yaker could have been like most surgeons and simply took my money for a surgery I didn't truly need and penciled me in, but instead he was honest. There was no greed or selfish intent behind his consult. That's the type of surgeon you want. An honest one. He is the best. His bedside manner is impeccable. I love him and his staff. So, I had a breast reduction in October 2019, that Dr. Yaker performed.I healed in about 3 to 4 months and I've been healthy and happy every since. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker in Plano. He's awesome. Jackie J. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-26
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2017

Dr. Yaker is highly skilled in what he does - I had a positive experience with Dr. Yaker and his staff.I received a breast lift with implants from him in August 2016, and despite the fact that I experienced a few hiccups along the way regarding a split junction on my right breast incision, I feel that Dr Yaker and his staff were able to help me though the entire healing process. To begin with, I was very lose and deflated from breast... - - I had a positive experience with Dr. Yaker and his staff.I received a breast lift with implants from him in August 2016, and despite the fact that I experienced a few hiccups along the way regarding a split junction on my right breast incision, I feel that Dr Yaker and his staff were able to help me though the entire healing process. To begin with, I was very lose and deflated from breast feeding, on top of which my areoles were incredibly large and uneven. I knew that my situation would not be easy to repair and I wanted to make certain I found a doctor that understood how to work with the excess amount of skin that I had. I researched over a dozen plastic surgeons and kept an eye out for one that has spent a great deal of time performing anchor lifts with extra skin. After six different doctor consultations I was eager to go with Yaker and now that everything is said and done, I'm very happy with my decision.I felt comfortable in believing what Dr. Yaker told me was possible, simply after viewing his portfolio, online and in his office. It was reassuring for me to see that he had worked on so many other women with breasts just like mine, some were even in worse off conditions to begin with, and yet their after photos were simply amazing!I would say that he listened to what my hopes were regarding size and appearance and he was able to meet my expectations. I absolutely did not want the end up with extra perky balloons, instead I was looking for a more natural tear drop shape, and I'm so pleased with the outcome.About 2-3 weeks into my recovery I experienced a complication that left me devastated. The junction/incision under my right breast tore open due to excessive use of my right arm, coupled with the fact that this particular area does not receive as much oxygen. It was a rather compromising and terrifying situation for me, but it was also a known risk involved with anchor lifts. Under the guidance of Dr. Yaker, his nurse took care of me every step of the way and for that I am so grateful. I felt hopeless at times, because I had never dealt with such a dramatic wound care predicament. I had to put my faith in him and his nurse and trust that this sizable wound would heal from the inside out. Fortunately it did and the wound shrunk in size from a half dollar coin, to a scar roughly the size of a nickel.Per Dr. Yaker's promise, he will be revising the scar for me in about a month, once I am farther along in my healing process. As of now, you can still see the raised scar under my right breast and there is also another blemish area just under my right areola.In my consolation, Yaker had warned me that due to the size of my exceptionally large areoles, there is going to be a chance that after surgery, I will notice a small upside down triangle shape that will form from my areola tissue. He said not to worry and that if this were to happen, he will be able to go back and correct it later on once I am healed. I researched this part of the procedure because it was all rather new and confusing to me and I wanted a second opinion on the matter. Apparently, when it comes to resizing larger areoles, if Yaker had cut away too much of the tissue I would have been at risk of having my entire nipple turn black and fall off. From what multiple other plastic surgeons have told me, it is much safer to air on the side of caution when trimming down the nipple size. I’m currently left with an upside down triangle/sliver just under my right nipple, but that doesn't matter to me because it is temporary and he will be removing it under local anesthesia during the same time that he corrects the raised scar. I knew going into this operation that my breasts would be more difficult for a doctor to correct than compared to a woman with tight skin and even/appropriate sized nipples. I'm so thankful that I chose a plastic surgeon who has solid experience in working with a more challenging starting point. He and his nursing staff were calm and patient every step of the way and I trust that in a month, my revisions will successfully complete the overall look that I was hoping to achieve. As it is, they already look just as I had envisioned. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-4147838
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2015

I had silicone implants that had ruptured. Dr. Yaker replaced them with saline implants and did a lift. He pays great attention to detail. I am very pleased with the results. I elected to have it done at his facility instead of the hospital, and it was a great experience. His staff and the anesthesiologist were very professional and attentive. The facility was warm and comforting instead of cold and sterile like a hospital. I would recommend Dr. Yaker for anyone looking for a thorough, caring plastic surgeon. More

Patient Story
Card 1
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Yaker, For the first time in my whole life I am proud of my breasts. I never believed this could happen…and at your hands it did. Thank you for everything! Sincerely, J.W. More

Card 1
5.0
ReviewTracker-853110
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 22, 2014

I had a Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift by Dr Yaker and could not be happier. I love my new body and the way my clothes fit me now. I researched other Cosmetic Surgeons in the area and felt that Dr Yaker was the best choice. Dr. Yaker is an amazing surgeon! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667295
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 15, 2014

I went to Dr. Yaker for a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. He was honest from the beginning..He didn't try to sell this 46 year old a breast lift, as he said I really didn't need one. I really appreciated that he was so honest, because I think many plastic surgeons would have tried to sell me as many procedures as possible. His staff is amazing! The results are outstanding, especially my breasts. They look natural and just the right size. I would recommend Dr. Yaker to anyone needing a nip, tuck or tweak! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3639495
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2013

Had an excellent experience with Dr. Yaker. He did my tummy tuck, lipo of the flanks and breast lift with augmentation. I was really worried about ending up with a crazy looking belly button, but Dr yaker gave me the cutest belly button and my belly hasn't looked this good since I was in my teens. I highly recommend Dr yaker. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. The nurses are super. The only thing I was a little worried at first was the fact that I didn't see Dr Yaker much for my post op visits, but his nurse practitioner was excellent and I felt very well taken care of post op. plus my results were perfect so no complaints here. But just in case you want to be seen by your plastic surgeon at every post op visit, be aware that this will not happen at Dr Yaker's practice. He is a busy man! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667302
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 15, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Yaker for years. He has done my breasts and my face and I was VERY pleased with both. He is very knowledgeable and caring. I feel that he listened to everything I had to say and explained all procedures extensively. The staff was incredible also. I would recommend Dr. Yaker to and friend or family! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060356
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2013

Dr. Yaker and his team are amazing! I consulted with several Dr's for my mommy makeover (Breast Lift, Breast Aug, Lipo and Tummy Tuck). I chose Dr. Yaker because his expertise and knowledge and bedside manner made me feel most at ease. He is a brilliant surgeon who does everything to make sure your experience is the best it can be! He is a perfectionist and my results have been amazing. The staff from Sheri at the front desk to all of the nurses are so caring and make you feel like part of a family. My results surpassed my expectations and if I want other things done there will be no question that I will choose him!! Thank you Dr. Yaker and team for making me a new person! I am so happy with everything!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4053580
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2011

I had a breast reduction and lift. BEST decision of my life. Dr. Yakar was FABULOUS! I would do this surgery again in a minute! I had no bruising, no swelling and only had to take one pain pill after surgery. I had my surgery 10 years ago and everything is still GREAT! Highly Recommend Dr. Yakar....he is GREAT! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.