Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Plano, TX

Many Plano plastic surgery patients who have had the privilege of working with Dr. Natan Yaker, Board-Certified Plano Plastic Surgeon, to achieve their plastic surgery dreams consider him one of the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. These happy patients have graciously taken the time to provide our office with valuable feedback that include reviews regarding their experience and satisfied results, as well as their own personal success stories. We hope these plastic surgery reviews help others who may be in the process of choosing the best plastic surgeon for them.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 29, 2017

Dr. Yaker is nothing shy of amazing - his staff, too! I had breast augmentation surgery and they helped me every step of the way. They are knowledgeable and caring. They truly care about each and every patient and want the best results for their patients. Post-surgery I had a little concern, and the staff was prompt to assist me. They even checked back in on me over a holiday weekend. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Yaker! Everything was 5-stars!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14039673
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 18, 2017

Not only is Dr. Yakar extremely skilled as a surgeon, he and his entire staff truly care about each patient. They treat you like a VIP at a 5-star resort. I had a tummy tuck, lipo, and breast augmentation. I flew to Texas from another state, because Dr. Yakar is the ONLY physician that I trusted. I have seen his work, because several of my highly-satisfied friends have also improved their body with the talent of Dr. Yakar. From my first consultation, I knew he was the person with the talent, skills, a nurturing spirit, and he spent so much time answering all of my questions. There is a reason that his employees have been with him from 15-30 years - because he is a caring individual with a terrific personality - who also happens to be an amazing surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667295
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 15, 2014

I went to Dr. Yaker for a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. He was honest from the beginning..He didn't try to sell this 46 year old a breast lift, as he said I really didn't need one. I really appreciated that he was so honest, because I think many plastic surgeons would have tried to sell me as many procedures as possible. His staff is amazing! The results are outstanding, especially my breasts. They look natural and just the right size. I would recommend Dr. Yaker to anyone needing a nip, tuck or tweak! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667301
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 21, 2013

I love this guy! He did a wonderful job on my breast augmentation. Dr. Yaker is honestly as good as it gets! He is an honest surgeon, makes you feel very comfortable, and assures you of a great job! His Staff is just as great. They are very knowledgeable and helpful with everything you need!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667302
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 15, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Yaker for years. He has done my breasts and my face and I was VERY pleased with both. He is very knowledgeable and caring. I feel that he listened to everything I had to say and explained all procedures extensively. The staff was incredible also. I would recommend Dr. Yaker to and friend or family! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667303
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 24, 2013

I had seen Dr. Yaker 12 years ago for breast implants and have had many compliments over the years about how natural they look! Now that I had my last child I decided to have a tummy tuck a couple of months ago and am amazed with the results! I finally feel like I have my younger body back... I referred numerous friends and they have all had a wonderful experience with this office and staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Yaker for any cosmetic surgery procedure. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-484373
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 12, 2011

I struck a deal with Dr. Yaker because I was paying cash and he did my mom and her friends boob job. He did my chin implant and boob job at the same time and both turned out great. My breast do have larger scars than are needed esp since I got saline implants and there was an inside part of my boob that could have been more round, but it went away over the years and the after math is great! Everyone thinks my breasts are real when really they are fake 34D's (started with a B cup...380cc implants... 5'5.... 120lbs). They have a perfect natural top and perfectly rounded side (no folds). Without the fake rounded inside. Night nurse sucked. The antibiotics make you really sick so you have to take suppository to counter act it. She didn't care and was rude. It's not like I'm a druggy asking to get high. I was throwing up my antibiotics! Also, I wanted the buckle fat pads removed from my cheeks and he wouldn't do it. 5 years later now that I'm 30 I THANK him for that advice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.