Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reverse Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Plano, TX

Many Plano plastic surgery patients who have had the privilege of working with Dr. Natan Yaker, Board-Certified Plano Plastic Surgeon, to achieve their plastic surgery dreams consider him one of the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. These happy patients have graciously taken the time to provide our office with valuable feedback that include reviews regarding their experience and satisfied results, as well as their own personal success stories. We hope these plastic surgery reviews help others who may be in the process of choosing the best plastic surgeon for them.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 30, 2021

I have used Dr. Natan Yaker for 16yrs now, in 2 different procedures, (1) Rhinoplasty (2) Tummy tuck and I highly recommend him I am now coming for another procedure before he retires I want to take this moment to say I'm very happy and pleased with his confidence and assurance he is a trustworthy gentlemen that will see you through until your heal from your surgery. Dr. Yaker strives to make every patient he serves feel supported, confident about their safety and results, I'm going to miss his skill and wisdom, and the tender care of the nurses. I cannot thank you enough for your help! You are nothing less than a blessing from God! ~SKG 6/30/2021 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 09, 2017

Dr. Yaker is an extremly skilled and competent plastic surgeon. Dr. Yaker performed a tummy tuck with muscle repair and face lift. I am 65 years old and my results are just amazing. I feel incredible! The professionalism and care that I received from Dr. Yaker and his entire staff were just exceptional. Dr. Yaker is an amazing plastic surgeon and an amazing caring person. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker and his staff for your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 09, 2017

Dr. Yaker is an extremly skilled and competent plastic surgeon. Dr. Yaker performed a tummy tuck with muscle repair and face lift. I am 65 years old and my results are just amazing. I feel incredible! The professionalism and care that I received from Dr. Yaker and his entire staff were just exceptional. Dr. Yaker is an amazing plastic surgeon and an amazing caring person. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker and his staff for your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 09, 2017

Dr. Yaker is an extremly skilled and competent plastic surgeon. Dr. Yaker performed a tummy tuck with muscle repair and face lift. I am 65 years old and my results are just amazing. I feel incredible! The professionalism and care that I received from Dr. Yaker and his entire staff were just exceptional. Dr. Yaker is an amazing plastic surgeon and an amazing caring person. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker and his staff for your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14039673
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 18, 2017

Not only is Dr. Yakar extremely skilled as a surgeon, he and his entire staff truly care about each patient. They treat you like a VIP at a 5-star resort. I had a tummy tuck, lipo, and breast augmentation. I flew to Texas from another state, because Dr. Yakar is the ONLY physician that I trusted. I have seen his work, because several of my highly-satisfied friends have also improved their body with the talent of Dr. Yakar. From my first consultation, I knew he was the person with the talent, skills, a nurturing spirit, and he spent so much time answering all of my questions. There is a reason that his employees have been with him from 15-30 years - because he is a caring individual with a terrific personality - who also happens to be an amazing surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-853110
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 22, 2014

I had a Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift by Dr Yaker and could not be happier. I love my new body and the way my clothes fit me now. I researched other Cosmetic Surgeons in the area and felt that Dr Yaker was the best choice. Dr. Yaker is an amazing surgeon! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667295
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 15, 2014

I went to Dr. Yaker for a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. He was honest from the beginning..He didn't try to sell this 46 year old a breast lift, as he said I really didn't need one. I really appreciated that he was so honest, because I think many plastic surgeons would have tried to sell me as many procedures as possible. His staff is amazing! The results are outstanding, especially my breasts. They look natural and just the right size. I would recommend Dr. Yaker to anyone needing a nip, tuck or tweak! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-484372
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 04, 2013

Dr. Yaker performed a tummy tuck on me after having 2 children. I finally have a flat firm abdomen. The staff was great and I can wear a bikini again! I would recommend Dr. Yaker to anyone looking for a surgeon who has years of experience and listens to his patients desires and achieves optimum results! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667303
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 24, 2013

I had seen Dr. Yaker 12 years ago for breast implants and have had many compliments over the years about how natural they look! Now that I had my last child I decided to have a tummy tuck a couple of months ago and am amazed with the results! I finally feel like I have my younger body back... I referred numerous friends and they have all had a wonderful experience with this office and staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Yaker for any cosmetic surgery procedure. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.