Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mommy Makeover Procedures Near Plano, TX

Many Plano plastic surgery patients who have had the privilege of working with Dr. Natan Yaker, Board-Certified Plano Plastic Surgeon, to achieve their plastic surgery dreams consider him one of the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. These happy patients have graciously taken the time to provide our office with valuable feedback that include reviews regarding their experience and satisfied results, as well as their own personal success stories. We hope these plastic surgery reviews help others who may be in the process of choosing the best plastic surgeon for them.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2020

Now I can wear that bikini I longed for after 19 years! - I am so happy with my mommy makeover.  Dr. Haidenberg is not only a great doctor but he truly cares with his patients. I had a great experience & I am so grateful! My boobs look amazing and now I can wear that bikini I longed for after 19 years! I’m so happy with my results ! Thank you Dr. Haidenberg for making me look sexy again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Highly recommend Dr Yaker! He did my mommy makeover years ago and recently did my neck lift. When choosing a surgeon, experience is key! Keeping me looking as young as I feel is so important to me. Misty Shedd, RN has done my Botox and Fillers for years! Congrats Misty for your achievement as a top injector for Allergan!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Highly recommend Dr Yaker! He did my mommy makeover years ago and recently did my neck lift. When choosing a surgeon, experience is key! Keeping me looking as young as I feel is so important to me. Misty Shedd, RN has done my Botox and Fillers for years! Congrats Misty for your achievement as a top injector for Allergan!!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 08, 2017

I love Dr. Yaker and his staff! I first met with him over 6 years ago when I was going in for a mommy makeover. During the process, I went to get my mammogram and discovered Breast Cancer so that... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2017

I love Dr. Yaker and his staff!  I first met with him over 6 years ago when I was going in for a mommy makeover. During the process, I went to get my mammogram and discovered Breast Cancer so that surgery was put on hold.  Dr. Yaker's office manager, Cindy, was one of the first people I spoke with after that diagnosis and her genuine level of caring and kindness is still remembered.  She stayed on the phone with me for over 30 minutes discussing my options, even though it had nothing to do with Dr. Yaker's practice.  Needless to say, I went back when I was ready for my tummy tuck and they remembered me!  So sweet and nice, all of his staff is wonderful.  Not to mention that I'm so happy with my results, I look better than I ever have--I've never had a waist in my life and with lipo and my tummy tuck, I now show it off all the time.  Cannot recommend Dr. Yaker and his practice enough! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667295
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 15, 2014

I went to Dr. Yaker for a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. He was honest from the beginning..He didn't try to sell this 46 year old a breast lift, as he said I really didn't need one. I really appreciated that he was so honest, because I think many plastic surgeons would have tried to sell me as many procedures as possible. His staff is amazing! The results are outstanding, especially my breasts. They look natural and just the right size. I would recommend Dr. Yaker to anyone needing a nip, tuck or tweak! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060356
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2013

Dr. Yaker and his team are amazing! I consulted with several Dr's for my mommy makeover (Breast Lift, Breast Aug, Lipo and Tummy Tuck). I chose Dr. Yaker because his expertise and knowledge and bedside manner made me feel most at ease. He is a brilliant surgeon who does everything to make sure your experience is the best it can be! He is a perfectionist and my results have been amazing. The staff from Sheri at the front desk to all of the nurses are so caring and make you feel like part of a family. My results surpassed my expectations and if I want other things done there will be no question that I will choose him!! Thank you Dr. Yaker and team for making me a new person! I am so happy with everything!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.