Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mommy Makeover Procedures Near Plano, TX

Many Plano plastic surgery patients who have had the privilege of working with Dr. Natan Yaker, Board-Certified Plano Plastic Surgeon, to achieve their plastic surgery dreams consider him one of the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. These happy patients have graciously taken the time to provide our office with valuable feedback that include reviews regarding their experience and satisfied results, as well as their own personal success stories. We hope these plastic surgery reviews help others who may be in the process of choosing the best plastic surgeon for them.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2022

Wonderful mommy makeover on curvy woman - extremely pleased - Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Yaker, very grateful that he was my doctor. I had my procedure in December 2021. As a curvy woman, I felt he did a wonderful job on my mommy make over, I'm extremely pleased with the results. From the first consultation, through out the procedure and follow up visits, he made me feel safe and listened to. His whole staff was so lovely, professional and patient. Thank you again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

If you are shopping doctors, your search is over. I chose Dr. Yaker based on reviews, the samples of his work and his years of experience. I am almost two weeks post-surgery and really cannot say enough about him and his office. My BMI was 34, so clinically obese. Never one time did any doctor or nurse ever make me feel ashamed of my middle-aged body. Everyone was always encouraging and supportive, even trying to help me realize the curves and beauty of my pre-surgery body that has gifted me with two beautiful daughters. I got so much personal attention pre-surgery, including personal calls from the nurse and the anesthesiologist to explain the entire process and answer all my questions and concerns. Day of surgery was smooth and went exactly as explained. Dr. Yaker did a wonderful job with part 1 of my Mommy Makeover, which included a tummy tuck, breast lift and augmentation, and lipo of my inner thighs and knees. (Part 2 is still to come, which is lipo of flanks and hips.) My baby flab that just hung over my C-section scar is now gone and my stomach is flat! Dr. Yaker tightened my abdomen muscles which had separated during pregnancy and my breasts no longer look deflated from nursing. Even with the body swelling and stitches, I already feel more confident and beautiful. Aftercare has been very attentive and there is always someone available on-call. This is a gift I gave myself and I regret nothing! For those who have questions about the cost, a Mommy Makeover can be pricey because of the amount of work being done, but I felt the individual pricing of each separate procedure was very reasonable and fair. If you need help with financing, they have options. (Personally, I think Care Credit rates are ridiculous. If you have good credit, you should be able to get a much better rate on a simple personal loan at a credit union.) You deserve it! You wouldn't hesitate to finance a car for four years, then eventually have to finance another one, then another one. You are worth more than a car and the results are for the rest of your life! Go you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

I am so happy with my mommy makeover.  Dr. Haidenberg is not only a great doctor but he truly cares with his patients. I had a great experience & I am so grateful! My boobs look amazing and now I can wear that bikini I longed for after 19 years! I’m so happy with my results ! Thank you Dr. Haidenberg for making me look sexy again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2020

Now I can wear that bikini I longed for after 19 years! - I am so happy with my mommy makeover.  Dr. Haidenberg is not only a great doctor but he truly cares with his patients. I had a great experience & I am so grateful! My boobs look amazing and now I can wear that bikini I longed for after 19 years! I’m so happy with my results ! Thank you Dr. Haidenberg for making me look sexy again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Highly recommend Dr Yaker! He did my mommy makeover years ago and recently did my neck lift. When choosing a surgeon, experience is key! Keeping me looking as young as I feel is so important to me. Misty Shedd, RN has done my Botox and Fillers for years! Congrats Misty for your achievement as a top injector for Allergan!!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Highly recommend Dr Yaker! He did my mommy makeover years ago and recently did my neck lift. When choosing a surgeon, experience is key! Keeping me looking as young as I feel is so important to me. Misty Shedd, RN has done my Botox and Fillers for years! Congrats Misty for your achievement as a top injector for Allergan!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 08, 2017

I love Dr. Yaker and his staff! I first met with him over 6 years ago when I was going in for a mommy makeover. During the process, I went to get my mammogram and discovered Breast Cancer so that... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2017

I love Dr. Yaker and his staff!  I first met with him over 6 years ago when I was going in for a mommy makeover. During the process, I went to get my mammogram and discovered Breast Cancer so that surgery was put on hold.  Dr. Yaker's office manager, Cindy, was one of the first people I spoke with after that diagnosis and her genuine level of caring and kindness is still remembered.  She stayed on the phone with me for over 30 minutes discussing my options, even though it had nothing to do with Dr. Yaker's practice.  Needless to say, I went back when I was ready for my tummy tuck and they remembered me!  So sweet and nice, all of his staff is wonderful.  Not to mention that I'm so happy with my results, I look better than I ever have--I've never had a waist in my life and with lipo and my tummy tuck, I now show it off all the time.  Cannot recommend Dr. Yaker and his practice enough! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667295
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 15, 2014

I went to Dr. Yaker for a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. He was honest from the beginning..He didn't try to sell this 46 year old a breast lift, as he said I really didn't need one. I really appreciated that he was so honest, because I think many plastic surgeons would have tried to sell me as many procedures as possible. His staff is amazing! The results are outstanding, especially my breasts. They look natural and just the right size. I would recommend Dr. Yaker to anyone needing a nip, tuck or tweak! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060356
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2013

Dr. Yaker and his team are amazing! I consulted with several Dr's for my mommy makeover (Breast Lift, Breast Aug, Lipo and Tummy Tuck). I chose Dr. Yaker because his expertise and knowledge and bedside manner made me feel most at ease. He is a brilliant surgeon who does everything to make sure your experience is the best it can be! He is a perfectionist and my results have been amazing. The staff from Sheri at the front desk to all of the nurses are so caring and make you feel like part of a family. My results surpassed my expectations and if I want other things done there will be no question that I will choose him!! Thank you Dr. Yaker and team for making me a new person! I am so happy with everything!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.