Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Plano, TX

Many Plano plastic surgery patients who have had the privilege of working with Dr. Natan Yaker, Board-Certified Plano Plastic Surgeon, to achieve their plastic surgery dreams consider him one of the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. These happy patients have graciously taken the time to provide our office with valuable feedback that include reviews regarding their experience and satisfied results, as well as their own personal success stories. We hope these plastic surgery reviews help others who may be in the process of choosing the best plastic surgeon for them.

Filter56 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2020

Amazing Experience - I had a tummy tuck, Breast lift, arm fat removal and lipo with Dr. Haidenberg - I had a tummy tuck, Breast lift, arm fat removal and lipo with Dr. Haidenberg on June 23rd of this year. I have never been happier in my life. Not only did I barely experience any pain, but I was up and out at dinner (against docs orders) within two weeks, drains and all. I love this doctor and his staff. They are all the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2022

Wonderful mommy makeover on curvy woman - extremely pleased - Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Yaker, very grateful that he was my doctor. I had my procedure in December 2021. As a curvy woman, I felt he did a wonderful job on my mommy make over, I'm extremely pleased with the results. From the first consultation, through out the procedure and follow up visits, he made me feel safe and listened to. His whole staff was so lovely, professional and patient. Thank you again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 07, 2022

The best thing I have done for my body after having 2 kids - Having a tummy tuck is best thing I have done for my body after having 2 kids. I've always wanted to remove my excess skin so my clothes fit better and simply boost my confidence and when diet and exercise wasn't enough, Dr. Haidenberg and his staff gave me what I needed. He's a wonderful surgeon and so is his whole staff. Don't delay do this for yourself, it is worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 08, 2021

Life changing! I turn heads wherever I go and feel great - I am 44 years old and after 3 kids I decided to see Dr. Haidenberg for a consultation. I chose him for his excellent reviews, online before/after pictures, price transparency, and great location. I had a tummy tuck and liposuction and am 2 months post-op. I couldn’t be more happier! I am thrilled actually. This procedure has changed my life. I can not only fit into old clothes, I am down 2 sizes. I finally went shopping and am so happy on what I can try on. I turn heads wherever I go and feel great. I had excellent care during and after my surgery. The nurses are caring and office staff is friendly. My only regret is that I didn’t do this sooner. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 6.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 02, 2021

Results on my liposuction were amazing - Amazing doctor and friendly staff! He knows what look you’re going for and will explain everything. Highly recommend! results on my liposuction were amazing. Staff is very knowledgeable and informative on procedures and were kind during surgery process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. Heidenberg Turned my Dreams into a Reality! - Im internally greatful to Dr Heidenberg for his amaizing skills as plastic surgeon, he's a true artist and I'm honored to be a walking testimony to his practice! I'm a 42 year "young" mother of 3, who also lost 70 lbs about 4 years ago and finally felt ready to remove all that extra skin! Immediately I felt comfortable discussing my goals with him. His warm, caring demeanor, professionalism and guidance is what made me feel confident to book my "extended tummy tuck" surgery! I'm so glad I did! He did an amazing job! My results far exceed my expectations and I had no idea I could look and feel this good again so soon! Even my husband had fun bikini shopping with me just 4 weeks post op! Dr Heidenberg didn't stop there, he continously followed up with me throughout my recovery which was very comforting! I'm now considering a small breast lift and I already know where to go! Thank you Dr Heidenberg, your truly the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2021

His body sculpting is an art - He’s absolutely amazing!Have nothing but good to say about him and his body sculpting is an art . He has definitely mastered his craft and goes that extra mile to give such amazing results. His bedside manner is top notch.I’m just so happy and would recommend him to anyone looking to have liposuction and body contouring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 09, 2021

Dr. Haidenberg made me feel and look better than I imagined! - I had a tummy tuck with muscle repair, some lipo on sides, and thigh lift. Best plastic surgeon! He answers any questions and concerns you have. Staff is very supportive and kind. You will love your results just like I do! Thank Dr. Haidenberg for making my feel and look better than I imagined! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 28, 2021

5 STAR TREATMENT! Very HAPPY with my TT, MR, LIPO, BREAST IMPL REMOVAL - You get one chance to make a first impression! I had 3 consults from popular Dr.'s in Plano & Frisco.. THIS TEAM SETS OUT TO IMPRESS..` From booking to the consultation appointment and meeting Sherri at the front desk, to walking back with Nurse Kristen immediately I felt at ease. All the staff in passing were so nice and looked like they liked their jobs. Dr.Heidenberg greeted me with a caring calm demeanor. He took his time to listen and address my concerns about my body image. I had breast implants placed 27 years ago that were huge, as they too gained weight, making my back hurt daily.I really needed them removed and wanted a breast lift. Dr. Heidenberg suggested that I SHOULD do this type of surgery in two stages to avoid potential complications from my skin being so thin and stretched out. That was a great suggestion.. as he had my best interest at heart. Also, I DISLIKED a huge scar from a previous c-section running vertical from my pubic bone to right under my belly button . It bothered me for years and gave me a divided large FUPA ! Dr. Heidenberg suggested a Brazilian tummy tuck, muscle repair and lipo of flanks and back.As well to remove my breast implants and to do a lift later after the skin shrinks back some. During surgery he also did a pubic lift, and lipo. That procedure helped with my bladder incontinence . ;) CC worked with me on pricing , was relatable and booked my appointment about 1 month after my consult.They have their own surgical suite in the same office building. I showed up early in the morning for surgery , was prepped, drew on, met the team of nurses, and the anesthesiologist prior to going back to surgery , and it all went very well . I Stayed the night and was taken care of by two post op nurses, They often checked on me throughout the night. My pain was kept to a minimal , and I went home the next morning . My results are so amazing and my incisions were done with such precise measure..it shows how much attention to detail Dr. Heidenberg gives to his patients. He's a perfectionist who take pride in his art of plastic surgery and his patients outcome/results.He did right by me 110%. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Heidenberg for any of your plastic surgery needs. Ive read alot of reviews of unhappy patients and it seems a lot of you chose A surgeon for a low price, or got an inexperienced plastic surgeon who turn them out like branding cattle...lol YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR.. and you want the best possible results.. chose the best.possible Dr. PRICING was fair. You will not be disappointed. I am going back for my neck lift and breast lift and I cant wait ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 30, 2021

I have used Dr. Natan Yaker for 16yrs now, in 2 different procedures, (1) Rhinoplasty (2) Tummy tuck and I highly recommend him I am now coming for another procedure before he retires I want to take this moment to say I'm very happy and pleased with his confidence and assurance he is a trustworthy gentlemen that will see you through until your heal from your surgery. Dr. Yaker strives to make every patient he serves feel supported, confident about their safety and results, I'm going to miss his skill and wisdom, and the tender care of the nurses. I cannot thank you enough for your help! You are nothing less than a blessing from God! ~SKG 6/30/2021 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

If you are shopping doctors, your search is over. I chose Dr. Yaker based on reviews, the samples of his work and his years of experience. I am almost two weeks post-surgery and really cannot say enough about him and his office. My BMI was 34, so clinically obese. Never one time did any doctor or nurse ever make me feel ashamed of my middle-aged body. Everyone was always encouraging and supportive, even trying to help me realize the curves and beauty of my pre-surgery body that has gifted me with two beautiful daughters. I got so much personal attention pre-surgery, including personal calls from the nurse and the anesthesiologist to explain the entire process and answer all my questions and concerns. Day of surgery was smooth and went exactly as explained. Dr. Yaker did a wonderful job with part 1 of my Mommy Makeover, which included a tummy tuck, breast lift and augmentation, and lipo of my inner thighs and knees. (Part 2 is still to come, which is lipo of flanks and hips.) My baby flab that just hung over my C-section scar is now gone and my stomach is flat! Dr. Yaker tightened my abdomen muscles which had separated during pregnancy and my breasts no longer look deflated from nursing. Even with the body swelling and stitches, I already feel more confident and beautiful. Aftercare has been very attentive and there is always someone available on-call. This is a gift I gave myself and I regret nothing! For those who have questions about the cost, a Mommy Makeover can be pricey because of the amount of work being done, but I felt the individual pricing of each separate procedure was very reasonable and fair. If you need help with financing, they have options. (Personally, I think Care Credit rates are ridiculous. If you have good credit, you should be able to get a much better rate on a simple personal loan at a credit union.) You deserve it! You wouldn't hesitate to finance a car for four years, then eventually have to finance another one, then another one. You are worth more than a car and the results are for the rest of your life! Go you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 11, 2021

Dr. Haidenberg does beautiful work - I had a reverse abdominoplasty & buttocks lift - no regrets!! Dr. Haidenberg does beautiful work - a perfectionist & artist combined! He has a wonderful bedside manner & is very approachable - his calm demeanor helped to put all of my fears/concerns to rest. You will be amazed at the results~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 21, 2021

I highly recommend using Dr. Haidenberg for any and all of your cosmetic surgery needs! - I had the pleasure of having my tummy tuck done by Dr. Jaime Haidenberg in March. I had no idea how happy I would be with the final result. I lost 80 lbs and had 4 children so the mommy belly was legit when I went to see him. He went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and happy with the treatment plan. Other than normal swelling and a little pain here and there, I have recovered so... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 21, 2021

I highly recommend using Dr. Haidenberg for any and all of your cosmetic surgery needs! - I had the pleasure of having my tummy tuck done by Dr. Jaime Haidenberg in March. I had no idea how happy I would be with the final result. I lost 80 lbs and had 4 children so the mommy belly was legit when I went to see him. He went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and happy with the treatment plan. Other than normal swelling and a little pain here and there, I have recovered so nicely. I am waiting until my 3 month check up to post my after pics because I am still really swollen at the moment. I highly recommend using Dr. Haidenberg for any and all of your cosmetic surgery needs! I had ZERO cons with this office and my needs. I am posting a 2 week post op pic with my before pic. Haidenberg is a rockstar!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2020

I have always been really self conscious of my labia minora, it prevented me from having intercourse and caused severe mental health issues from embarrassment, and also seemed to cause several physical health issues as well. I seemed to have a UTI literally once a month. I had been researching labiaplasty for years, since I was 14, and I am 23 now. And for the last 2 years I had my eye on Dr. Natan Yakers work. I finally one day decided it was time to do something for me. I was able to get a consult within a few days of calling, and the day of my consult was able to book a date for surgery. Dr. Yaker and the staff made me feel extremely comfortable and they were all so nice and reassuring. Surgery was smooth, the recovery was a little rough but Dr. Yaker was always helpful and did whatever he could to make it easier. For a while, I truly was a little worried because one side was more swollen than the other, but Dr. Yaker assured me that when it was all healed it would be seamless and look natural. Sure enough, after about 8 weeks, everything looked perfect. I’ve never felt more confident & I haven’t had a UTI since the surgery, which was on 7/28 & it is now 11/08. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker for anyone who was going through what I did. He and his staff are truly life changers and made a huge dream of mine come true. As an incentive for posting a review, this reviewer received an entry into RealSelf’s monthly $500 gift card giveaway More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 08, 2020

One of my Dreams Come True! - I have always been really self conscious of my labia minora, it prevented me from having intercourse and caused severe mental health issues from embarrassment, and also seemed to cause several physical health issues as well. I seemed to have a UTI literally once a month. I had been researching labiaplasty for years, since I was 14, and I am 23 now. And for the last 2 years I had my eye on Dr. Natan Yakers work. I finally one day decided it was time to do something for me. I was able to get a consult within a few days of calling, and the day of my consult was able to book a date for surgery. Dr. Yaker and the staff made me feel extremely comfortable and they were all so nice and reassuring. Surgery was smooth, the recovery was a little rough but Dr. Yaker was always helpful and did whatever he could to make it easier. For a while, I truly was a little worried because one side was more swollen than the other, but Dr. Yaker assured me that when it was all healed it would be seamless and look natural. Sure enough, after about 8 weeks, everything looked perfect. I’ve never felt more confident & I haven’t had a UTI since the surgery, which was on 7/28 & it is now 11/08. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker for anyone who was going through what I did. He and his staff are truly life changers and made a huge dream of mine come true. As an incentive for posting a review, this reviewer received an entry into RealSelf’s monthly $500 gift card giveaway More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2020

My Gratifying Experience with Dr. Natan Yaker, Plano, TX - I'm 50 years young and for all of my life, I've lived with huge sagging unattractive breast, that I was ashamed of. I did nothing to cause this, but be born with bad genes. I struggled for many years considering a breast reduction and breast lifts. I had previously had a tummy tuck over 10 years ago with another surgeon, where my results were less than desirable. So, I was hesitant and afraid of having a similar experience. I discussed my fears and concerns with my close friend RJ. She was a great source to talk to because a few years ago she had breasts implants and she was ecstatic with her results. So after many discussions with RJ, I finally took her advice and called her surgeon Dr. Yaker. I could tell you, I had the surgery, because the large size of my breasts hurt my neck and my back, but the simple truth is, I wanted to look better. I knew if I looked better, I'd feel better about myself. From my first phone conversation with his staff, I felt at ease and comfortable. His staff was pleasant and efficient, booking my consultation appointment immediately. Once at my consultation, I was greeted by Sheri at the front desk. She was pleasant and eager to assist me with my patient forms. Within minutes I was in Dr. Yaker's office. He was very kind and patient, but more than that, he listened to what I wanted. Then he discussed my expectations and gave me honest feedback. I even told him about my tummy tuck and I wanted to have another because I was unsatisfied with the first one. He and his nurse, Kristen looked over and viewed my tummy tuck incisions, and the first thing he said was, "Well, you don't need another tummy tuck, maybe some liposuction, but that would be all you'd need in this area". I was shocked and relieved because my original surgeon advised me I would need a second tummy tuck. Dr. Yaker could have been like most surgeons and simply took my money for a surgery I didn't truly need and penciled me in, but instead he was honest. There was no greed or selfish intent behind his consult. That's the type of surgeon you want. An honest one. He is the best. His bedside manner is impeccable. I love him and his staff. So, I had a breast reduction in October 2019, that Dr. Yaker performed.I healed in about 3 to 4 months and I've been healthy and happy every since. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker in Plano. He's awesome. Jackie J.Updated on 7 Oct 2020:I originally was too embarrassed to put my pics on here, but I prayed about it and decided I needed to share them with others like me. Pictures are worth more than words in some cases. So here you go.Updated on 7 Oct 2020:My pictures prior to my surgery. I’m happy to share these with all the other women who are contemplating breast reduction surgery. My pictures prior to my surgery. I’m happy to share these with all the other women who are contemplating breast reduction surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2020

I'm 50 years young and for all of my life, I've lived with huge sagging unattractive breast, that I was ashamed of. I did nothing to cause this, but be born with bad genes. I struggled for many years considering a breast reduction and breast lifts. I had previously had a tummy tuck over 10 years ago with another surgeon, where my results were less than desirable. So, I was hesitant and afraid of having a similar experience. I discussed my fears and concerns with my close friend RJ. She was a great source to talk to because a few years ago she had breasts implants and she was ecstatic with her results. So after many discussions with RJ, I finally took her advice and called her surgeon Dr. Yaker. I could tell you, I had the surgery, because the large size of my breasts hurt my neck and my back, but the simple truth is, I wanted to look better. I knew if I looked better, I'd feel better about myself. From my first phone conversation with his staff, I felt at ease and comfortable. His staff was pleasant and efficient, booking my consultation appointment immediately. Once at my consultation, I was greeted by Sheri at the front desk. She was pleasant and eager to assist me with my patient forms. Within minutes I was in Dr. Yaker's office. He was very kind and patient, but more than that, he listened to what I wanted. Then he discussed my expectations and gave me honest feedback. I even told him about my tummy tuck and I wanted to have another because I was unsatisfied with the first one. He and his nurse, Kristen looked over and viewed my tummy tuck incisions, and the first thing he said was, "Well, you don't need another tummy tuck, maybe some liposuction, but that would be all you'd need in this area". I was shocked and relieved because my original surgeon advised me I would need a second tummy tuck. Dr. Yaker could have been like most surgeons and simply took my money for a surgery I didn't truly need and penciled me in, but instead he was honest. There was no greed or selfish intent behind his consult. That's the type of surgeon you want. An honest one. He is the best. His bedside manner is impeccable. I love him and his staff. So, I had a breast reduction in October 2019, that Dr. Yaker performed.I healed in about 3 to 4 months and I've been healthy and happy every since. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker in Plano. He's awesome. Jackie J.Updated on 7 Oct 2020:I originally was too embarrassed to put my pics on here, but I prayed about it and decided I needed to share them with others like me. Pictures are worth more than words in some cases. So here you go.Updated on 7 Oct 2020:My pictures prior to my surgery. I’m happy to share these with all the other women who are contemplating breast reduction surgery. My pictures prior to my surgery. I’m happy to share these with all the other women who are contemplating breast reduction surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2020

I had a tummy tuck, Breast lift, arm fat removal and lipo with Dr. Haidenberg on June 23rd of this year. I have never been happier in my life. Not only did I barely experience any pain, but I was up and out at dinner (against docs orders) within two weeks, drains and all. I love this doctor and his staff. They are all the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 08, 2020

My Gratifying Experience with Dr. Natan Yaker, Plano, TX - I'm 50 years young and for all of my life, I've lived with huge sagging unattractive breast, that I was ashamed of. I did nothing to cause this, but be born with bad genes. I struggled for many years considering a breast reduction and breast lifts. I had previously had a tummy tuck over 10 years ago with another surgeon, where my results were less than desirable. So, I was hesitant and afraid of having a similar experience. I discussed my fears and concerns with my close friend RJ. She was a great source to talk to because a few years ago she had breasts implants and she was ecstatic with her results. So after many discussions with RJ, I finally took her advice and called her surgeon Dr. Yaker. I could tell you, I had the surgery, because the large size of my breasts hurt my neck and my back, but the simple truth is, I wanted to look better. I knew if I looked better, I'd feel better about myself. From my first phone conversation with his staff, I felt at ease and comfortable. His staff was pleasant and efficient, booking my consultation appointment immediately. Once at my consultation, I was greeted by Sheri at the front desk. She was pleasant and eager to assist me with my patient forms. Within minutes I was in Dr. Yaker's office. He was very kind and patient, but more than that, he listened to what I wanted. Then he discussed my expectations and gave me honest feedback. I even told him about my tummy tuck and I wanted to have another because I was unsatisfied with the first one. He and his nurse, Kristen looked over and viewed my tummy tuck incisions, and the first thing he said was, "Well, you don't need another tummy tuck, maybe some liposuction, but that would be all you'd need in this area". I was shocked and relieved because my original surgeon advised me I would need a second tummy tuck. Dr. Yaker could have been like most surgeons and simply took my money for a surgery I didn't truly need and penciled me in, but instead he was honest. There was no greed or selfish intent behind his consult. That's the type of surgeon you want. An honest one. He is the best. His bedside manner is impeccable. I love him and his staff. So, I had a breast reduction in October 2019, that Dr. Yaker performed.I healed in about 3 to 4 months and I've been healthy and happy every since. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker in Plano. He's awesome. Jackie J. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 29, 2020

Absolutely Love the Results! - Had my tummy tuck performed a month ago and absolutely love the work done by Dr. Haidenberg. He is very professional and the nurses and stuff and very friendly. I wish I hadn't waited so long after my last child to get this done. My tummy is flat and I was able to walk upright by the second week. I am extremely satisfied with the results and would definitely go back for other procedures if needed in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 19, 2020

Had my tummy tuck performed a month ago and absolutely love the work done by Dr. Haidenberg. He is very professional and the nurses and stuff and very friendly. I wish I hadn't waited so long after my last child to get this done. My tummy is flat and I was able to walk upright by the second week. I am extremely satisfied with the results and would definitely go back for other procedures if needed in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

I am so happy with my mommy makeover.  Dr. Haidenberg is not only a great doctor but he truly cares with his patients. I had a great experience & I am so grateful! My boobs look amazing and now I can wear that bikini I longed for after 19 years! I’m so happy with my results ! Thank you Dr. Haidenberg for making me look sexy again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Yaker does amazing work! Had a lipoma removed by liposuction on my chest and another one removed from my back by surgery. Informed me during the consultation what to expect. Has a great bedside manner. Very competent and exudes professionalism while making me feel completely at ease. The staff that works with him is outstanding too! I never even had to take any painkillers after the procedures! Great guy! Five stars (5)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2020

Now I can wear that bikini I longed for after 19 years! - I am so happy with my mommy makeover.  Dr. Haidenberg is not only a great doctor but he truly cares with his patients. I had a great experience & I am so grateful! My boobs look amazing and now I can wear that bikini I longed for after 19 years! I’m so happy with my results ! Thank you Dr. Haidenberg for making me look sexy again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2020

The Best! - Dr. Yaker does amazing work! Had a lipoma removed by liposuction on my chest and another one removed from my back by surgery. Informed me during the consultation what to expect. Has a great bedside manner. Very competent and exudes professionalism while making me feel completely at ease. The staff that works with him is outstanding too! I never even had to take any painkillers after the procedures! Great guy! Five stars (5)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Dr Yaker and his staff are the best of the best!!! I have seen Dr Yaker for years! He did my breast augmentation 18 years ago and I decided I needed to update them. Not because I had any problems just because of their age. I just had them replaced and I also had a lower facelift and liposuction. It’s only been a month and I am beyond pleased with the outcome! What a difference!!! I was SO nervous about the facelift. I made a second consultation just to talk and they NEVER made me feel like I was a bother and answered all my questions and concerns! Dr Yaker is top notch! Great Dr, Great bedside manner, and GREAT work!!! A+ to all the staff who are amazing the second you walk in the door!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2019

Excellent experience! I am beyond pleased with the outcome - Dr Yaker and his staff are the best of the best!!! I have seen Dr Yaker for years! He did my breast augmentation 18 years ago and I decided I needed to update them. Not because I had any problems just because of their age. I just had them replaced and I also had a lower facelift and liposuction. It’s only been a month and I am beyond pleased with the outcome! What a difference!!! I was SO nervous about the facelift. I made a second consultation just to talk and they NEVER made me feel like I was a bother and answered all my questions and concerns! Dr Yaker is top notch! Great Dr, Great bedside manner, and GREAT work!!! A+ to all the staff who are amazing the second you walk in the door!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Highly recommend Dr Yaker! He did my mommy makeover years ago and recently did my neck lift. When choosing a surgeon, experience is key! Keeping me looking as young as I feel is so important to me. Misty Shedd, RN has done my Botox and Fillers for years! Congrats Misty for your achievement as a top injector for Allergan!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Highly recommend Dr Yaker! He did my mommy makeover years ago and recently did my neck lift. When choosing a surgeon, experience is key! Keeping me looking as young as I feel is so important to me. Misty Shedd, RN has done my Botox and Fillers for years! Congrats Misty for your achievement as a top injector for Allergan!!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 09, 2017

Dr. Yaker is an extremly skilled and competent plastic surgeon. Dr. Yaker performed a tummy tuck with muscle repair and face lift. I am 65 years old and my results are just amazing. I feel incredible! The professionalism and care that I received from Dr. Yaker and his entire staff were just exceptional. Dr. Yaker is an amazing plastic surgeon and an amazing caring person. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker and his staff for your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 09, 2017

Dr. Yaker is an extremly skilled and competent plastic surgeon. Dr. Yaker performed a tummy tuck with muscle repair and face lift. I am 65 years old and my results are just amazing. I feel incredible! The professionalism and care that I received from Dr. Yaker and his entire staff were just exceptional. Dr. Yaker is an amazing plastic surgeon and an amazing caring person. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker and his staff for your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 09, 2017

Dr. Yaker is an extremly skilled and competent plastic surgeon. Dr. Yaker performed a tummy tuck with muscle repair and face lift. I am 65 years old and my results are just amazing. I feel incredible! The professionalism and care that I received from Dr. Yaker and his entire staff were just exceptional. Dr. Yaker is an amazing plastic surgeon and an amazing caring person. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker and his staff for your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 08, 2017

I love Dr. Yaker and his staff! I first met with him over 6 years ago when I was going in for a mommy makeover. During the process, I went to get my mammogram and discovered Breast Cancer so that... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2017

I love Dr. Yaker and his staff!  I first met with him over 6 years ago when I was going in for a mommy makeover. During the process, I went to get my mammogram and discovered Breast Cancer so that surgery was put on hold.  Dr. Yaker's office manager, Cindy, was one of the first people I spoke with after that diagnosis and her genuine level of caring and kindness is still remembered.  She stayed on the phone with me for over 30 minutes discussing my options, even though it had nothing to do with Dr. Yaker's practice.  Needless to say, I went back when I was ready for my tummy tuck and they remembered me!  So sweet and nice, all of his staff is wonderful.  Not to mention that I'm so happy with my results, I look better than I ever have--I've never had a waist in my life and with lipo and my tummy tuck, I now show it off all the time.  Cannot recommend Dr. Yaker and his practice enough! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14041760
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2017

Dr. Yakar is an extremely skilled surgeon,and he and his entire staff truly care about each patient. I had a tummy tuck, lipo, and breast augmentation. I flew to Texas from another state, because Dr. Yakar is the ONLY physician that I trusted. I have seen his work, because several of my highly-satisfied friends have benefitted from the talent of Dr. Yakar. From my first consultation, I knew he was the person with the talent, skills, and a nurturing spirit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14039673
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 18, 2017

Not only is Dr. Yakar extremely skilled as a surgeon, he and his entire staff truly care about each patient. They treat you like a VIP at a 5-star resort. I had a tummy tuck, lipo, and breast augmentation. I flew to Texas from another state, because Dr. Yakar is the ONLY physician that I trusted. I have seen his work, because several of my highly-satisfied friends have also improved their body with the talent of Dr. Yakar. From my first consultation, I knew he was the person with the talent, skills, a nurturing spirit, and he spent so much time answering all of my questions. There is a reason that his employees have been with him from 15-30 years - because he is a caring individual with a terrific personality - who also happens to be an amazing surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13263165
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2016

Dr. Yaker, You performed my full body Liposuction. I'm speechless, but what I can say is, your work is beautiful! I look amazing!! It's rare to find a surgeon that cares, listens, understands, and delivers their word all in one. You felt my urgency for the surgery and got me in as soon as you could after my consult. I use to just feel motivated to make healthy lifestyle changes. I now know I will make healthy lifestyle changes. Thank you for that! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9200121
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

Dr. Yaker and staff were amazing. After 2 csections, weight gain n loss my body needed help. I had a pubic lift and tummy tuck. Couldn't be happier. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9200123
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

This is my 2nd procedure with Dr. Yaker and his amazing staff! I had a tummy tuck/implants in 2005 and a mini face lift (forehead/brow lift, upper/lower eyelids) in December 2015. I will be going again for my 3rd procedure hopefully by end of year. I am 64 years of age and am so proud to be a product of his work. Great, great bedside manner and follow up care. I didn't care about looking a lot younger, I wanted to look "refreshed", however, I do feel about 10 years younger. More

Patient Story
Card 45
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Yaker & Staff, Just wanted to wish you all happy holidays and to thank you for doing such a wonderful job on my liposuction last July. This has changed my life and my personality (according to my husband) for the better. I have dropped from a size 16 to a size 10 and am still loosing weight and feeling great. With sincerest thanks, L.C. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-853110
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 22, 2014

I had a Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift by Dr Yaker and could not be happier. I love my new body and the way my clothes fit me now. I researched other Cosmetic Surgeons in the area and felt that Dr Yaker was the best choice. Dr. Yaker is an amazing surgeon! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667294
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 10, 2014

Dr Yaker and his staff were outstanding ! From my consult to recovery - I was given the absolute best care ! My results from my breast reduction & liposuction are better than I ever hoped for . Dr Yaker is an artist !!!! I had the very best results possible . Thank you Dr Yaker & staff from the bottom of my heart . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667295
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 15, 2014

I went to Dr. Yaker for a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. He was honest from the beginning..He didn't try to sell this 46 year old a breast lift, as he said I really didn't need one. I really appreciated that he was so honest, because I think many plastic surgeons would have tried to sell me as many procedures as possible. His staff is amazing! The results are outstanding, especially my breasts. They look natural and just the right size. I would recommend Dr. Yaker to anyone needing a nip, tuck or tweak! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-484370
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 05, 2013

I am very particular and very much a chicken. Dr Yaker was very patient with me. He did not rush me and was not put out even with my three consults and changing procedures. I knew the work would be painful and have down time. I did what I was told and it keeps looking better everyday. My eyes look amazing the lipo is smooth. My arms are going to take awhile to heal but in the event they are not perfect down the road he will revise them with no cost to me. I found the staff to be very gentle, knowledgeable and honest. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4053584
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2013

I had a tummy tuck/hernia repair in July of 2012. I am so pleased with the result. It is better than I expected. The staff was professional and kind. Dr. Yaker was caring and very meticulous. I also had a cyst removed that had been removed before by another surgeon that came back. Dr. Yaker not only got the cyst, his scar is way better than the previous surgeon. He also removed a suspicious mole from my daughter. He was so gentle with her. I highly recommend him for any cosmetic procedure that is needed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4053583
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2013

I had a tummy tuck with hernia repair and breast augmentation 10 weeks ago. I couldn't be happier! Not only with the results, which are already amazing, I just loved Dr. Yaker and his staff. He is such a warm person and I felt right at home with my very first visit. The staff is professional and friendly and the nurses were so caring during the operation and my overnight stay. I would recommend Dr. Yaker to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3639495
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2013

Had an excellent experience with Dr. Yaker. He did my tummy tuck, lipo of the flanks and breast lift with augmentation. I was really worried about ending up with a crazy looking belly button, but Dr yaker gave me the cutest belly button and my belly hasn't looked this good since I was in my teens. I highly recommend Dr yaker. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. The nurses are super. The only thing I was a little worried at first was the fact that I didn't see Dr Yaker much for my post op visits, but his nurse practitioner was excellent and I felt very well taken care of post op. plus my results were perfect so no complaints here. But just in case you want to be seen by your plastic surgeon at every post op visit, be aware that this will not happen at Dr Yaker's practice. He is a busy man! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-484372
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 04, 2013

Dr. Yaker performed a tummy tuck on me after having 2 children. I finally have a flat firm abdomen. The staff was great and I can wear a bikini again! I would recommend Dr. Yaker to anyone looking for a surgeon who has years of experience and listens to his patients desires and achieves optimum results! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060356
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2013

Dr. Yaker and his team are amazing! I consulted with several Dr's for my mommy makeover (Breast Lift, Breast Aug, Lipo and Tummy Tuck). I chose Dr. Yaker because his expertise and knowledge and bedside manner made me feel most at ease. He is a brilliant surgeon who does everything to make sure your experience is the best it can be! He is a perfectionist and my results have been amazing. The staff from Sheri at the front desk to all of the nurses are so caring and make you feel like part of a family. My results surpassed my expectations and if I want other things done there will be no question that I will choose him!! Thank you Dr. Yaker and team for making me a new person! I am so happy with everything!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667303
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 24, 2013

I had seen Dr. Yaker 12 years ago for breast implants and have had many compliments over the years about how natural they look! Now that I had my last child I decided to have a tummy tuck a couple of months ago and am amazed with the results! I finally feel like I have my younger body back... I referred numerous friends and they have all had a wonderful experience with this office and staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Yaker for any cosmetic surgery procedure. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060365
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 22, 2013

Love My Results! Had A Tummy Tuck, went back 6 months later and had my breast done. Only regret - why did I wait so long! Great Experience More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095253
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 23, 2012

From my first consultation I had total confidence in Dr. Yaker. He and his staff made sure I understood every action that would be taken before, during and after my surgery and gave it to me in writing to review. I had to stay overnight after surgery and his staff, Denise and Beth, never left my side. They were very personal with me like family. The care couldn't be better. My follow up appointments have been just as caring and personal. I never wait more than 5 minutes. My breast look amazing and although the tummy tuck takes several months for final results, I am pleased with the current results in just 10 days and look forward to even better results. A coworker referred me to Dr. Yaker. I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095255
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2012

Dr. Yaker did a great job on my mommy make over. Really happy with the results. I purchased the pain pump to ease the tummy tuck pain and It was worth it. Staff was really great and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-483903
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2011

I had my nose done by Dr. Yaker and liposuction. The results of both procedures were above my expectations. This doctor and his staff are highly recommended... I will be back soon to have a tummy tuck. Thanks for all your hard work!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060392
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2011

i HAD A TUMMY TUCK AND BREAST AUGMENTATION WITH DR. YAKER. I INTERVIEWED SEVERAL PLASTIC SURGEONS AND HE IS BY FAR THE BEST DOCTOR AROUND. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM FOR ANY PROCEDURE More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.