Dr. Natan Yaker
Board Certified Plastic Surgeon
469-331-9494

society logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Surgery Associates of Texas

Many Plano plastic surgery patients who have had the privilege of working with Dr. Natan Yaker, Board-Certified Plano Plastic Surgeon, to achieve their plastic surgery dreams consider him one of the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. These happy patients have graciously taken the time to provide our office with valuable feedback that include reviews regarding their experience and satisfied results, as well as their own personal success stories. We hope these plastic surgery reviews help others who may be in the process of choosing the best plastic surgeon for them.

Filter38 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 15, 2018

Excellent Dr. and staff - Had a procedure done 20 years ago. Needed another procedure done and went back. Great bedside manner from the Dr. and staff and results are perfect. Scarring almost non-existent and i'm only 5 months out from surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 21, 2017

Five Stars - The best plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 16, 2017

Wonderful experience - My results are even better than I had hoped for. Dr. Yaker and his staff are very knowledgeable and caring. They left no questions unanswered and listened to my concerns. I felt very at ease with Dr. Yaker and felt like he truly wanted to help me gain the best body I could. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060341
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2014

My experience with Dr. Yaker and his staff was perfect from the beginning. They made me feel so at ease, and calmed my fears about recovery. My recovery so far has exceeded my expectations, and so have my results. So happy that I did this, and that I chose Dr Yaker! He is an unbelievable surgeon, and very thorough and his experience and talent are evident in his work. So happy that I made this decision! My husband is very pleased as well. I have and will continue to recommend all my friends to his office, and hope to be there again for more help in the future! Thank you Dr. Yaker and staff! You're the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5762689
Review from T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2015

AMAZING!!! Dr. Yaker did a wonderful job! He knew exactly what was best for me to do and he was right. All the staff was very attentive and helpful. The surgery and recovery went smoothly. I was terrified of how I would feel the first week after surgery, but it was not difficult at all. I should have done this years ago. I feel so much more confident in the way I look. Thank you so much, Dr. Yaker! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060343
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2013

It has been a little over a year since I had a neck, mid-face, and brow lift. I also had my lower eye lids done. I interviewed 3 doctors and asked for references. He and his staff made me feel so comfortable from the first consult to the last post-op visit. I am 56 years old and was told just yesterday from a total stranger, "You have the most beautiful skin"! I had never been told that in my life. They guessed that I was 45 years old. Love that! I have recommended Dr. Yaker to friends and family. All that had work done with him, loved him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095240
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 05, 2013

I interviewed lots of plastic surgeons before choosing Dr Yaker. I felt comfortable and was very impressed with his knowledge and caring as well as the entire staff. My results are fantastic! I still tear up a little when I see the changes.. I would highly recommend him for others that have had massive weight loss and for any other procedure. He is a true artist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095241
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 15, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr Yaker for years. I would not let anyone else touch me. I had my breasts done first and later a facelift. I have been ecstatic about both of my results. Dr Yaker is very knowledgeable and caring. He makes you feel very comfortable and explains all procedures. I would refer any of my family or friends to him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060350
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2013

Dr. yaker and his staff were fantastic. Not only were the results amazing but the entire experience was nothing but positive. Tracy and her team of nurses were awesome and should be commended for their bedside manner. Dr. Yaker's follow-up and care was nothing short of awesome. Would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060352
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 29, 2013

Despite the few negative reviews posted on Dr. Yaker, I would like to set the record straight that he is seriously one of the top plastic surgeons in the DFW metroplex. I just had a rhinoplasty/septoplasty procedure completed by Dr. Yaker and am completely satisfied. It has been only three weeks since my operation and I couldn't be more satisfied with the results. Dr. Natan Yaker and his staff not only do care for their patients, they also go out of their way to care for their patients. The staff is highly trained, very professional, responsible, and always available on-call. I really do call this brilliant man a doctor with a healing hand! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060354
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 18, 2013

My experience with this office has been excellent!!! The staff is so pleasant and friendly!! And Dr. Natan Yaker is very warm and friendly too. I am extremely satisfied with the services he has provided me with. His work is impeccable and the results have been life changing. I highly recommend him. I wouldn't go anywhere else. He's wonderful. I thoroughly look forward to working with Dr. Yaker and his wonderful staff again soon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060356
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2013

Dr. Yaker and his team are amazing! I consulted with several Dr's for my mommy makeover (Breast Lift, Breast Aug, Lipo and Tummy Tuck). I chose Dr. Yaker because his expertise and knowledge and bedside manner made me feel most at ease. He is a brilliant surgeon who does everything to make sure your experience is the best it can be! He is a perfectionist and my results have been amazing. The staff from Sheri at the front desk to all of the nurses are so caring and make you feel like part of a family. My results surpassed my expectations and if I want other things done there will be no question that I will choose him!! Thank you Dr. Yaker and team for making me a new person! I am so happy with everything!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060358
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 18, 2013

Dr. Yaker and his staff are the MOST amazing people! They made me feel comfortable and at ease! I look great and feel great!! So happy with my decision! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060359
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2013

Professional and friendly staff. Dr Yaker is thorough in explaining procedures and what to expect post-op. Great follow up post-op. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095249
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2013

I have had 3 surgeries with Dr Yaker, All which have been within the last 5 years. Dr Yaker is the best Plastic Surgeon. I interviewed other plastic surgeons before my very first surgery and would recommend him to anyone looking for the best. His office staff and nurses are very kind and caring. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095248
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2013

had face lift and love it! My neck is tight again, getting ready for my 30 year reunion and I feel great! Great staff and a caring doctor that met my expectations. His price was higher, but I got what I paid for! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060365
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 22, 2013

Love My Results! Had A Tummy Tuck, went back 6 months later and had my breast done. Only regret - why did I wait so long! Great Experience More

5.0
ReviewTracker-483900
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 06, 2012

My wife had her breast done by Dr. Taker 10 years ago. They still are great and we both love them. Next to our home they are the best investment we have ever made. The ROI has been outstanding. When she has them redone in a few years we will choose Dr. Taker and go 100 CC bigger.Plano Couple More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095252
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 25, 2012

NOBODY DOES PROCEDURES LIKE DOCTOR YAKER! bEST DOCTOR IN THE DFW BY FAR! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095253
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 23, 2012

From my first consultation I had total confidence in Dr. Yaker. He and his staff made sure I understood every action that would be taken before, during and after my surgery and gave it to me in writing to review. I had to stay overnight after surgery and his staff, Denise and Beth, never left my side. They were very personal with me like family. The care couldn't be better. My follow up appointments have been just as caring and personal. I never wait more than 5 minutes. My breast look amazing and although the tummy tuck takes several months for final results, I am pleased with the current results in just 10 days and look forward to even better results. A coworker referred me to Dr. Yaker. I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095254
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 21, 2012

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A PLASTIC SURGEON.. I WOULD RECOMMEND DR. YAKER. I INTERVIEWED 3 OTHER SURGEONS AND HE WAS BY FAR THE BEST DOCTOR. HIS STAFF WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY CARING. I HAD MY SURGERY 2 WEEKS AGO AND IT HAS BEEN A GREAT EXPERIENCE... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095255
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2012

Dr. Yaker did a great job on my mommy make over. Really happy with the results. I purchased the pain pump to ease the tummy tuck pain and It was worth it. Staff was really great and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095256
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 29, 2012

I am 26 years old and Dr. Yaker reduced my breasts from a 32DDD to a 32C. I love the results and wished I had done it sooner. I am now three months post-surgery and the scars are barely noticeable and continue to fade.I received two other consultations prior to surgery and chose Dr. Yaker because of his extensive experience, his caring bedside manner, and his friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Yaker and his staff are all extremely knowledgeable, caring, and understanding. I would definitely recommend Dr. Yaker to anyone considering Breast Reduction surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060381
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 07, 2011

First time to undergo any type of surgery..and I was beyond impressed with Dr.Yaker and his staff. He is very knowledgeable, trustworthy and honest. He was very open and easy going on his initial consultation and made me feel very comfortable in my decision to go ahead with my procedure. No need to visit other surgeons in the area, Dr. Yaker and his staff made me feel right at home throughout the whole entire process. There is a lot of competition out there, Dr. Yaker is at the top of the game. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-483901
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 02, 2011

I am a Breast Cancer Survivor and Dr. Yaker made me feel like a woman again. I have beautiful results and I would choose him all over again... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095258
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 27, 2011

I am a breast cancer survivor and had to have reconstruction. I couldn't be happier with my new breast's. Thank you to Dr. Yaker and his staff More

5.0
ReviewTracker-483903
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2011

I had my nose done by Dr. Yaker and liposuction. The results of both procedures were above my expectations. This doctor and his staff are highly recommended... I will be back soon to have a tummy tuck. Thanks for all your hard work!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-483902
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2011

I interviewed several plastic surgeons before I chose Dr Yaker. He spent time with me and made me feel as if I were his only patient. He has by far made my surgical experiences one that I will never forget. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060385
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 09, 2011

Dr. Yaker has over 30 years experience and in my opinion is the best in his field and is worth the wait time during the consult. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060387
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2011

My experience w/Dr Yaker -- was very professional with a true feeling of caring and have the confidence I had chose the best plastics doctor in Dallas.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060388
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 07, 2011

I went in for a consultation with Dr. Yaker and left feeling so comfortable with him and all his staff. All my questioned were answered and I just new he was the doctor for me. I then scheduled my surgery and I am satisfied 100% with the outcome. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060390
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 03, 2011

Dr Yaker performed surgery on my hand last year. Another doctor told me that I had waited too long and that my hand could not be fixed. Dr Yaker not only fixed my hand to 100% full use, you can't even see the scar. I will continue to work with my hands and not have to retire thanks to Dr Yaker! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-483904
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2011

I have had several surgeries with Dr. Yaker as have friends and family. His years of experience are evident in the results of the surgery. He wants the best possible outcome for each patient. My friends and I are very happy with the results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060392
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2011

i HAD A TUMMY TUCK AND BREAST AUGMENTATION WITH DR. YAKER. I INTERVIEWED SEVERAL PLASTIC SURGEONS AND HE IS BY FAR THE BEST DOCTOR AROUND. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM FOR ANY PROCEDURE More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060393
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 15, 2010

I have had a few surgeries by Dr. Yaker and it was an awesome experience. He is a very knowledgable and caring physician. His staff and nurse's where there for me from the moment I walked into his office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060395
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 03, 2010

I received a breast augmentation early this year and have been thrilled with the results. Dr. Yaker and his staff listened to my goals and wishes, and helped me achieve the look I desired. The surgery went very weel and I was back to work after only 5 days (I know they recommend longer). I am the 6th person I know who has used Dr. Yaker and would highly recommend you consult with him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-483906
Review from C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 08, 2010

Dr Yanker performed a brow lift a year ago. I have absolutly no scars and it looks very natural. Excellent Dr. & Staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-483907
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 26, 2009

Dr. Yaker was very professional and my husband thought he was most thorough. We loved the way he took time to counsel with us and he gave me the prettiest boobs ever! I waited 50 years for boobs and I couldn't be happier!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.