Dr. Natan Yaker
Board Certified Plastic Surgeon
469-331-9494

society logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Surgery Associates of Texas

Many Plano plastic surgery patients who have had the privilege of working with Dr. Natan Yaker, Board-Certified Plano Plastic Surgeon, to achieve their plastic surgery dreams consider him one of the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. These happy patients have graciously taken the time to provide our office with valuable feedback that include reviews regarding their experience and satisfied results, as well as their own personal success stories. We hope these plastic surgery reviews help others who may be in the process of choosing the best plastic surgeon for them.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2018

I went to Dr. Yaker in 2012 because I was born with Tuberous Syndrome and had no breast tissue whatsoever. My titties was toe up from the flow up. I did my research because I didn't want a refund gap and ended up finding Dr. Yaker through a recommendation. Dr Yaker did my difficult procedure reconstrucively, and after many hours of grueling work, I woke up with big squishy anime boobs. Not a day goes by that I don't skip thanking god because he didn't do shit and thank Dr.Yaker. This doctor deserves the Nobel Peace Prize for titties. I'd attend that ceremony and clap until my hands were sore. 5 Stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2017

Dr. Yakar and his staff are truly the best around.  I have countless friends and family members and there is no where else I would send them.  His knowledge and ability are second to none.  Elective or non elective - he is the best surgeon and doctor to see.   He understands your needs and or goals and helps you achieve them.  He has given me my life back.  The staff is amazing and 5 star care across the board.  Great attracts great so no surprise here! Thank you Dr. Yakar and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 24, 2017

Dr. Yaker has built a great longstanding  practice. He and his staff are qualified medical professionals, personable and attentive to your needs. I was self- conscious of my appearance, now I am comfortable and confident. Why did I wait so long? It's never to late! Thank you Dr. Yaker and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2017

Dr. Yaker and his staff are the BEST!!!  They are  professional and very caring.  My experience from beginning to end was amazing.  I could not be happier with my results.  I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Yaker!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13418579
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2016

I'm in love with my body again!! Thanks to Dr. Yaker I feel confident again. I'm extremely happy and loving my results after my mommy make over. After my first consultation I knew I had found the perfect doctor for me. Dr. Yaker and his staff are AMAZING! Not only are they great at what they do but they are caring, friendly and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker, his work is amazing! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13263165
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2016

Dr. Yaker, You performed my full body Liposuction. I'm speechless, but what I can say is, your work is beautiful! I look amazing!! It's rare to find a surgeon that cares, listens, understands, and delivers their word all in one. You felt my urgency for the surgery and got me in as soon as you could after my consult. I use to just feel motivated to make healthy lifestyle changes. I now know I will make healthy lifestyle changes. Thank you for that! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12811450
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2016

This experience was absolutely and most definitely the best medical experience I've ever had, elective or not elective. Dr Yaker perfected my nose with a rhinoplasty as well as 100% correct my deviated septum. Pain was minimal and that has nothing to do with my pain tolerance and everything to do with his non invasive technique. Rhinoplasty is a dying art and he takes pride in every case, which to him is completely unique per client. Staff is caring, personable, sweet, helpful and responsive in every way. You cannot find a better plastic surgeon in my opinion. He's also an amazing, sweet, caring man who has perfected his craft in every way!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11780777
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 29, 2016

Fantastic! Very pleased with staff and Dr Yaker. My husband was very hesitant about surgery and he's been pleasantly surprised with my new natural appearance. The surgery made a subtle change in my appearance and I'm thrilled with the results. No more eye bags and I still look like me, just 15 years younger!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1967118
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 21, 2014

I had a lower face lift recently at Dr. Yaker's outpatient facility.  From start to finish, the experience was superb! Dr. Yaker took his time explaining the procedure, while his surgical staff took care of the pre-op instructions. The doctor's surgical technique is immaculate and the post-op care very professional.  Now, 3 months later, I look great. Thank you Dr. Yaker!! Linda More

5.0
ReviewTracker-903770
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2014

Melissa Z 07/28/2014 I recently had surgery with Dr. Yaker and the results exceeded any expectations I had going into this. Dr. Yaker and his staff are compassionate, knowledgeable, caring, understanding, and extremely patient with 'the patient'. By my results, you can tell Dr. Yaker has a tremendous amount of experience. He is truly amazing. I could not be happier. Thank you to Dr. Yaker and his wonderful staff for making me feel so beautiful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3639497
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2013

Dr. Yaker is an amazing surgeon. He is very easy to talk to and made me feel completely at ease and comfortable. My results from my surgery were beyond my expectations. I had no pain and healed wonderfully. I strongly recommend Dr. Yaker and will go to him for all my future procedures. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4147837
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2013

I have gone to April for over 5 years now & she is Fabulous!!! April made my skin look amazing! I always have friends, and even people I don't know give me compliments on how great my face looks. April knows what your skin is in need of and also has a great line of products to help you keep looking your best. Rather I need a photo facial or chemical peel she is definitely the only one I would ever recommend. April also had done laser hair removal for me and I can't express just how much I LOVE IT & how much easier it has made my life. She is truly an expert and I could never be happier with the service I continue to receive from her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3639495
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2013

Had an excellent experience with Dr. Yaker. He did my tummy tuck, lipo of the flanks and breast lift with augmentation. I was really worried about ending up with a crazy looking belly button, but Dr yaker gave me the cutest belly button and my belly hasn't looked this good since I was in my teens. I highly recommend Dr yaker. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. The nurses are super. The only thing I was a little worried at first was the fact that I didn't see Dr Yaker much for my post op visits, but his nurse practitioner was excellent and I felt very well taken care of post op. plus my results were perfect so no complaints here. But just in case you want to be seen by your plastic surgeon at every post op visit, be aware that this will not happen at Dr Yaker's practice. He is a busy man! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3639494
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2013

This is the best it gets! If you are lucky enough to have Dr. Yaker preform your surgery be prepared to be wowed by the results! An artist at his profession I cannot thank him enough for my "new nose", and my wife LOVES the final result ! I look at my reflection in the mirror and am amazed at the results, in a word "fantastic" ! I am only glad I waited until I was lucky enough to have Dr Yaker complete the procedure for me. He has a huge schedule, and yet never fails to take the time to "see you" during the pre and post op meetings, and his staff is on a par with none other. These folks go SO far out of their way to ensure your happiness, you become "family" for the experience and grateful beyond words for the results ! Thanks Dr. Yaker. Phil D. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-484080
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2013

I recently had surgery with Dr. Yaker and had a wonderful experience. I am so happy with my results and highly recommend him (I have already referred 2 of my friends). The staff was very friendly and helpful and made me feel at ease before and after surgery. I'm loving my results and will be using him for any future procedures! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-4147838
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2015

I had silicone implants that had ruptured. Dr. Yaker replaced them with saline implants and did a lift. He pays great attention to detail. I am very pleased with the results. I elected to have it done at his facility instead of the hospital, and it was a great experience. His staff and the anesthesiologist were very professional and attentive. The facility was warm and comforting instead of cold and sterile like a hospital. I would recommend Dr. Yaker for anyone looking for a thorough, caring plastic surgeon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.