Dr. Natan Yaker
Board Certified Plastic Surgeon
469-331-9494

society logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Surgery Associates of Texas

Many Plano plastic surgery patients who have had the privilege of working with Dr. Natan Yaker, Board-Certified Plano Plastic Surgeon, to achieve their plastic surgery dreams consider him one of the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. These happy patients have graciously taken the time to provide our office with valuable feedback that include reviews regarding their experience and satisfied results, as well as their own personal success stories. We hope these plastic surgery reviews help others who may be in the process of choosing the best plastic surgeon for them.

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2018

Dr. Yaker and his staff are the most amazing professionals I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. Dr. Yaker is a fabulous surgeon, he is a perfectionist and he has been known to “clean up” other doctors botch jobs as well. I have known Dr. Yaker and his awesome staff for 22+ years. I used him then and I used him again this week. I will never go anywhere else!!! God bless you all!! ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

Had a surgery to remove a big mole from one of my eyebrows. The outcome turned out almost perfect. The staff was nice. The procedure was less than 20 minutes and painless. The doctor was skillful. His assistant was helpful. The price was fair. I would recommend this place to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2018

He is Amazing! His work is Amazing! Very personable! His Before and After Work and Photos are Amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

I'm really happy with my surgery. Thank you for all your help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Dr. Yaker is the most knowledgable and professional surgeon I could have asked for. With the help from his caring and courteous staff, my breast augmentation procedure went very smoothly. I can't thank them enough! Dr Yaker ~~ YOU ARE THE BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

I love "my girls" from Dr. Yaker. He is a wonderful surgeon. Very caring and considerate and his staff is equally as awesome. Best money I ever spent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Highly recommend Dr Yaker! He did my mommy makeover years ago and recently did my neck lift. When choosing a surgeon, experience is key! Keeping me looking as young as I feel is so important to me. Misty Shedd, RN has done my Botox and Fillers for years! Congrats Misty for your achievement as a top injector for Allergan!!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

I saw Dr. Yaker and his team for a mole removal on my face that has bothered me for nearly my whole life. It was very quick and painless. I'm very happy with the result, and I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

I love coming to Dr. Yaker's office. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I see Misty Shedd, RN Nurse Injector for my Botox and Juvederm. She is absolutely fantastic and I've had the best results from her! Her technique leaves me little bruising and her eye for beauty as well as what's best for me is second to none. All of my friends and family come here. I'm now also working with Chelsea the Aesthetician to get my skin extra clear and glowing! Highly, Highly recommend coming here. In this world of aesthetics you definitely get what you pay for and it is worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

Great service and amazing staff. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

Very smooth procedure! I would recommend Dr. Yaker to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2017

I had a surgery. It was scheduled fast, done professionaly, and the price was humane. Everybody was friendly and professional. My appointment was confirmed a day before by sending me a text - so convenient. I will definitely use this business for all my future needs. Thank you everyone who works here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

The office staff members are awesome and very Supportive, I was anxious n the beginning because I felt so unattractive, but their compassion put at ease very quickly into the visi t..my nurse called to check on me at the hospitalI'm looking forward to my next procedure, Dr Yaker bedside manners are impeccable and a very skillful surgeon.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11994359
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

The office staff members are awesome and very Supportive, I was anxious n the beginning because I felt so unattractive, but their compassion put at ease very quickly into the visi t..my nurse called to check on me at the hospital I'm looking forward to my next procedure, Dr Yaker bedside manners are impeccable and a very skillful surgeon. . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4448463
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2015

This is BY FAR the best surgeon to go to. He's always taken care of me and made me feel like he really cares (rather than being treated like just another patient). Same goes with the staff...I've always felt very welcome. Words cannot express how much I love Dr. Yaker and his staff!!! Thanks so much for everything you've done for me, you've changed my life!!! ? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5359974
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2015

He is the best doctor un the world i totally recomend him and he has the best nurse staff they are very nice More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4053580
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2011

I had a breast reduction and lift. BEST decision of my life. Dr. Yakar was FABULOUS! I would do this surgery again in a minute! I had no bruising, no swelling and only had to take one pain pill after surgery. I had my surgery 10 years ago and everything is still GREAT! Highly Recommend Dr. Yakar....he is GREAT! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1809942
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2014

I'd recommend Dr. Yaker, Cindy, and the entire team at CSAT to anyone reading this--my friends and family already know where they should go! Not only is he an extremely talented plastic surgeon, but he and his staff are all genuinely good people that care about their patients, getting the best results possible, and the little details that help make getting there as easy as possible. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5396834
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2015

Friendly team and very knowledgable. All my questions were answered and then some. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-484033
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2013

Dr. Yaker is incredible. I had my face lift done as a gift to myself for my 65th birthday. My results after having a face, neck and eye lift were beyond my expectations. I was very open in telling friends about the work that I had done. Almost everyone that I know has told me how great I look. I would say it took 15 to 20 years off of me. Many people, who did not know, would just come up to me and tell me that I look good. Dr. Yaker was willing to spend lots of time with me answering my questions before the operation. His staff was all caring and helpful. I had almost not bruising and my recover was amazing. I was out in public in less than two weeks. The most important thing is that I look like myself, but only much younger. And I don't look like I had a facelift. I look refreshed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4053586
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2013

When I decided to have surgery, I saw 4 different surgeons before meeting with Dr. Yaker. Once I met him, there was no doubt in my mind that he was the doctor for me! Dr.Yaker is an excellent surgeon and is very attentive before and after your procedure. He and his staff are so pleasant and are happy to answer any of your questions. Choosing Dr. Yaker to perform my surgery was the best choice for me and I am stronger and healthier than I've been in years! Thank you to Dr. Yaker and your wonderful staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4053584
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2013

I had a tummy tuck/hernia repair in July of 2012. I am so pleased with the result. It is better than I expected. The staff was professional and kind. Dr. Yaker was caring and very meticulous. I also had a cyst removed that had been removed before by another surgeon that came back. Dr. Yaker not only got the cyst, his scar is way better than the previous surgeon. He also removed a suspicious mole from my daughter. He was so gentle with her. I highly recommend him for any cosmetic procedure that is needed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4053583
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2013

I had a tummy tuck with hernia repair and breast augmentation 10 weeks ago. I couldn't be happier! Not only with the results, which are already amazing, I just loved Dr. Yaker and his staff. He is such a warm person and I felt right at home with my very first visit. The staff is professional and friendly and the nurses were so caring during the operation and my overnight stay. I would recommend Dr. Yaker to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4053590
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2013

I have had several surgeries with Dr. Natan Yaker over the past 8 years. My experience with him and his staff was awesome. Dr Yaker gave me by body back!!! I would recommend Dr Yaker to anyone looking for the best plastic surgeon in the D/FW area. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4053588
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2013

I have required nose surgery for a number of years, and could not be happier that I waited until I met Dr. Natan Yaker and his staff. This was an amazing experience, and words cannot express the level of outstanding care and expertise I received from them all ! I honestly cannot recommend him enough, the healing time was brief at most, the post surgery recovery pain an absolute minimum... wow! Dr Yaker has remarkable skill, and a fantastic staff, I love the results ! Best of all, so does my wife whom loves the "new look" as much as I do. Thanks from the heart Dr Yaker! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.