Dr. Natan Yaker
Board Certified Plastic Surgeon
469-331-9494

society logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Surgery Associates of Texas

Many Plano plastic surgery patients who have had the privilege of working with Dr. Natan Yaker, Board-Certified Plano Plastic Surgeon, to achieve their plastic surgery dreams consider him one of the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. These happy patients have graciously taken the time to provide our office with valuable feedback that include reviews regarding their experience and satisfied results, as well as their own personal success stories. We hope these plastic surgery reviews help others who may be in the process of choosing the best plastic surgeon for them.

Filter49 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from S. K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2015

Dear Dr. Yaker, April 1st, 2013 is the date you did my face lift. I am the lady with all the questions. Well, it has been two years since my operation and it was one of the best decisions of my life. I feel like you gave me two additional years of happiness and I am looking forward to more. There is not a day that goes by that I am not filled with gratitude for you. I am the same person as before the operation. Nothing has really changed except the way that I feel about myself. I like looking in the mirror now, I like buying clothes, I like wearing makeup, general I like myself better. With deep appreciation, More

Patient Story
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2015

Dear Dr. Yaker, I just wanted to thank you for taking such good care of me. I really appreciate you fitting me into your schedule, as I know that you are extremely busy. You did a great job & thanks again! Sincerely, More

Patient Story
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2015

Dr. Yaker I would like to say thank you for being so nice. You truly care about your patients! The first time I came you were very nice and you listened to my problems about the pain in my hands. Keep up the good work of being a good Doctor with a great personality! The best to you always. More

Patient Story
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2015

Dear Dr. Yaker & Staff, I'm sure you have all received letters like this before but I feel as if you all deserve one more. I wanted to write to you all and express my gratitude towards you. Thank you so much for the incredible job you have done on me. This surgery has made such a significant change in my life. The care that you have given me was incredible and I thank you for that as well. I was a little nervous, but not as much as my mother so thank you for helping her to make her feel more comfortable with this procedure. People or your patients may say this a lot but I am so pleased with the results of my surgery. I have never been so proud & confident of my body as I am now. Your meticulous & careful work with me has helped me to see the beauty of my body. My breasts are so beautiful now & I have you Dr. Yaker as well as your staff to thank. I have heard horror stories of this surgery before and have told people that everything has gone beautifully because I simply had the best doctor. I had no idea that I could look or feel this way and it is because of you. The nurses had told me that when I cried after the surgery it was because of the anesthesia, (hope I spelled that correctly)... More

Dr. Yaker Thank You Letter
Patient Story
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

Cindy, Just wanted you to know how much I appreciated everything you have done for me as a patient. You are so patient and kind and have made me feel so comfortable. Thank you so much, K.B. More

Cindy Liu Thank You Card Cosme
Patient Story
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

To: Dr. Yaker, Thank-you thank-you thank-you thank-you… Thank-you for being my doctor. Thank-you for Being there. (I can't thank you enough!) Thank you for letting me see Springtime!! Happy Spring! With Love, Sincerely, S.D. More

Patient Story
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

I can't thank each of you enough for everything. You have all been so wonderful and such a blessing. Thank-you for all the phone calls and advise. More

Patient Story
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

Dr. Yaker Thank you Thank you Thank you More

Patient Story
Review from Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

Dear Dr. Yaker There are no words to express how well you took care of my pain. I know you gave me more than the usual patient. So many offices don't care and your staff has gone above and beyond the call of duty. I know I'll never be able to repay you except in referrals! Thank you for caring! Hugs, Y. Thank you for believing me and thank you for being the good man you are that cares about your patients! More

Patient Story
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

Dr. Yaker & Staff. I just wanted to thank you for making me feel comfortable during my surgery and follow up appointments. I am impressed with my results and appreciate the care that was given to me by your staff. I will certainly recommend your office to anyone interested in the type of services you provide. Thanks again, More

Patient Story
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

Dr. Yaker, It may sound strange but you have given me "encouragement & hope" in helping me to look my best! Thank you for what you've done for me and for so many others everyday! Your gift is immeasurable. Sincerely, More

Thank you Card for Plastic Sur
Thank you Card for Plastic Sur
Patient Story
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

Dear Dr. Yaker and Staff; I just wanted to thank you and your wonderful staff for making my surgery such an pleasant experience. From the Anastesiologist to the nurses, you are nothing less than exceptional. You and your staff made a usually scary procedure much easier to handle. It was the same way three years ago when I had a breast reduction. Thanks again to all so much for being Professional yet so compassionate. Sincerely, More

Thank You Card
Patient Story
Review from L. H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

Dear Dr. Yaker, I want to pay a very special thank you for the beautiful care you gave to my sister, P. You truly are the hands of God. you are a gift upon the earth. May life bring beauty to you as you give beauty to many. Have a wonderful day. A warm smile comes upon my face as I thought of you. More

Thank you card
Patient Story
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

Dear Cindy, I have had the opportunity to know you for over 3 years through my relationship with Dr. Yaker as a patient. I wanted you to know what a wonderful asset you are to every patient that comes in for treatment and/or surgery. The extra time you give and the support you lend is immeasurable. You have eased my mind on several occasions and gone above and beyond the call of duty in supporting the needs of patients. I wanted to personally thank you for making every visit a positive experience. Sincerely, More

Patient Story
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

All you guys are the best from the people from the operating room, to the receptionist, and to especially all the NURSES. Just a little something to say Thank You! More

Patient Story
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

Dr. Yaker & Staff, Thank you all so much for your professionalism, expertise, and kindness. My results far exceed my wildest expectations. The way you all worked together though out the entire process made such a difference for me this time around. God Bless & Keep up the outstanding work! You all make a difference in the lives of people daily. With warmest gratitude, More

Patient Story
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

Dear Dr. Yaker & Staff, I just wanted to show my appreciation to all of the staff for how kind and sincere everybody was on the day of my surgery. Mitzi, you went so far out of your way to ensure that I was okay, and I can not thank you enough. I really am grateful that people like you are around to help me out. Thanks again, More

Patient Story
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2015

"Dear Dr. Yaker and Staff, I want to thank you all so much for being so professional and kind during my time in your office, and most of all on the day of my surgery. You all always made me feel so comfortable and were always so reassuring. I appreciate all of the time that was spent communicating to me regarding what to expect. Everyone made me feel so comfortable at all times I was in your office. Thank you again for being so considerate and professional during that time. Sincerely, More

Patient Story
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2015

"Dr. Yaker I wanted you to know how blessed I feel to find you, as my plastic surgeon. You made me very comfortable at the consult and your office staff are awesome. I am very excited about my upcoming lipo and neck-lift. I know I am in good hands. Thank you for everything you will doing on Friday. I have been looking forward to it.I will pray that GOD will use your GOD given talent to do an awesome job with no difficulties. I just feel so blessed to me under care and your staff. Thank you again for taking your time to take care of my "areas that need your gifted hand :-)" More

Dr. Yaker Thank You Card 16
Patient Story
Card 10001
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Just when the caterpillar thought the world was over, it became a butterfly - Proverb. Thank you Dr. Yaker and staff for making me a butterfly! More

Card 10001
Patient Story
Card 57
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I wanted to erase some of the years from my face. I never dreamed that it would also erase years from my mental perception of myself. More

Patient Story
Card 5
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Yaker, Thank you so much for the excellent work on my nose! I love it! You have given me the confidence in my appearance that I was looking for. You have an excellent staff and you should feel very proud to have them working for you. Please enjoy these "chocolates" as a taken of my appreciation. I will proudly recommend you to all my friends! Thank you so much, More

Card 5
Patient Story
Card 1
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Yaker, For the first time in my whole life I am proud of my breasts. I never believed this could happen…and at your hands it did. Thank you for everything! Sincerely, J.W. More

Card 1
Patient Story
Card 9
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

From this; To This I would never wear a choker like this before. Dr. Yaker, You and your staff have been wonderful! C.M. More

Patient Story
Card 12
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker, Once again I thank you so very much for doing such a wonderful job of removing & replacing my breast implants. I appreciate your talents, kindness and professionalism. You and your staff have made my surgery - "worry-free."! in a year, on my next follow-up appointment, I will want your opinion on a partial or full facelift and/or any suggestions you may have. I highly recommend your service & skill. Sincerely, J.B :) More

Patient Story
Card 13
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker, It has been almost eight weeks since my surgery and I just had to write you to say how happy I am!! I can't believe how great I look!! Thank you for all the hard work you did on my neck especially - I can see the extra effort you put forth there!! I am deeply grateful to your always. I have a second chance at my dream because of you. You have a wonderful gift from God--thank you for sharing that gift with me!! Sincerely, <3 D.A. More

Patient Story
Card 14
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker & Staff, I'm sure you have all received letters like this before but I feel as if you all deserve one more. I wanted to write to you all and express my gratitude towards you. Thank you so much for the incredible job you have done on me. This surgery has made such a significant change in my life. The care that you have given me was incredible and I thank you for that as well. I was a little nervous, but not as much as my mother--so thank you for helping her to make her feel more comfortable with this procedure. People or your patients may say this a lot but I am so pleased with the results of my surgery. I have never been so proud & confident of my body as I am now. Your meticulous & careful work with me has helped me to see the beauty of my body. My breasts are so beautiful now & I have you Dr. Yaker as well as your staff to thank. I have heard horror stories of this surgery before and have told people that everything has gone beautifully because I simply had the best doctor. I had no idea that I could look or feel this way and it is because of you. The nurses had told me that when I cried after the surgery it was because of the anesthesia, (hope I spelled that correctly) but those tears were one of the first experiences I have had with tears of joy. You have helped me to overcome my continuous embarrassment of everyday life. Thank you all again for giving me this experience and for all of your comfort during pre & post-op care. Sincerely, R. N. More

Dr. Yaker Thank you letter
Patient Story
Card 15
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker and staff, I just wanted to Thank every one involved in creating my new nose! I can't explain the confidence it has given me. I am so happy and appreciate the way everyone in the office helped me through surgery! Thanks also to April for the great PEEL. Just icing on the cake! I love you, Dr. Yaker! Sincerely, L.C. More

Patient Story
Card 21
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Yaker Two years ago on October 15th you changed my life for the better, when you performed an excellent breast reduction surgery! I will never forget how wonderful you are!!! K.G. More

Patient Story
Card 22
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Thank all of you very much for life which you have given back to me! God Loves ya'll! and so do I! S.T. More

Patient Story
Card 23
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker, L. & I wish to try finding the words to express our gratitude to you. Because of the genuine caring you have for your patients, you've made it possible for me to have hope for feeling comfortable again. We thank you for your generosity and excellence of skill. We will recommend you highly to anyone we know who is seeking a plastic surgeon. God bless you and thank you again. Love, B. R. and her husband L. More

Thank You Letter For Dr. Yaker
Thank you Letter Natan Yaker f
Patient Story
Card 27
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Your reputation is well deserved because of your diligent skill, and the fact that you adhere to the highest standards of professional integrity. More

Patient Story
Card 28
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

You are a highly skilled surgeon known as a “doctor's doctor” who has operated on a number of wives of other doctors. More

Patient Story
Card 31
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker, I wanted to write you a note and thank you for the wonderful care I received before, during, and after my surgery last week. I've known S. a long time-and knew how she respected you and your surgical skills--and so I felt confident having you perform my surgery. I am very pleased with the results--and enjoyed your charm and especially your ability to understand exactly what I wanted to achieve. Everyone I met in your office is very professional and kind, and I appreciate the wonderful care I received. Sincerely J.J. More

Patient Story
Card 33
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Very, very much. I love my new nose! Thank you so much! C.K. More

Patient Story
Card 34
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker and staff, I just wanted to thank you all so much for everything ya'll have done for me. I am so pleased with the results of my surgery, and have never been so happy. There was not one moment where anyone was the least bit rude, everyone treated me so sweat and kind. Thank you all so much! K.C. More

Patient Story
Card 36
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Yaker & Staff, My thanks to all of you for making my pain into such pleasure!! You have the ability to make one feel that I'm your only patient which is very special. Indeed you are all the very best and have made such a difference in my life. Sincerely, L. More

Patient Story
Card 37
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker & staff- I just wanted to express my sincere gratitude to each and every one of you that I've encountered since my pre-op visit on 9/28. Even though my surgery was "elective," I still was nervous & had some reservations about it--but all of you have made me feel so comfortable & eased my fears. Sandy was so kind & helpful during my consult & pre-op apt. Denise held my hand & calmed me the morning of surgery. Shana & Jennifer have been so kind & reassuring both the day of surgery & my first return visit. The anesthesiologist (?Susan) was also kind & I didn't throw up after surgery-- Thank you, thank you! Cindy has been so nice & supportive during every visit--I truly am thankful to each of you for making my experience easier. I'm sorry if I forgot a name, but know that everyone I've encountered has gone above & beyond & I appreciate it. Dr. Yaker--I have awhile to go before I can fully enjoy your work--but what I see so far, I like! I appreciate your patient and professional way of working with me! Thank you all! Sincerely, D.M. More

Card 37
Patient Story
Card 38
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Yaker Thank you, I look fabulous! Ravishing! Great! More

Card 38
Patient Story
Card 41
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Yaker, I wanted to let you know how much I appreciate the breast reduction surgery you performed on me and how happy I am with the results. I am now able to participate in everyday activities and I am looking forward to using equipment at the gym that was difficult prior to surgery. I feel like a new person and I wanted to thank you for making me feel more confident about myself, Sincerely, More

Patient Story
Card 45
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Yaker & Staff, Just wanted to wish you all happy holidays and to thank you for doing such a wonderful job on my liposuction last July. This has changed my life and my personality (according to my husband) for the better. I have dropped from a size 16 to a size 10 and am still loosing weight and feeling great. With sincerest thanks, L.C. More

Patient Story
Card 48
Review from J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

To each and everyone in the office, especially Dr. Yaker, Cindy, Sandy, Mitzi, Denise, Desiree and Joyce, I am not of many words, but I thank you for your professionalism, expertise, understanding and kindness. But most of all, for always being there for me. Sincerely, More

Card 48
Thank you Card
Patient Story
Card 49
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker (and entire staff) Words cannot express my gratitude for the generosity, thoroughness, precision, and quality of care I have received by you and everyone through-out this process. I know my situation was a "challenge" to say the least, and I am so grateful--not only for the outcome, but for the care and concern shown to me by everyone involved! I know my scars are a "work in progress"and I eagerly await the final outcome!! I am thrilled so far! Believe me, now that my "circle of influence" will see your work firsthand, I will "earn my keep" (so to speak)!! Thank you so much again for everything! More

Card 49
Patient Story
Card 50
Review from J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker and all the nurses and staff, I am indeed most blessed to have the BEST surgeon and staff in the whole world in my little corner of the world. You have given me a brighter future. For this and all your loving care, I thank you all. WIth best wishes always, J. More

Card 50
Patient Story
Card 51
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Cindy, I wanted to take a second to thank you for taking such good care of M. and I during our consultation process and for being so kind for allowing me to get my Restylane injection. I love the results so far! You are truly a beautiful woman--inside & out. Sincerely, M.L. More

Patient Story
Card 52
Review from D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker - I want to sincerely thank you for the wonderful job you did for me. I am very happy with the outcome! As I said yesterday--"You're the best!" Thank you also for your support of Purdul Products__I hope you all have a great week! D. More

Patient Story
Card 55
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker, I just wanted to thank you so much for the fantastic surgery. It is wonderful, almost like a complete transformation! Every time I look in the mirror I see you & the amazing gift you have! It has turned my world around & so so so glad. I (you) did it - wished it had been done 10 years earlier. I'm able to breathe better, and I can move faster on the pickleball court - the simplest pleasures, rolling over in bed - in the house going braless its just such a relief to have freedom of movement. It's a true daily blessing(s). Thank you so much – you will never know my joy, and how much I admire the help you are giving to so many!! It's wonderful!! My eyes are coming along still have some bumps!! Oh well - & a bit of numbness under the left arm but I'm so thrilled with the overall results I just don't care how long a recovery takes! Thank you so much again! All the ladies were so helpful to get me down the road. Always in your debt. L.C. P.S. Hi to Tracey!!! More

Patient Story
Card 30
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

To Dr. Yaker's Staff: Many thanks for your kind care and attention. More

Card 30
Patient Story
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 1996

Dear Dr. Yaker a very HAPPY NEW YEAR for you and all your team. Do you remember how upset I was with the nose-job thinking I was looking like Miss Piggy? As you said: 4 months later I think you did a GREAT JOB!! I am happy and grateful. Sincerely E. A. More

Rhinoplasty Thank You Letter

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.