Dr. Natan Yaker
Board Certified Plastic Surgeon
469-331-9494

society logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Natan Yaker Breast Lift* Procedures

Many Plano plastic surgery patients who have had the privilege of working with Dr. Natan Yaker, Board-Certified Plano Plastic Surgeon, to achieve their plastic surgery dreams consider him one of the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. These happy patients have graciously taken the time to provide our office with valuable feedback that include reviews regarding their experience and satisfied results, as well as their own personal success stories. We hope these plastic surgery reviews help others who may be in the process of choosing the best plastic surgeon for them.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-4053580
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2011

I had a breast reduction and lift. BEST decision of my life. Dr. Yakar was FABULOUS! I would do this surgery again in a minute! I had no bruising, no swelling and only had to take one pain pill after surgery. I had my surgery 10 years ago and everything is still GREAT! Highly Recommend Dr. Yakar....he is GREAT! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-853110
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 22, 2014

I had a Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift by Dr Yaker and could not be happier. I love my new body and the way my clothes fit me now. I researched other Cosmetic Surgeons in the area and felt that Dr Yaker was the best choice. Dr. Yaker is an amazing surgeon! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3639495
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2013

Had an excellent experience with Dr. Yaker. He did my tummy tuck, lipo of the flanks and breast lift with augmentation. I was really worried about ending up with a crazy looking belly button, but Dr yaker gave me the cutest belly button and my belly hasn't looked this good since I was in my teens. I highly recommend Dr yaker. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. The nurses are super. The only thing I was a little worried at first was the fact that I didn't see Dr Yaker much for my post op visits, but his nurse practitioner was excellent and I felt very well taken care of post op. plus my results were perfect so no complaints here. But just in case you want to be seen by your plastic surgeon at every post op visit, be aware that this will not happen at Dr Yaker's practice. He is a busy man! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667302
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 15, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Yaker for years. He has done my breasts and my face and I was VERY pleased with both. He is very knowledgeable and caring. I feel that he listened to everything I had to say and explained all procedures extensively. The staff was incredible also. I would recommend Dr. Yaker to and friend or family! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060356
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2013

Dr. Yaker and his team are amazing! I consulted with several Dr's for my mommy makeover (Breast Lift, Breast Aug, Lipo and Tummy Tuck). I chose Dr. Yaker because his expertise and knowledge and bedside manner made me feel most at ease. He is a brilliant surgeon who does everything to make sure your experience is the best it can be! He is a perfectionist and my results have been amazing. The staff from Sheri at the front desk to all of the nurses are so caring and make you feel like part of a family. My results surpassed my expectations and if I want other things done there will be no question that I will choose him!! Thank you Dr. Yaker and team for making me a new person! I am so happy with everything!! More

Patient Story
Card 1
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Yaker, For the first time in my whole life I am proud of my breasts. I never believed this could happen…and at your hands it did. Thank you for everything! Sincerely, J.W. More

Card 1
4.0
ReviewTracker-4147838
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2015

I had silicone implants that had ruptured. Dr. Yaker replaced them with saline implants and did a lift. He pays great attention to detail. I am very pleased with the results. I elected to have it done at his facility instead of the hospital, and it was a great experience. His staff and the anesthesiologist were very professional and attentive. The facility was warm and comforting instead of cold and sterile like a hospital. I would recommend Dr. Yaker for anyone looking for a thorough, caring plastic surgeon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.