Dr. Natan Yaker
Board Certified Plastic Surgeon
469-331-9494

society logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Plastic Surgeon Misty Shedd, RN BSN

Many Plano plastic surgery patients who have had the privilege of working with Dr. Natan Yaker, Board-Certified Plano Plastic Surgeon, to achieve their plastic surgery dreams consider him one of the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. These happy patients have graciously taken the time to provide our office with valuable feedback that include reviews regarding their experience and satisfied results, as well as their own personal success stories. We hope these plastic surgery reviews help others who may be in the process of choosing the best plastic surgeon for them.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-2060341
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2014

My experience with Dr. Yaker and his staff was perfect from the beginning. They made me feel so at ease, and calmed my fears about recovery. My recovery so far has exceeded my expectations, and so have my results. So happy that I did this, and that I chose Dr Yaker! He is an unbelievable surgeon, and very thorough and his experience and talent are evident in his work. So happy that I made this decision! My husband is very pleased as well. I have and will continue to recommend all my friends to his office, and hope to be there again for more help in the future! Thank you Dr. Yaker and staff! You're the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-972232
Review from M.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Aug 07, 2014

Dr. Yaker and his staff are amazing! I recently had a surgical cosmetic procedure and the results exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Yaker. I want to thank Dr. Yaker and his staff for their kindness, compassion, patience, and exceptional knowledge. AND - Thank you for making me feel so beautiful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-903770
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2014

Melissa Z 07/28/2014 I recently had surgery with Dr. Yaker and the results exceeded any expectations I had going into this. Dr. Yaker and his staff are compassionate, knowledgeable, caring, understanding, and extremely patient with 'the patient'. By my results, you can tell Dr. Yaker has a tremendous amount of experience. He is truly amazing. I could not be happier. Thank you to Dr. Yaker and his wonderful staff for making me feel so beautiful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667294
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 10, 2014

Dr Yaker and his staff were outstanding ! From my consult to recovery - I was given the absolute best care ! My results from my breast reduction & liposuction are better than I ever hoped for . Dr Yaker is an artist !!!! I had the very best results possible . Thank you Dr Yaker & staff from the bottom of my heart . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667297
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 23, 2014

Dr Yaker and his staff were absolutely amazing. They were so kind during my difficult time with cancer. My reconstruction is beautiful. I am eternally grateful for his expertise. I highly recommend Dr Yaker and his staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-484369
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 06, 2013

I cannot say enough about Dr. Yaker and his amazing staff! I chose Dr. Yaker after researching several doctors for several months. This surgery was a huge decision for me. He came highly recommended by both my primary care physician and my OB/GYN. Besides his expertise, professionalism and sensitivity to my needs, he is personable and caring. I absolutely fell in love with the staff as well. They relieved all of my fears, and were a huge part of my successful recovery. It makes sense that a doctor as wonderful as Dr. Yaker would have such an awesome team. Every single person I came into contact with in this office confirmed that I made the right choice. My healing is going well, and I cannot be happier to have trusted Dr. Yaker for my surgery. Highly recommended! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060352
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 29, 2013

Despite the few negative reviews posted on Dr. Yaker, I would like to set the record straight that he is seriously one of the top plastic surgeons in the DFW metroplex. I just had a rhinoplasty/septoplasty procedure completed by Dr. Yaker and am completely satisfied. It has been only three weeks since my operation and I couldn't be more satisfied with the results. Dr. Natan Yaker and his staff not only do care for their patients, they also go out of their way to care for their patients. The staff is highly trained, very professional, responsible, and always available on-call. I really do call this brilliant man a doctor with a healing hand! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060354
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 18, 2013

My experience with this office has been excellent!!! The staff is so pleasant and friendly!! And Dr. Natan Yaker is very warm and friendly too. I am extremely satisfied with the services he has provided me with. His work is impeccable and the results have been life changing. I highly recommend him. I wouldn't go anywhere else. He's wonderful. I thoroughly look forward to working with Dr. Yaker and his wonderful staff again soon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-484080
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2013

I recently had surgery with Dr. Yaker and had a wonderful experience. I am so happy with my results and highly recommend him (I have already referred 2 of my friends). The staff was very friendly and helpful and made me feel at ease before and after surgery. I'm loving my results and will be using him for any future procedures! More

Patient Story
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

Dear Dr. Yaker and Staff; I just wanted to thank you and your wonderful staff for making my surgery such an pleasant experience. From the Anastesiologist to the nurses, you are nothing less than exceptional. You and your staff made a usually scary procedure much easier to handle. It was the same way three years ago when I had a breast reduction. Thanks again to all so much for being Professional yet so compassionate. Sincerely, More

Thank You Card
Patient Story
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

All you guys are the best from the people from the operating room, to the receptionist, and to especially all the NURSES. Just a little something to say Thank You! More

Patient Story
Card 9
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

From this; To This I would never wear a choker like this before. Dr. Yaker, You and your staff have been wonderful! C.M. More

Patient Story
Card 12
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker, Once again I thank you so very much for doing such a wonderful job of removing & replacing my breast implants. I appreciate your talents, kindness and professionalism. You and your staff have made my surgery - "worry-free."! in a year, on my next follow-up appointment, I will want your opinion on a partial or full facelift and/or any suggestions you may have. I highly recommend your service & skill. Sincerely, J.B :) More

Patient Story
Card 15
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker and staff, I just wanted to Thank every one involved in creating my new nose! I can't explain the confidence it has given me. I am so happy and appreciate the way everyone in the office helped me through surgery! Thanks also to April for the great PEEL. Just icing on the cake! I love you, Dr. Yaker! Sincerely, L.C. More

Patient Story
Card 22
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Thank all of you very much for life which you have given back to me! God Loves ya'll! and so do I! S.T. More

Patient Story
Card 34
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker and staff, I just wanted to thank you all so much for everything ya'll have done for me. I am so pleased with the results of my surgery, and have never been so happy. There was not one moment where anyone was the least bit rude, everyone treated me so sweat and kind. Thank you all so much! K.C. More

Patient Story
Card 36
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Yaker & Staff, My thanks to all of you for making my pain into such pleasure!! You have the ability to make one feel that I'm your only patient which is very special. Indeed you are all the very best and have made such a difference in my life. Sincerely, L. More

Patient Story
Card 37
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker & staff- I just wanted to express my sincere gratitude to each and every one of you that I've encountered since my pre-op visit on 9/28. Even though my surgery was "elective," I still was nervous & had some reservations about it--but all of you have made me feel so comfortable & eased my fears. Sandy was so kind & helpful during my consult & pre-op apt. Denise held my hand & calmed me the morning of surgery. Shana & Jennifer have been so kind & reassuring both the day of surgery & my first return visit. The anesthesiologist (?Susan) was also kind & I didn't throw up after surgery-- Thank you, thank you! Cindy has been so nice & supportive during every visit--I truly am thankful to each of you for making my experience easier. I'm sorry if I forgot a name, but know that everyone I've encountered has gone above & beyond & I appreciate it. Dr. Yaker--I have awhile to go before I can fully enjoy your work--but what I see so far, I like! I appreciate your patient and professional way of working with me! Thank you all! Sincerely, D.M. More

Card 37
Patient Story
Card 45
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Yaker & Staff, Just wanted to wish you all happy holidays and to thank you for doing such a wonderful job on my liposuction last July. This has changed my life and my personality (according to my husband) for the better. I have dropped from a size 16 to a size 10 and am still loosing weight and feeling great. With sincerest thanks, L.C. More

Patient Story
Card 48
Review from J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

To each and everyone in the office, especially Dr. Yaker, Cindy, Sandy, Mitzi, Denise, Desiree and Joyce, I am not of many words, but I thank you for your professionalism, expertise, understanding and kindness. But most of all, for always being there for me. Sincerely, More

Card 48
Thank you Card
Patient Story
Card 49
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker (and entire staff) Words cannot express my gratitude for the generosity, thoroughness, precision, and quality of care I have received by you and everyone through-out this process. I know my situation was a "challenge" to say the least, and I am so grateful--not only for the outcome, but for the care and concern shown to me by everyone involved! I know my scars are a "work in progress"and I eagerly await the final outcome!! I am thrilled so far! Believe me, now that my "circle of influence" will see your work firsthand, I will "earn my keep" (so to speak)!! Thank you so much again for everything! More

Card 49
Patient Story
Card 50
Review from J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker and all the nurses and staff, I am indeed most blessed to have the BEST surgeon and staff in the whole world in my little corner of the world. You have given me a brighter future. For this and all your loving care, I thank you all. WIth best wishes always, J. More

Card 50

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.