Dr. Natan Yaker
Board Certified Plastic Surgeon
469-331-9494

society logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty* Procedures Near Plano, TX

Many Plano plastic surgery patients who have had the privilege of working with Dr. Natan Yaker, Board-Certified Plano Plastic Surgeon, to achieve their plastic surgery dreams consider him one of the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. These happy patients have graciously taken the time to provide our office with valuable feedback that include reviews regarding their experience and satisfied results, as well as their own personal success stories. We hope these plastic surgery reviews help others who may be in the process of choosing the best plastic surgeon for them.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-13845201
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 13, 2016

Rhinoplasty, I had my surgery a year ago. My nose look much better now it raises my confidence levels. Dr. Yaker is very knowledgable and experienced . Rhinoplasty is his core expertise. I recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12811450
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2016

This experience was absolutely and most definitely the best medical experience I've ever had, elective or not elective. Dr Yaker perfected my nose with a rhinoplasty as well as 100% correct my deviated septum. Pain was minimal and that has nothing to do with my pain tolerance and everything to do with his non invasive technique. Rhinoplasty is a dying art and he takes pride in every case, which to him is completely unique per client. Staff is caring, personable, sweet, helpful and responsive in every way. You cannot find a better plastic surgeon in my opinion. He's also an amazing, sweet, caring man who has perfected his craft in every way!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 06, 2014

My Rhinoplasty Journey - 28-year-old - Plano, TX - It's day 5 after my rhinoplasty and septoplasty procedures, so I will give a quick account of the last few days after the surgery in the following posts. I chose Dr. Natan Yaker in Plano, tx for this procedure after years of thought and consideration. I broke my nose as a teen and have been unhappy about the appearance ever since. I developed a pretty substantial hump on my bridge and it was very crooked. I can't wait to see the final result! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667296
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 29, 2014

Dr. Yaker is an excellent skilled doctor. I am very pleased with the results of my nose of which several doctors didn't want to touch! Dr. Yaker was confident he could fix it... and he did! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4053588
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2013

I have required nose surgery for a number of years, and could not be happier that I waited until I met Dr. Natan Yaker and his staff. This was an amazing experience, and words cannot express the level of outstanding care and expertise I received from them all ! I honestly cannot recommend him enough, the healing time was brief at most, the post surgery recovery pain an absolute minimum... wow! Dr Yaker has remarkable skill, and a fantastic staff, I love the results ! Best of all, so does my wife whom loves the "new look" as much as I do. Thanks from the heart Dr Yaker! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060352
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 29, 2013

Despite the few negative reviews posted on Dr. Yaker, I would like to set the record straight that he is seriously one of the top plastic surgeons in the DFW metroplex. I just had a rhinoplasty/septoplasty procedure completed by Dr. Yaker and am completely satisfied. It has been only three weeks since my operation and I couldn't be more satisfied with the results. Dr. Natan Yaker and his staff not only do care for their patients, they also go out of their way to care for their patients. The staff is highly trained, very professional, responsible, and always available on-call. I really do call this brilliant man a doctor with a healing hand! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-484371
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 05, 2013

I was fortunate enough to have had Dr Yaker preform surgery on my nose this past month, was a fantastic experience ! The staff was remarkable, the surgery perfect, the down time nil, and the results outstanding ! Dr Yaker has my utmost thanks and respect, a world class surgeon and artist in his profession! I am planing to return for ANY work I could ever need in the future, and hope I am lucky enough to have him help me then. Professional, the "top end" of surgeons! A remarkable job, and stellar results ! Thank you Doctor. Phil D. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-483903
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2011

I had my nose done by Dr. Yaker and liposuction. The results of both procedures were above my expectations. This doctor and his staff are highly recommended... I will be back soon to have a tummy tuck. Thanks for all your hard work!!! More

Patient Story
Card 5
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Yaker, Thank you so much for the excellent work on my nose! I love it! You have given me the confidence in my appearance that I was looking for. You have an excellent staff and you should feel very proud to have them working for you. Please enjoy these "chocolates" as a taken of my appreciation. I will proudly recommend you to all my friends! Thank you so much, More

Card 5
Patient Story
Card 15
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker and staff, I just wanted to Thank every one involved in creating my new nose! I can't explain the confidence it has given me. I am so happy and appreciate the way everyone in the office helped me through surgery! Thanks also to April for the great PEEL. Just icing on the cake! I love you, Dr. Yaker! Sincerely, L.C. More

Patient Story
Card 33
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Very, very much. I love my new nose! Thank you so much! C.K. More

Patient Story
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 1996

Dear Dr. Yaker a very HAPPY NEW YEAR for you and all your team. Do you remember how upset I was with the nose-job thinking I was looking like Miss Piggy? As you said: 4 months later I think you did a GREAT JOB!! I am happy and grateful. Sincerely E. A. More

Rhinoplasty Thank You Letter

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.