Dr. Natan Yaker
Board Certified Plastic Surgeon
469-331-9494

society logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Plano, TX

Many Plano plastic surgery patients who have had the privilege of working with Dr. Natan Yaker, Board-Certified Plano Plastic Surgeon, to achieve their plastic surgery dreams consider him one of the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. These happy patients have graciously taken the time to provide our office with valuable feedback that include reviews regarding their experience and satisfied results, as well as their own personal success stories. We hope these plastic surgery reviews help others who may be in the process of choosing the best plastic surgeon for them.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Highly recommend Dr Yaker! He did my mommy makeover years ago and recently did my neck lift. When choosing a surgeon, experience is key! Keeping me looking as young as I feel is so important to me. Misty Shedd, RN has done my Botox and Fillers for years! Congrats Misty for your achievement as a top injector for Allergan!!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 09, 2017

Dr. Yaker is an extremly skilled and competent plastic surgeon. Dr. Yaker performed a tummy tuck with muscle repair and face lift. I am 65 years old and my results are just amazing. I feel incredible! The professionalism and care that I received from Dr. Yaker and his entire staff were just exceptional. Dr. Yaker is an amazing plastic surgeon and an amazing caring person. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker and his staff for your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 08, 2017

I love Dr. Yaker and his staff! I first met with him over 6 years ago when I was going in for a mommy makeover. During the process, I went to get my mammogram and discovered Breast Cancer so that... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14041760
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2017

Dr. Yakar is an extremely skilled surgeon,and he and his entire staff truly care about each patient. I had a tummy tuck, lipo, and breast augmentation. I flew to Texas from another state, because Dr. Yakar is the ONLY physician that I trusted. I have seen his work, because several of my highly-satisfied friends have benefitted from the talent of Dr. Yakar. From my first consultation, I knew he was the person with the talent, skills, and a nurturing spirit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14039673
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 18, 2017

Not only is Dr. Yakar extremely skilled as a surgeon, he and his entire staff truly care about each patient. They treat you like a VIP at a 5-star resort. I had a tummy tuck, lipo, and breast augmentation. I flew to Texas from another state, because Dr. Yakar is the ONLY physician that I trusted. I have seen his work, because several of my highly-satisfied friends have also improved their body with the talent of Dr. Yakar. From my first consultation, I knew he was the person with the talent, skills, a nurturing spirit, and he spent so much time answering all of my questions. There is a reason that his employees have been with him from 15-30 years - because he is a caring individual with a terrific personality - who also happens to be an amazing surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13263165
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2016

Dr. Yaker, You performed my full body Liposuction. I'm speechless, but what I can say is, your work is beautiful! I look amazing!! It's rare to find a surgeon that cares, listens, understands, and delivers their word all in one. You felt my urgency for the surgery and got me in as soon as you could after my consult. I use to just feel motivated to make healthy lifestyle changes. I now know I will make healthy lifestyle changes. Thank you for that! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9200121
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

Dr. Yaker and staff were amazing. After 2 csections, weight gain n loss my body needed help. I had a pubic lift and tummy tuck. Couldn't be happier. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9200123
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

This is my 2nd procedure with Dr. Yaker and his amazing staff! I had a tummy tuck/implants in 2005 and a mini face lift (forehead/brow lift, upper/lower eyelids) in December 2015. I will be going again for my 3rd procedure hopefully by end of year. I am 64 years of age and am so proud to be a product of his work. Great, great bedside manner and follow up care. I didn't care about looking a lot younger, I wanted to look "refreshed", however, I do feel about 10 years younger. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-853110
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 22, 2014

I had a Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift by Dr Yaker and could not be happier. I love my new body and the way my clothes fit me now. I researched other Cosmetic Surgeons in the area and felt that Dr Yaker was the best choice. Dr. Yaker is an amazing surgeon! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667294
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 10, 2014

Dr Yaker and his staff were outstanding ! From my consult to recovery - I was given the absolute best care ! My results from my breast reduction & liposuction are better than I ever hoped for . Dr Yaker is an artist !!!! I had the very best results possible . Thank you Dr Yaker & staff from the bottom of my heart . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667295
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 15, 2014

I went to Dr. Yaker for a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. He was honest from the beginning..He didn't try to sell this 46 year old a breast lift, as he said I really didn't need one. I really appreciated that he was so honest, because I think many plastic surgeons would have tried to sell me as many procedures as possible. His staff is amazing! The results are outstanding, especially my breasts. They look natural and just the right size. I would recommend Dr. Yaker to anyone needing a nip, tuck or tweak! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-484370
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 05, 2013

I am very particular and very much a chicken. Dr Yaker was very patient with me. He did not rush me and was not put out even with my three consults and changing procedures. I knew the work would be painful and have down time. I did what I was told and it keeps looking better everyday. My eyes look amazing the lipo is smooth. My arms are going to take awhile to heal but in the event they are not perfect down the road he will revise them with no cost to me. I found the staff to be very gentle, knowledgeable and honest. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4053584
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2013

I had a tummy tuck/hernia repair in July of 2012. I am so pleased with the result. It is better than I expected. The staff was professional and kind. Dr. Yaker was caring and very meticulous. I also had a cyst removed that had been removed before by another surgeon that came back. Dr. Yaker not only got the cyst, his scar is way better than the previous surgeon. He also removed a suspicious mole from my daughter. He was so gentle with her. I highly recommend him for any cosmetic procedure that is needed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4053583
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2013

I had a tummy tuck with hernia repair and breast augmentation 10 weeks ago. I couldn't be happier! Not only with the results, which are already amazing, I just loved Dr. Yaker and his staff. He is such a warm person and I felt right at home with my very first visit. The staff is professional and friendly and the nurses were so caring during the operation and my overnight stay. I would recommend Dr. Yaker to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3639495
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2013

Had an excellent experience with Dr. Yaker. He did my tummy tuck, lipo of the flanks and breast lift with augmentation. I was really worried about ending up with a crazy looking belly button, but Dr yaker gave me the cutest belly button and my belly hasn't looked this good since I was in my teens. I highly recommend Dr yaker. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. The nurses are super. The only thing I was a little worried at first was the fact that I didn't see Dr Yaker much for my post op visits, but his nurse practitioner was excellent and I felt very well taken care of post op. plus my results were perfect so no complaints here. But just in case you want to be seen by your plastic surgeon at every post op visit, be aware that this will not happen at Dr Yaker's practice. He is a busy man! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-484372
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 04, 2013

Dr. Yaker performed a tummy tuck on me after having 2 children. I finally have a flat firm abdomen. The staff was great and I can wear a bikini again! I would recommend Dr. Yaker to anyone looking for a surgeon who has years of experience and listens to his patients desires and achieves optimum results! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060356
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2013

Dr. Yaker and his team are amazing! I consulted with several Dr's for my mommy makeover (Breast Lift, Breast Aug, Lipo and Tummy Tuck). I chose Dr. Yaker because his expertise and knowledge and bedside manner made me feel most at ease. He is a brilliant surgeon who does everything to make sure your experience is the best it can be! He is a perfectionist and my results have been amazing. The staff from Sheri at the front desk to all of the nurses are so caring and make you feel like part of a family. My results surpassed my expectations and if I want other things done there will be no question that I will choose him!! Thank you Dr. Yaker and team for making me a new person! I am so happy with everything!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667303
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 24, 2013

I had seen Dr. Yaker 12 years ago for breast implants and have had many compliments over the years about how natural they look! Now that I had my last child I decided to have a tummy tuck a couple of months ago and am amazed with the results! I finally feel like I have my younger body back... I referred numerous friends and they have all had a wonderful experience with this office and staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Yaker for any cosmetic surgery procedure. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060365
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 22, 2013

Love My Results! Had A Tummy Tuck, went back 6 months later and had my breast done. Only regret - why did I wait so long! Great Experience More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095253
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 23, 2012

From my first consultation I had total confidence in Dr. Yaker. He and his staff made sure I understood every action that would be taken before, during and after my surgery and gave it to me in writing to review. I had to stay overnight after surgery and his staff, Denise and Beth, never left my side. They were very personal with me like family. The care couldn't be better. My follow up appointments have been just as caring and personal. I never wait more than 5 minutes. My breast look amazing and although the tummy tuck takes several months for final results, I am pleased with the current results in just 10 days and look forward to even better results. A coworker referred me to Dr. Yaker. I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095255
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2012

Dr. Yaker did a great job on my mommy make over. Really happy with the results. I purchased the pain pump to ease the tummy tuck pain and It was worth it. Staff was really great and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-483903
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2011

I had my nose done by Dr. Yaker and liposuction. The results of both procedures were above my expectations. This doctor and his staff are highly recommended... I will be back soon to have a tummy tuck. Thanks for all your hard work!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060392
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2011

i HAD A TUMMY TUCK AND BREAST AUGMENTATION WITH DR. YAKER. I INTERVIEWED SEVERAL PLASTIC SURGEONS AND HE IS BY FAR THE BEST DOCTOR AROUND. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM FOR ANY PROCEDURE More

Patient Story
Card 45
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Yaker & Staff, Just wanted to wish you all happy holidays and to thank you for doing such a wonderful job on my liposuction last July. This has changed my life and my personality (according to my husband) for the better. I have dropped from a size 16 to a size 10 and am still loosing weight and feeling great. With sincerest thanks, L.C. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.