Dr. Natan Yaker
Board Certified Plastic Surgeon
469-331-9494

society logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Surgery Associates Texas

Many Plano plastic surgery patients who have had the privilege of working with Dr. Natan Yaker, Board-Certified Plano Plastic Surgeon, to achieve their plastic surgery dreams consider him one of the best plastic surgeons in the Dallas area. These happy patients have graciously taken the time to provide our office with valuable feedback that include reviews regarding their experience and satisfied results, as well as their own personal success stories. We hope these plastic surgery reviews help others who may be in the process of choosing the best plastic surgeon for them.

Filter163 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-13
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 24, 2016

40, 4 Kids, Breast Reduction 3/10/16 ~ Adios B(r)EASTS of Burden! - Dr. Yaker came recommended to me by a friend I trust explicitly that had him perform lipo on her. She has met numerous other women that have had work by him also, and they all gave him a glowing review, too! I follow my gut instinct, and I had a really positive feeling about Dr. Yaker & his staff. I highly recommend him! - - Breasts have been an issue for me pretty much my entire life. At the age of 8, my breasts began to form and I became very self conscience about it because it wasn't happening to any of my other friends. I remember asking my mom to buy me a bra, and she ignored me and refused to. I became really ashamed as I could not hide my growing breasts. Fast forward to Jr. High school and the dreaded locker room. I was 11 years old and I STILL did NOT have a bra. I was so embarrassed. When I was 12, my mother finally took me bra shopping. This same year, my mother who was very small chested (and small framed) decided to get breast implants. I'll never forget her talking with our neighbors about getting it done and the husband said "Why, because your daughter is bigger chested than you are?" And she told me THAT comment was what sealed the deal for her to get one.By 13 I was wearing a 34C and getting a TON of negative attention from boys. I hated it. I wore clothes that would purposely hide by breasts. The next year when I was in high school, I remember being a friend's house in the pool and I was wearing a bikini. The guys were calling me "Droopy", because by comparison to my friend's who were smaller and perkier, I was droopy. THAT made me even MORE self conscious. By the age of 18/19 I was wearing a D cup. I never exposed my breasts and always tried to hide them, even in intimate situations - and even now at age 40 - I do the same to this day!Over the years, my weight has fluctuated - between having an underactive thyroid & Hashimotos, to 4 children, they look beat down and have literally had the life sucked out of them. But aside from the emotional issues I have had in regards to my breasts throughout the course of my life, and aside from the cosmetic aspect of their appearance, never finding bras that fit quite right and support them - they have been causing a lot of physical issues for me. I have to wear 2 bras at a time - an underwire one, then a sports bra over the top, so that I can have some lift and support. Clothes NEVER fit right - I have to get larger sizes to accommodate my breasts, and I am limited to what types of clothing I can wear. No cute off the shoulder, strapless, back cut outs, etc. The under boob sweat is ridiculous, and I have dermatological issues now - fungal growth that smells (totally disgusting & foul) and irritation, chafing and painful skin erosion. I have been to a neurologist because I was getting headaches with a vengeance again and I was having issues with my left arm going numb and tingling. Turns out, I have a pinched nerve, likely from the bras I wear to support the weight of these beasts. Creating tension in my neck/shoulder & upper back. I also have very dense, fibrocystic breasts. I often have breast pain. For my yearly mammo, I am then always referred out to get an ultrasound. This past year, my right breast (which has been getting smaller, actually) found 2 cysts in it. Both my mother & her mother have had breast cancer, so also by getting a reduction, it will help to reduce the risk.I'll never forget breast feeding my children I was so embarrassed because my boobs hung so low, I had to support my boob to hold it up AND the baby. Needless to say, I am at a point in my life that they are wreaking so much havoc on me in every way, I need to be free of them! I want to become more active and just be FREE of these damn things!Despite having letters from physicians, and test results, BCBS denied coverage for this procedure stating they felt it was only cosmetic. I appealed, and then requested an IRO which I have not heard back on yet, but even if I go broke getting this done, it will be worth it to me. Of all the stories I've read and others I've spoken with, I've yet to have someone say they regretted getting this done. It still hasn't really sunk in for me yet that this is happening, because I can't imagine having the freedom this will bring me. Just in looking at clothes on-line I realized my perspective in how I look for clothes is changing. I've always been so limited and would skip past stuff because I knew I wouldn't be able to wear it.I have read so many amazing testimonies on this site, and I can't wait to share the rest of my journey with you!Steph More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 23, 2017

Bags Under Eyes and at Least Two Inches Atop my Lids !!!! Plus a Forehead Life !!! - EXCELLENT !!!!! If I could give the whole office staff 10's I would........will never look anywhere else and I will spread his name to anyone who asks.......thank you, thank you, thank you !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 08, 2017

I love Dr. Yaker and his staff! I first met with him over 6 years ago when I was going in for a mommy makeover. During the process, I went to get my mammogram and discovered Breast Cancer so that... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2017

I would highly recommend Dr Yaker and his staff for any procedure. I have had 2 separate surgeries over the past 10 years with him and it's always the same consistent, high quality and very personable experience. They take the time and make you feel that you are their only patient and when you have surgery you want the extra special care that Dr Yaker and his staff provide. The quality of work is amazing and I would not want to place my care in anyone's hands except Dr Yaker. Simply the best More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-26
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2017

Dr. Yaker is highly skilled in what he does - I had a positive experience with Dr. Yaker and his staff.I received a breast lift with implants from him in August 2016, and despite the fact that I experienced a few hiccups along the way regarding a split junction on my right breast incision, I feel that Dr Yaker and his staff were able to help me though the entire healing process. To begin with, I was very lose and deflated from breast... - - I had a positive experience with Dr. Yaker and his staff.I received a breast lift with implants from him in August 2016, and despite the fact that I experienced a few hiccups along the way regarding a split junction on my right breast incision, I feel that Dr Yaker and his staff were able to help me though the entire healing process. To begin with, I was very lose and deflated from breast feeding, on top of which my areoles were incredibly large and uneven. I knew that my situation would not be easy to repair and I wanted to make certain I found a doctor that understood how to work with the excess amount of skin that I had. I researched over a dozen plastic surgeons and kept an eye out for one that has spent a great deal of time performing anchor lifts with extra skin. After six different doctor consultations I was eager to go with Yaker and now that everything is said and done, I'm very happy with my decision.I felt comfortable in believing what Dr. Yaker told me was possible, simply after viewing his portfolio, online and in his office. It was reassuring for me to see that he had worked on so many other women with breasts just like mine, some were even in worse off conditions to begin with, and yet their after photos were simply amazing!I would say that he listened to what my hopes were regarding size and appearance and he was able to meet my expectations. I absolutely did not want the end up with extra perky balloons, instead I was looking for a more natural tear drop shape, and I'm so pleased with the outcome.About 2-3 weeks into my recovery I experienced a complication that left me devastated. The junction/incision under my right breast tore open due to excessive use of my right arm, coupled with the fact that this particular area does not receive as much oxygen. It was a rather compromising and terrifying situation for me, but it was also a known risk involved with anchor lifts. Under the guidance of Dr. Yaker, his nurse took care of me every step of the way and for that I am so grateful. I felt hopeless at times, because I had never dealt with such a dramatic wound care predicament. I had to put my faith in him and his nurse and trust that this sizable wound would heal from the inside out. Fortunately it did and the wound shrunk in size from a half dollar coin, to a scar roughly the size of a nickel.Per Dr. Yaker's promise, he will be revising the scar for me in about a month, once I am farther along in my healing process. As of now, you can still see the raised scar under my right breast and there is also another blemish area just under my right areola.In my consolation, Yaker had warned me that due to the size of my exceptionally large areoles, there is going to be a chance that after surgery, I will notice a small upside down triangle shape that will form from my areola tissue. He said not to worry and that if this were to happen, he will be able to go back and correct it later on once I am healed. I researched this part of the procedure because it was all rather new and confusing to me and I wanted a second opinion on the matter. Apparently, when it comes to resizing larger areoles, if Yaker had cut away too much of the tissue I would have been at risk of having my entire nipple turn black and fall off. From what multiple other plastic surgeons have told me, it is much safer to air on the side of caution when trimming down the nipple size. I’m currently left with an upside down triangle/sliver just under my right nipple, but that doesn't matter to me because it is temporary and he will be removing it under local anesthesia during the same time that he corrects the raised scar. I knew going into this operation that my breasts would be more difficult for a doctor to correct than compared to a woman with tight skin and even/appropriate sized nipples. I'm so thankful that I chose a plastic surgeon who has solid experience in working with a more challenging starting point. He and his nursing staff were calm and patient every step of the way and I trust that in a month, my revisions will successfully complete the overall look that I was hoping to achieve. As it is, they already look just as I had envisioned. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14097333
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 30, 2017

I had a facelift performed by Dr. Yaker. I have been told I look 15 years younger (I am 64 so that is pretty impressive.) Dr. Yaker is very skilled. He and his staff have exceptional bedside manners, making one feel very special as their patient. I highly recommend him for all of your cosmetic needs! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14041760
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2017

Dr. Yakar is an extremely skilled surgeon,and he and his entire staff truly care about each patient. I had a tummy tuck, lipo, and breast augmentation. I flew to Texas from another state, because Dr. Yakar is the ONLY physician that I trusted. I have seen his work, because several of my highly-satisfied friends have benefitted from the talent of Dr. Yakar. From my first consultation, I knew he was the person with the talent, skills, and a nurturing spirit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14039673
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 18, 2017

Not only is Dr. Yakar extremely skilled as a surgeon, he and his entire staff truly care about each patient. They treat you like a VIP at a 5-star resort. I had a tummy tuck, lipo, and breast augmentation. I flew to Texas from another state, because Dr. Yakar is the ONLY physician that I trusted. I have seen his work, because several of my highly-satisfied friends have also improved their body with the talent of Dr. Yakar. From my first consultation, I knew he was the person with the talent, skills, a nurturing spirit, and he spent so much time answering all of my questions. There is a reason that his employees have been with him from 15-30 years - because he is a caring individual with a terrific personality - who also happens to be an amazing surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14007144
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 12, 2017

I am three weeks post surgery. I always feel like the staff goes out of their way to help make things easier for me. Ronnie, Sherry, Cindy, Denise, Katy, and Hope have all been so great. Dr. Yaker takes the time to explain everything he is doing, and he is a true artist with his work. Even though I had a small complication while healing, I feel like everything is under control. I could not be happier! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13910283
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 23, 2016

My experience was phenomenal and I would recommend Dr. Yaker to all of my friends. His staff was helpful and my results were incredible. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13845201
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 13, 2016

Rhinoplasty, I had my surgery a year ago. My nose look much better now it raises my confidence levels. Dr. Yaker is very knowledgable and experienced . Rhinoplasty is his core expertise. I recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13698314
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13418579
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2016

I'm in love with my body again!! Thanks to Dr. Yaker I feel confident again. I'm extremely happy and loving my results after my mommy make over. After my first consultation I knew I had found the perfect doctor for me. Dr. Yaker and his staff are AMAZING! Not only are they great at what they do but they are caring, friendly and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker, his work is amazing! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13307847
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 10, 2016

Dr. Natan Yaker is a highly skilled, veteran plastic surgeon whose compassion and professionalism set a standard of care that can only be described as perfectionism. I am no stranger to cosmetic procedures and only one other time have I worked with such an artistic and talented surgeon (the other surgeon is retired now). Big on collaboration, Dr. Yaker listened to me and then explained what he thought I would benefit most from -- which was a far less expensive and more minor procedure than what I had asked for. And, he was right! I am still in the healing process but can already tell that his counsel was correct and we made the right decision. I highly recommend Dr. Yaker! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13263165
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2016

Dr. Yaker, You performed my full body Liposuction. I'm speechless, but what I can say is, your work is beautiful! I look amazing!! It's rare to find a surgeon that cares, listens, understands, and delivers their word all in one. You felt my urgency for the surgery and got me in as soon as you could after my consult. I use to just feel motivated to make healthy lifestyle changes. I now know I will make healthy lifestyle changes. Thank you for that! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-23
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 22, 2016

Best Doctor to Go With! - Plano, TX - Loved Dr. Yaker! He's so kind, considerate, knowledgeable and so experienced. I never felt rushed or like he didn't have time for me. - - Dr. Yaker is so knowledgeable and confident that I didn't worry at all about my surgery. The office staff is so genuinely nice and took care of all my needs. I never felt like once the surgery was done that I was being brushed off. They answered all my questions before the surgery so I felt well prepared, and I'm still receiving excellent care with the follow up visits (which were included in the cost). My expectations of the surgery are exactly what Dr. Yaker and I discussed. My scar is exactly where I thought it would be. The facility for the surgery was so nice and the staff was very pleasant and again confidently knowledgeable. I can't say enough, how much I enjoyed my experience with Dr. Yaker and his staff. I would HIGHLY recommend anyone who is interested in any plastic surgery to consider him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12811450
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2016

This experience was absolutely and most definitely the best medical experience I've ever had, elective or not elective. Dr Yaker perfected my nose with a rhinoplasty as well as 100% correct my deviated septum. Pain was minimal and that has nothing to do with my pain tolerance and everything to do with his non invasive technique. Rhinoplasty is a dying art and he takes pride in every case, which to him is completely unique per client. Staff is caring, personable, sweet, helpful and responsive in every way. You cannot find a better plastic surgeon in my opinion. He's also an amazing, sweet, caring man who has perfected his craft in every way!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11994359
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

The office staff members are awesome and very Supportive, I was anxious n the beginning because I felt so unattractive, but their compassion put at ease very quickly into the visi t..my nurse called to check on me at the hospital I'm looking forward to my next procedure, Dr Yaker bedside manners are impeccable and a very skillful surgeon. . More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-06
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2016

Great Experience - Plano, TX - Wonderful, expertise is excellent - - I needed to reduce my breasts due to pain and just tired of carrying the extra weight. The result amazing! I can now wear things that you can't wear a bra with and feel totally comfortable. All my shirts don't pull apart at the chest area. Dr. Yaker performs magic and his caring and friendly staff make it all worth while. I would definitely recommend Dr. Yaker for this procedure! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11780777
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 29, 2016

Fantastic! Very pleased with staff and Dr Yaker. My husband was very hesitant about surgery and he's been pleasantly surprised with my new natural appearance. The surgery made a subtle change in my appearance and I'm thrilled with the results. No more eye bags and I still look like me, just 15 years younger!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11207579
Review from R.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  May 27, 2016

Dr Yaker is literally the best surgeon ever. He exceeded my expectations with his results. I could not be happier. He took the time to listen to what exactly I wanted and made it happen. His office provides First Class service from the moment you step in. Everyone is amazing including his awesome office manager. This office will not disappoint. Dr Yaker has the best of the best on his team. His nurses are incredible and provided impeccable service & care during my overnight stay. I can not thank them all enough!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-13
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2016

52 Year Old Female, Wanted a Breast Revision and Facial Lesions Removed. - Dr Yaker is so talented and so skilled! He listened to my needs and did exactly what I had wanted. Made me feel so comfortable and so at ease. His team is also great. All are very friendly and very helpful. I also have friends and family members that also love Dr Yaker. I highly recommend him and he will always be my cosmetic surgeon and for spa procedures as well. - - Due to age (and gravity) and a possible implant leak, I wanted to replace my implants. The surgery went so well with little down time, minimal pain and implants were still intact. Recovery was so easy and I love the results. The scars from facial lesions usually take approx 3 months to fully heal and disappear. Its been only 6 wks and they are almost all healed and gone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4448463
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2015

This is BY FAR the best surgeon to go to. He's always taken care of me and made me feel like he really cares (rather than being treated like just another patient). Same goes with the staff...I've always felt very welcome. Words cannot express how much I love Dr. Yaker and his staff!!! Thanks so much for everything you've done for me, you've changed my life!!! ? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9357724
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 25, 2016

Dr Yaker & his staff are very caring & knowlegable. I would recommend him to anyone who is considering having plastic surgery. Thank you Dr Yaker & staff!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9200125
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

Dr Yaker is warm, caring, professional, and a true artist. I recommend him without hesitation. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9200121
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

Dr. Yaker and staff were amazing. After 2 csections, weight gain n loss my body needed help. I had a pubic lift and tummy tuck. Couldn't be happier. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9200123
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

This is my 2nd procedure with Dr. Yaker and his amazing staff! I had a tummy tuck/implants in 2005 and a mini face lift (forehead/brow lift, upper/lower eyelids) in December 2015. I will be going again for my 3rd procedure hopefully by end of year. I am 64 years of age and am so proud to be a product of his work. Great, great bedside manner and follow up care. I didn't care about looking a lot younger, I wanted to look "refreshed", however, I do feel about 10 years younger. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9178399
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 22, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4743742
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 13, 2015

Dr Yakerr is one of the most incredible plastic surgeons he is very caring and very thorough.I would highly recommend him to anyone Who is considering having a cosmetic procedure or procedures. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060341
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2014

My experience with Dr. Yaker and his staff was perfect from the beginning. They made me feel so at ease, and calmed my fears about recovery. My recovery so far has exceeded my expectations, and so have my results. So happy that I did this, and that I chose Dr Yaker! He is an unbelievable surgeon, and very thorough and his experience and talent are evident in his work. So happy that I made this decision! My husband is very pleased as well. I have and will continue to recommend all my friends to his office, and hope to be there again for more help in the future! Thank you Dr. Yaker and staff! You're the best! More

5.0
Card 56
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I went to several other surgeons and chose Dr. Yaker. This has been the "Chanel Experience"! I will be bringing my friends here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5762689
Review from T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2015

AMAZING!!! Dr. Yaker did a wonderful job! He knew exactly what was best for me to do and he was right. All the staff was very attentive and helpful. The surgery and recovery went smoothly. I was terrified of how I would feel the first week after surgery, but it was not difficult at all. I should have done this years ago. I feel so much more confident in the way I look. Thank you so much, Dr. Yaker! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5359974
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2015

He is the best doctor un the world i totally recomend him and he has the best nurse staff they are very nice More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 11, 2015

Breast Augmentation Success !! I Love my New Boobs - Plano, TX - Dr yaker was so professional, caring and sweet. He is very honest and is not pushy in any way. He made me feel so comfortable as if I had know him forever. The environment of his office is welcoming and humble !! - - I am a 27 year old mother of 5. I have gave birth too two of my five amazing children and have been a size 34a since I was 13. I did I ton of research and found Dr.yaker !! He and his staff are seriously incredible !! He made me feel so comfortable and everyone on his staff is so genuine. I had my BA 2 days ago but everything g is you g great and so far I love the results I see. I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4519672
Review from A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Mar 30, 2015

Dr. Yaker and his staff were amazing! Many years of experience. Made me feel at home! He performed a wonderful job! I've had great compliments! Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1967118
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 21, 2014

I had a lower face lift recently at Dr. Yaker's outpatient facility.  From start to finish, the experience was superb! Dr. Yaker took his time explaining the procedure, while his surgical staff took care of the pre-op instructions. The doctor's surgical technique is immaculate and the post-op care very professional.  Now, 3 months later, I look great. Thank you Dr. Yaker!! Linda More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3788669
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Dec 20, 2014

I had a lower face lift recently at Dr. Yaker's outpatient facility. From start to finish, the experience was superb! Dr. Yaker took his time explaining the procedure, while his surgical staff... more More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 06, 2014

My Rhinoplasty Journey - 28-year-old - Plano, TX - It's day 5 after my rhinoplasty and septoplasty procedures, so I will give a quick account of the last few days after the surgery in the following posts. I chose Dr. Natan Yaker in Plano, tx for this procedure after years of thought and consideration. I broke my nose as a teen and have been unhappy about the appearance ever since. I developed a pretty substantial hump on my bridge and it was very crooked. I can't wait to see the final result! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4053580
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2011

I had a breast reduction and lift. BEST decision of my life. Dr. Yakar was FABULOUS! I would do this surgery again in a minute! I had no bruising, no swelling and only had to take one pain pill after surgery. I had my surgery 10 years ago and everything is still GREAT! Highly Recommend Dr. Yakar....he is GREAT! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1809942
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2014

I'd recommend Dr. Yaker, Cindy, and the entire team at CSAT to anyone reading this--my friends and family already know where they should go! Not only is he an extremely talented plastic surgeon, but he and his staff are all genuinely good people that care about their patients, getting the best results possible, and the little details that help make getting there as easy as possible. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-972232
Review from M.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Aug 07, 2014

Dr. Yaker and his staff are amazing! I recently had a surgical cosmetic procedure and the results exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Yaker. I want to thank Dr. Yaker and his staff for their kindness, compassion, patience, and exceptional knowledge. AND - Thank you for making me feel so beautiful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2903473
Review from M.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Aug 06, 2014

Dr. Yaker and his staff are amazing! I recently had a surgical cosmetic procedure and the results exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Yaker. I want to thank Dr. Yaker and his staff for moreDr. Yaker and his staff are amazing! I recently had a surgical cosmetic procedure and the results exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Yaker. I want to thank Dr. Yaker and his staff for their kindness, compassion, patience, and exceptional knowledge. AND - Thank you for making me feel so beautiful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-902066
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 28, 2014

Dr. Yaker and his staff are amazing! I recently had a surgical cosmetic procedure and the results exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Yaker. I want to thank Dr. Yaker and his staff for their kindness, compassion, patience, and exceptional knowledge. AND - Thank you for making me feel so beautiful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-903770
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2014

Melissa Z 07/28/2014 I recently had surgery with Dr. Yaker and the results exceeded any expectations I had going into this. Dr. Yaker and his staff are compassionate, knowledgeable, caring, understanding, and extremely patient with 'the patient'. By my results, you can tell Dr. Yaker has a tremendous amount of experience. He is truly amazing. I could not be happier. Thank you to Dr. Yaker and his wonderful staff for making me feel so beautiful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-853110
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 22, 2014

I had a Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift by Dr Yaker and could not be happier. I love my new body and the way my clothes fit me now. I researched other Cosmetic Surgeons in the area and felt that Dr Yaker was the best choice. Dr. Yaker is an amazing surgeon! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667294
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 10, 2014

Dr Yaker and his staff were outstanding ! From my consult to recovery - I was given the absolute best care ! My results from my breast reduction & liposuction are better than I ever hoped for . Dr Yaker is an artist !!!! I had the very best results possible . Thank you Dr Yaker & staff from the bottom of my heart . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667295
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 15, 2014

I went to Dr. Yaker for a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. He was honest from the beginning..He didn't try to sell this 46 year old a breast lift, as he said I really didn't need one. I really appreciated that he was so honest, because I think many plastic surgeons would have tried to sell me as many procedures as possible. His staff is amazing! The results are outstanding, especially my breasts. They look natural and just the right size. I would recommend Dr. Yaker to anyone needing a nip, tuck or tweak! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667296
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 29, 2014

Dr. Yaker is an excellent skilled doctor. I am very pleased with the results of my nose of which several doctors didn't want to touch! Dr. Yaker was confident he could fix it... and he did! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667297
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 23, 2014

Dr Yaker and his staff were absolutely amazing. They were so kind during my difficult time with cancer. My reconstruction is beautiful. I am eternally grateful for his expertise. I highly recommend Dr Yaker and his staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-484369
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 06, 2013

I cannot say enough about Dr. Yaker and his amazing staff! I chose Dr. Yaker after researching several doctors for several months. This surgery was a huge decision for me. He came highly recommended by both my primary care physician and my OB/GYN. Besides his expertise, professionalism and sensitivity to my needs, he is personable and caring. I absolutely fell in love with the staff as well. They relieved all of my fears, and were a huge part of my successful recovery. It makes sense that a doctor as wonderful as Dr. Yaker would have such an awesome team. Every single person I came into contact with in this office confirmed that I made the right choice. My healing is going well, and I cannot be happier to have trusted Dr. Yaker for my surgery. Highly recommended! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060343
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2013

It has been a little over a year since I had a neck, mid-face, and brow lift. I also had my lower eye lids done. I interviewed 3 doctors and asked for references. He and his staff made me feel so comfortable from the first consult to the last post-op visit. I am 56 years old and was told just yesterday from a total stranger, "You have the most beautiful skin"! I had never been told that in my life. They guessed that I was 45 years old. Love that! I have recommended Dr. Yaker to friends and family. All that had work done with him, loved him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-484370
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 05, 2013

I am very particular and very much a chicken. Dr Yaker was very patient with me. He did not rush me and was not put out even with my three consults and changing procedures. I knew the work would be painful and have down time. I did what I was told and it keeps looking better everyday. My eyes look amazing the lipo is smooth. My arms are going to take awhile to heal but in the event they are not perfect down the road he will revise them with no cost to me. I found the staff to be very gentle, knowledgeable and honest. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-484033
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2013

Dr. Yaker is incredible. I had my face lift done as a gift to myself for my 65th birthday. My results after having a face, neck and eye lift were beyond my expectations. I was very open in telling friends about the work that I had done. Almost everyone that I know has told me how great I look. I would say it took 15 to 20 years off of me. Many people, who did not know, would just come up to me and tell me that I look good. Dr. Yaker was willing to spend lots of time with me answering my questions before the operation. His staff was all caring and helpful. I had almost not bruising and my recover was amazing. I was out in public in less than two weeks. The most important thing is that I look like myself, but only much younger. And I don't look like I had a facelift. I look refreshed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667299
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 26, 2013

Dr. Yaker is an amazing surgeon. He is very detailed in his work and I trust him completely. He is easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. My surgery was beyond my expectations. I had no pain and healed wonderfully. I strongly recommend Dr. Yaker. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3639497
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2013

Dr. Yaker is an amazing surgeon. He is very easy to talk to and made me feel completely at ease and comfortable. My results from my surgery were beyond my expectations. I had no pain and healed wonderfully. I strongly recommend Dr. Yaker and will go to him for all my future procedures. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667300
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 18, 2013

Dr. Yaker is incredible. I had my face lift done as a gift to myself for my 65th birthday. My results after having a face, neck and eye lift were beyond my expectation. I was very open in telling friends about the work that I had done. Almost everyone that I know has told me how great I look. I would say it took 15 to 20 years off of me. Many people, who did not know, would just come up to me and tell me that I looked good. Dr Yaker was willing to spend lots of time with me answering my questions before the operation. His staff was all caring and helpful. I had almost no bruising and my recovery was amazing. I was out in public in less than two weeks. The most important thing is that I look like myself, but only much younger. And I don’t look like I had a facelift. I look refreshed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4053586
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2013

When I decided to have surgery, I saw 4 different surgeons before meeting with Dr. Yaker. Once I met him, there was no doubt in my mind that he was the doctor for me! Dr.Yaker is an excellent surgeon and is very attentive before and after your procedure. He and his staff are so pleasant and are happy to answer any of your questions. Choosing Dr. Yaker to perform my surgery was the best choice for me and I am stronger and healthier than I've been in years! Thank you to Dr. Yaker and your wonderful staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4053584
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2013

I had a tummy tuck/hernia repair in July of 2012. I am so pleased with the result. It is better than I expected. The staff was professional and kind. Dr. Yaker was caring and very meticulous. I also had a cyst removed that had been removed before by another surgeon that came back. Dr. Yaker not only got the cyst, his scar is way better than the previous surgeon. He also removed a suspicious mole from my daughter. He was so gentle with her. I highly recommend him for any cosmetic procedure that is needed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4053583
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2013

I had a tummy tuck with hernia repair and breast augmentation 10 weeks ago. I couldn't be happier! Not only with the results, which are already amazing, I just loved Dr. Yaker and his staff. He is such a warm person and I felt right at home with my very first visit. The staff is professional and friendly and the nurses were so caring during the operation and my overnight stay. I would recommend Dr. Yaker to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5396834
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2015

Friendly team and very knowledgable. All my questions were answered and then some. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4053590
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2013

I have had several surgeries with Dr. Natan Yaker over the past 8 years. My experience with him and his staff was awesome. Dr Yaker gave me by body back!!! I would recommend Dr Yaker to anyone looking for the best plastic surgeon in the D/FW area. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4053588
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2013

I have required nose surgery for a number of years, and could not be happier that I waited until I met Dr. Natan Yaker and his staff. This was an amazing experience, and words cannot express the level of outstanding care and expertise I received from them all ! I honestly cannot recommend him enough, the healing time was brief at most, the post surgery recovery pain an absolute minimum... wow! Dr Yaker has remarkable skill, and a fantastic staff, I love the results ! Best of all, so does my wife whom loves the "new look" as much as I do. Thanks from the heart Dr Yaker! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095240
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 05, 2013

I interviewed lots of plastic surgeons before choosing Dr Yaker. I felt comfortable and was very impressed with his knowledge and caring as well as the entire staff. My results are fantastic! I still tear up a little when I see the changes.. I would highly recommend him for others that have had massive weight loss and for any other procedure. He is a true artist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667301
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 21, 2013

I love this guy! He did a wonderful job on my breast augmentation. Dr. Yaker is honestly as good as it gets! He is an honest surgeon, makes you feel very comfortable, and assures you of a great job! His Staff is just as great. They are very knowledgeable and helpful with everything you need!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4147837
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2013

I have gone to April for over 5 years now & she is Fabulous!!! April made my skin look amazing! I always have friends, and even people I don't know give me compliments on how great my face looks. April knows what your skin is in need of and also has a great line of products to help you keep looking your best. Rather I need a photo facial or chemical peel she is definitely the only one I would ever recommend. April also had done laser hair removal for me and I can't express just how much I LOVE IT & how much easier it has made my life. She is truly an expert and I could never be happier with the service I continue to receive from her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3639495
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2013

Had an excellent experience with Dr. Yaker. He did my tummy tuck, lipo of the flanks and breast lift with augmentation. I was really worried about ending up with a crazy looking belly button, but Dr yaker gave me the cutest belly button and my belly hasn't looked this good since I was in my teens. I highly recommend Dr yaker. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. The nurses are super. The only thing I was a little worried at first was the fact that I didn't see Dr Yaker much for my post op visits, but his nurse practitioner was excellent and I felt very well taken care of post op. plus my results were perfect so no complaints here. But just in case you want to be seen by your plastic surgeon at every post op visit, be aware that this will not happen at Dr Yaker's practice. He is a busy man! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667302
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 15, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Yaker for years. He has done my breasts and my face and I was VERY pleased with both. He is very knowledgeable and caring. I feel that he listened to everything I had to say and explained all procedures extensively. The staff was incredible also. I would recommend Dr. Yaker to and friend or family! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095241
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 15, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr Yaker for years. I would not let anyone else touch me. I had my breasts done first and later a facelift. I have been ecstatic about both of my results. Dr Yaker is very knowledgeable and caring. He makes you feel very comfortable and explains all procedures. I would refer any of my family or friends to him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3639494
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2013

This is the best it gets! If you are lucky enough to have Dr. Yaker preform your surgery be prepared to be wowed by the results! An artist at his profession I cannot thank him enough for my "new nose", and my wife LOVES the final result ! I look at my reflection in the mirror and am amazed at the results, in a word "fantastic" ! I am only glad I waited until I was lucky enough to have Dr Yaker complete the procedure for me. He has a huge schedule, and yet never fails to take the time to "see you" during the pre and post op meetings, and his staff is on a par with none other. These folks go SO far out of their way to ensure your happiness, you become "family" for the experience and grateful beyond words for the results ! Thanks Dr. Yaker. Phil D. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060350
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2013

Dr. yaker and his staff were fantastic. Not only were the results amazing but the entire experience was nothing but positive. Tracy and her team of nurses were awesome and should be commended for their bedside manner. Dr. Yaker's follow-up and care was nothing short of awesome. Would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-484372
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 04, 2013

Dr. Yaker performed a tummy tuck on me after having 2 children. I finally have a flat firm abdomen. The staff was great and I can wear a bikini again! I would recommend Dr. Yaker to anyone looking for a surgeon who has years of experience and listens to his patients desires and achieves optimum results! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060352
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 29, 2013

Despite the few negative reviews posted on Dr. Yaker, I would like to set the record straight that he is seriously one of the top plastic surgeons in the DFW metroplex. I just had a rhinoplasty/septoplasty procedure completed by Dr. Yaker and am completely satisfied. It has been only three weeks since my operation and I couldn't be more satisfied with the results. Dr. Natan Yaker and his staff not only do care for their patients, they also go out of their way to care for their patients. The staff is highly trained, very professional, responsible, and always available on-call. I really do call this brilliant man a doctor with a healing hand! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060354
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 18, 2013

My experience with this office has been excellent!!! The staff is so pleasant and friendly!! And Dr. Natan Yaker is very warm and friendly too. I am extremely satisfied with the services he has provided me with. His work is impeccable and the results have been life changing. I highly recommend him. I wouldn't go anywhere else. He's wonderful. I thoroughly look forward to working with Dr. Yaker and his wonderful staff again soon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-484080
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2013

I recently had surgery with Dr. Yaker and had a wonderful experience. I am so happy with my results and highly recommend him (I have already referred 2 of my friends). The staff was very friendly and helpful and made me feel at ease before and after surgery. I'm loving my results and will be using him for any future procedures! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060356
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2013

Dr. Yaker and his team are amazing! I consulted with several Dr's for my mommy makeover (Breast Lift, Breast Aug, Lipo and Tummy Tuck). I chose Dr. Yaker because his expertise and knowledge and bedside manner made me feel most at ease. He is a brilliant surgeon who does everything to make sure your experience is the best it can be! He is a perfectionist and my results have been amazing. The staff from Sheri at the front desk to all of the nurses are so caring and make you feel like part of a family. My results surpassed my expectations and if I want other things done there will be no question that I will choose him!! Thank you Dr. Yaker and team for making me a new person! I am so happy with everything!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667303
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 24, 2013

I had seen Dr. Yaker 12 years ago for breast implants and have had many compliments over the years about how natural they look! Now that I had my last child I decided to have a tummy tuck a couple of months ago and am amazed with the results! I finally feel like I have my younger body back... I referred numerous friends and they have all had a wonderful experience with this office and staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Yaker for any cosmetic surgery procedure. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060358
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 18, 2013

Dr. Yaker and his staff are the MOST amazing people! They made me feel comfortable and at ease! I look great and feel great!! So happy with my decision! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060359
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2013

Professional and friendly staff. Dr Yaker is thorough in explaining procedures and what to expect post-op. Great follow up post-op. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-484371
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 05, 2013

I was fortunate enough to have had Dr Yaker preform surgery on my nose this past month, was a fantastic experience ! The staff was remarkable, the surgery perfect, the down time nil, and the results outstanding ! Dr Yaker has my utmost thanks and respect, a world class surgeon and artist in his profession! I am planing to return for ANY work I could ever need in the future, and hope I am lucky enough to have him help me then. Professional, the "top end" of surgeons! A remarkable job, and stellar results ! Thank you Doctor. Phil D. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095249
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2013

I have had 3 surgeries with Dr Yaker, All which have been within the last 5 years. Dr Yaker is the best Plastic Surgeon. I interviewed other plastic surgeons before my very first surgery and would recommend him to anyone looking for the best. His office staff and nurses are very kind and caring. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095248
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2013

had face lift and love it! My neck is tight again, getting ready for my 30 year reunion and I feel great! Great staff and a caring doctor that met my expectations. His price was higher, but I got what I paid for! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060365
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 22, 2013

Love My Results! Had A Tummy Tuck, went back 6 months later and had my breast done. Only regret - why did I wait so long! Great Experience More

5.0
ReviewTracker-483900
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 06, 2012

My wife had her breast done by Dr. Taker 10 years ago. They still are great and we both love them. Next to our home they are the best investment we have ever made. The ROI has been outstanding. When she has them redone in a few years we will choose Dr. Taker and go 100 CC bigger.Plano Couple More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095252
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 25, 2012

NOBODY DOES PROCEDURES LIKE DOCTOR YAKER! bEST DOCTOR IN THE DFW BY FAR! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095253
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 23, 2012

From my first consultation I had total confidence in Dr. Yaker. He and his staff made sure I understood every action that would be taken before, during and after my surgery and gave it to me in writing to review. I had to stay overnight after surgery and his staff, Denise and Beth, never left my side. They were very personal with me like family. The care couldn't be better. My follow up appointments have been just as caring and personal. I never wait more than 5 minutes. My breast look amazing and although the tummy tuck takes several months for final results, I am pleased with the current results in just 10 days and look forward to even better results. A coworker referred me to Dr. Yaker. I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095254
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 21, 2012

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A PLASTIC SURGEON.. I WOULD RECOMMEND DR. YAKER. I INTERVIEWED 3 OTHER SURGEONS AND HE WAS BY FAR THE BEST DOCTOR. HIS STAFF WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY CARING. I HAD MY SURGERY 2 WEEKS AGO AND IT HAS BEEN A GREAT EXPERIENCE... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095255
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2012

Dr. Yaker did a great job on my mommy make over. Really happy with the results. I purchased the pain pump to ease the tummy tuck pain and It was worth it. Staff was really great and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095256
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 29, 2012

I am 26 years old and Dr. Yaker reduced my breasts from a 32DDD to a 32C. I love the results and wished I had done it sooner. I am now three months post-surgery and the scars are barely noticeable and continue to fade.I received two other consultations prior to surgery and chose Dr. Yaker because of his extensive experience, his caring bedside manner, and his friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Yaker and his staff are all extremely knowledgeable, caring, and understanding. I would definitely recommend Dr. Yaker to anyone considering Breast Reduction surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060381
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 07, 2011

First time to undergo any type of surgery..and I was beyond impressed with Dr.Yaker and his staff. He is very knowledgeable, trustworthy and honest. He was very open and easy going on his initial consultation and made me feel very comfortable in my decision to go ahead with my procedure. No need to visit other surgeons in the area, Dr. Yaker and his staff made me feel right at home throughout the whole entire process. There is a lot of competition out there, Dr. Yaker is at the top of the game. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-667304
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 29, 2011

My nose is crooked ..he revised it once but did not do what I asked after paying 1000 for anestesiaologist myself after 6000 for rhinoplasty..my friend went to him and totally messed up her breast implants More

5.0
ReviewTracker-483901
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 02, 2011

I am a Breast Cancer Survivor and Dr. Yaker made me feel like a woman again. I have beautiful results and I would choose him all over again... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095258
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 27, 2011

I am a breast cancer survivor and had to have reconstruction. I couldn't be happier with my new breast's. Thank you to Dr. Yaker and his staff More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2283053
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 09, 2011

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-483903
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2011

I had my nose done by Dr. Yaker and liposuction. The results of both procedures were above my expectations. This doctor and his staff are highly recommended... I will be back soon to have a tummy tuck. Thanks for all your hard work!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-483902
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2011

I interviewed several plastic surgeons before I chose Dr Yaker. He spent time with me and made me feel as if I were his only patient. He has by far made my surgical experiences one that I will never forget. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060385
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 09, 2011

Dr. Yaker has over 30 years experience and in my opinion is the best in his field and is worth the wait time during the consult. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060387
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2011

My experience w/Dr Yaker -- was very professional with a true feeling of caring and have the confidence I had chose the best plastics doctor in Dallas.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060388
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 07, 2011

I went in for a consultation with Dr. Yaker and left feeling so comfortable with him and all his staff. All my questioned were answered and I just new he was the doctor for me. I then scheduled my surgery and I am satisfied 100% with the outcome. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2283055
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 03, 2011

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060390
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 03, 2011

Dr Yaker performed surgery on my hand last year. Another doctor told me that I had waited too long and that my hand could not be fixed. Dr Yaker not only fixed my hand to 100% full use, you can't even see the scar. I will continue to work with my hands and not have to retire thanks to Dr Yaker! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-483904
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2011

I have had several surgeries with Dr. Yaker as have friends and family. His years of experience are evident in the results of the surgery. He wants the best possible outcome for each patient. My friends and I are very happy with the results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060392
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2011

i HAD A TUMMY TUCK AND BREAST AUGMENTATION WITH DR. YAKER. I INTERVIEWED SEVERAL PLASTIC SURGEONS AND HE IS BY FAR THE BEST DOCTOR AROUND. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM FOR ANY PROCEDURE More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060393
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 15, 2010

I have had a few surgeries by Dr. Yaker and it was an awesome experience. He is a very knowledgable and caring physician. His staff and nurse's where there for me from the moment I walked into his office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2060395
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 03, 2010

I received a breast augmentation early this year and have been thrilled with the results. Dr. Yaker and his staff listened to my goals and wishes, and helped me achieve the look I desired. The surgery went very weel and I was back to work after only 5 days (I know they recommend longer). I am the 6th person I know who has used Dr. Yaker and would highly recommend you consult with him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13168666
Review from G.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Aug 26, 2010

Excellent doctor very easy to talk to and takes the time to listen to what I have to say about how I feel and what is going on. Unlike many doctors, just herd you in and say cut cut cut on you. Offered other alternatives first before surgery. Very nice and asks everyone to call him David not doctor. He said his mom didn't name his doctor. WOW!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2283057
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jan 09, 2010

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-483906
Review from C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 08, 2010

Dr Yanker performed a brow lift a year ago. I have absolutly no scars and it looks very natural. Excellent Dr. & Staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2009

No More Padded Bras! - Replacing Lost Volume After 4 Pregnancies - Dr. Natan Yaker made me feel very comfortable and came highly recommended by friends. He is very professional and has many years of experience. His staff is wonderful! - - I have continued to lose breast tissue after each of my 4 pregnancies and after even minimal weight loss. I was tired of buying very padded bras and adding extra padding to have even a normal-looking bust. I wanted to be able to look good without the padding!I had 350cc high profile silicone implants placed 8 days ago. At 5 days post-op my left breast started to have a periodic tingling-shooting sensation at the nipple. It has increased to a sevre burning-stabbing sensation, but only when lying down. It is difficult to sleep. Is this due to increased stretching from the supine position? I know it is stretching and/or regeneration of the nerves. I am now taking Celebrex and using an ice pack. I read your answers about also using massage for hypersensitivity. Will this work for me and about how long should I expect this to continue. Can the right breast also develop this pain at a later time? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6728966
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  May 27, 2009

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2283058
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  May 27, 2009

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-483907
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 26, 2009

Dr. Yaker was very professional and my husband thought he was most thorough. We loved the way he took time to counsel with us and he gave me the prettiest boobs ever! I waited 50 years for boobs and I couldn't be happier!!! More

Patient Story
Review from S. K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2015

Dear Dr. Yaker, April 1st, 2013 is the date you did my face lift. I am the lady with all the questions. Well, it has been two years since my operation and it was one of the best decisions of my life. I feel like you gave me two additional years of happiness and I am looking forward to more. There is not a day that goes by that I am not filled with gratitude for you. I am the same person as before the operation. Nothing has really changed except the way that I feel about myself. I like looking in the mirror now, I like buying clothes, I like wearing makeup, general I like myself better. With deep appreciation, More

Patient Story
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2015

Dear Dr. Yaker, I just wanted to thank you for taking such good care of me. I really appreciate you fitting me into your schedule, as I know that you are extremely busy. You did a great job & thanks again! Sincerely, More

Patient Story
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2015

Dr. Yaker I would like to say thank you for being so nice. You truly care about your patients! The first time I came you were very nice and you listened to my problems about the pain in my hands. Keep up the good work of being a good Doctor with a great personality! The best to you always. More

Patient Story
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2015

Dear Dr. Yaker & Staff, I'm sure you have all received letters like this before but I feel as if you all deserve one more. I wanted to write to you all and express my gratitude towards you. Thank you so much for the incredible job you have done on me. This surgery has made such a significant change in my life. The care that you have given me was incredible and I thank you for that as well. I was a little nervous, but not as much as my mother so thank you for helping her to make her feel more comfortable with this procedure. People or your patients may say this a lot but I am so pleased with the results of my surgery. I have never been so proud & confident of my body as I am now. Your meticulous & careful work with me has helped me to see the beauty of my body. My breasts are so beautiful now & I have you Dr. Yaker as well as your staff to thank. I have heard horror stories of this surgery before and have told people that everything has gone beautifully because I simply had the best doctor. I had no idea that I could look or feel this way and it is because of you. The nurses had told me that when I cried after the surgery it was because of the anesthesia, (hope I spelled that correctly)... More

Dr. Yaker Thank You Letter
Patient Story
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

Cindy, Just wanted you to know how much I appreciated everything you have done for me as a patient. You are so patient and kind and have made me feel so comfortable. Thank you so much, K.B. More

Cindy Liu Thank You Card Cosme
Patient Story
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

To: Dr. Yaker, Thank-you thank-you thank-you thank-you… Thank-you for being my doctor. Thank-you for Being there. (I can't thank you enough!) Thank you for letting me see Springtime!! Happy Spring! With Love, Sincerely, S.D. More

Patient Story
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

Dr. Yaker, It may sound strange but you have given me "encouragement & hope" in helping me to look my best! Thank you for what you've done for me and for so many others everyday! Your gift is immeasurable. Sincerely, More

Thank you Card for Plastic Sur
Thank you Card for Plastic Sur
Patient Story
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

Dear Dr. Yaker and Staff; I just wanted to thank you and your wonderful staff for making my surgery such an pleasant experience. From the Anastesiologist to the nurses, you are nothing less than exceptional. You and your staff made a usually scary procedure much easier to handle. It was the same way three years ago when I had a breast reduction. Thanks again to all so much for being Professional yet so compassionate. Sincerely, More

Thank You Card
Patient Story
Review from L. H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

Dear Dr. Yaker, I want to pay a very special thank you for the beautiful care you gave to my sister, P. You truly are the hands of God. you are a gift upon the earth. May life bring beauty to you as you give beauty to many. Have a wonderful day. A warm smile comes upon my face as I thought of you. More

Thank you card
Patient Story
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

Dear Cindy, I have had the opportunity to know you for over 3 years through my relationship with Dr. Yaker as a patient. I wanted you to know what a wonderful asset you are to every patient that comes in for treatment and/or surgery. The extra time you give and the support you lend is immeasurable. You have eased my mind on several occasions and gone above and beyond the call of duty in supporting the needs of patients. I wanted to personally thank you for making every visit a positive experience. Sincerely, More

Patient Story
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

All you guys are the best from the people from the operating room, to the receptionist, and to especially all the NURSES. Just a little something to say Thank You! More

Patient Story
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

Dr. Yaker & Staff, Thank you all so much for your professionalism, expertise, and kindness. My results far exceed my wildest expectations. The way you all worked together though out the entire process made such a difference for me this time around. God Bless & Keep up the outstanding work! You all make a difference in the lives of people daily. With warmest gratitude, More

Patient Story
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

Dear Dr. Yaker & Staff, I just wanted to show my appreciation to all of the staff for how kind and sincere everybody was on the day of my surgery. Mitzi, you went so far out of your way to ensure that I was okay, and I can not thank you enough. I really am grateful that people like you are around to help me out. Thanks again, More

Patient Story
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

I can't thank each of you enough for everything. You have all been so wonderful and such a blessing. Thank-you for all the phone calls and advise. More

Patient Story
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

Dr. Yaker Thank you Thank you Thank you More

Patient Story
Review from Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

Dear Dr. Yaker There are no words to express how well you took care of my pain. I know you gave me more than the usual patient. So many offices don't care and your staff has gone above and beyond the call of duty. I know I'll never be able to repay you except in referrals! Thank you for caring! Hugs, Y. Thank you for believing me and thank you for being the good man you are that cares about your patients! More

Patient Story
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2015

Dr. Yaker & Staff. I just wanted to thank you for making me feel comfortable during my surgery and follow up appointments. I am impressed with my results and appreciate the care that was given to me by your staff. I will certainly recommend your office to anyone interested in the type of services you provide. Thanks again, More

Patient Story
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2015

"Dear Dr. Yaker and Staff, I want to thank you all so much for being so professional and kind during my time in your office, and most of all on the day of my surgery. You all always made me feel so comfortable and were always so reassuring. I appreciate all of the time that was spent communicating to me regarding what to expect. Everyone made me feel so comfortable at all times I was in your office. Thank you again for being so considerate and professional during that time. Sincerely, More

Patient Story
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2015

"Dr. Yaker I wanted you to know how blessed I feel to find you, as my plastic surgeon. You made me very comfortable at the consult and your office staff are awesome. I am very excited about my upcoming lipo and neck-lift. I know I am in good hands. Thank you for everything you will doing on Friday. I have been looking forward to it.I will pray that GOD will use your GOD given talent to do an awesome job with no difficulties. I just feel so blessed to me under care and your staff. Thank you again for taking your time to take care of my "areas that need your gifted hand :-)" More

Dr. Yaker Thank You Card 16
Patient Story
Card 10001
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Just when the caterpillar thought the world was over, it became a butterfly - Proverb. Thank you Dr. Yaker and staff for making me a butterfly! More

Card 10001
Patient Story
Card 57
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I wanted to erase some of the years from my face. I never dreamed that it would also erase years from my mental perception of myself. More

Patient Story
Card 5
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Yaker, Thank you so much for the excellent work on my nose! I love it! You have given me the confidence in my appearance that I was looking for. You have an excellent staff and you should feel very proud to have them working for you. Please enjoy these "chocolates" as a taken of my appreciation. I will proudly recommend you to all my friends! Thank you so much, More

Card 5
Patient Story
Card 1
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Yaker, For the first time in my whole life I am proud of my breasts. I never believed this could happen…and at your hands it did. Thank you for everything! Sincerely, J.W. More

Card 1
Patient Story
Card 9
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

From this; To This I would never wear a choker like this before. Dr. Yaker, You and your staff have been wonderful! C.M. More

Patient Story
Card 12
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker, Once again I thank you so very much for doing such a wonderful job of removing & replacing my breast implants. I appreciate your talents, kindness and professionalism. You and your staff have made my surgery - "worry-free."! in a year, on my next follow-up appointment, I will want your opinion on a partial or full facelift and/or any suggestions you may have. I highly recommend your service & skill. Sincerely, J.B :) More

Patient Story
Card 13
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker, It has been almost eight weeks since my surgery and I just had to write you to say how happy I am!! I can't believe how great I look!! Thank you for all the hard work you did on my neck especially - I can see the extra effort you put forth there!! I am deeply grateful to your always. I have a second chance at my dream because of you. You have a wonderful gift from God--thank you for sharing that gift with me!! Sincerely, <3 D.A. More

Patient Story
Card 14
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker & Staff, I'm sure you have all received letters like this before but I feel as if you all deserve one more. I wanted to write to you all and express my gratitude towards you. Thank you so much for the incredible job you have done on me. This surgery has made such a significant change in my life. The care that you have given me was incredible and I thank you for that as well. I was a little nervous, but not as much as my mother--so thank you for helping her to make her feel more comfortable with this procedure. People or your patients may say this a lot but I am so pleased with the results of my surgery. I have never been so proud & confident of my body as I am now. Your meticulous & careful work with me has helped me to see the beauty of my body. My breasts are so beautiful now & I have you Dr. Yaker as well as your staff to thank. I have heard horror stories of this surgery before and have told people that everything has gone beautifully because I simply had the best doctor. I had no idea that I could look or feel this way and it is because of you. The nurses had told me that when I cried after the surgery it was because of the anesthesia, (hope I spelled that correctly) but those tears were one of the first experiences I have had with tears of joy. You have helped me to overcome my continuous embarrassment of everyday life. Thank you all again for giving me this experience and for all of your comfort during pre & post-op care. Sincerely, R. N. More

Dr. Yaker Thank you letter
Patient Story
Card 15
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker and staff, I just wanted to Thank every one involved in creating my new nose! I can't explain the confidence it has given me. I am so happy and appreciate the way everyone in the office helped me through surgery! Thanks also to April for the great PEEL. Just icing on the cake! I love you, Dr. Yaker! Sincerely, L.C. More

Patient Story
Card 21
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Yaker Two years ago on October 15th you changed my life for the better, when you performed an excellent breast reduction surgery! I will never forget how wonderful you are!!! K.G. More

Patient Story
Card 22
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Thank all of you very much for life which you have given back to me! God Loves ya'll! and so do I! S.T. More

Patient Story
Card 23
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker, L. & I wish to try finding the words to express our gratitude to you. Because of the genuine caring you have for your patients, you've made it possible for me to have hope for feeling comfortable again. We thank you for your generosity and excellence of skill. We will recommend you highly to anyone we know who is seeking a plastic surgeon. God bless you and thank you again. Love, B. R. and her husband L. More

Thank You Letter For Dr. Yaker
Thank you Letter Natan Yaker f
Patient Story
Card 27
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Your reputation is well deserved because of your diligent skill, and the fact that you adhere to the highest standards of professional integrity. More

Patient Story
Card 28
Review from -  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

You are a highly skilled surgeon known as a “doctor's doctor” who has operated on a number of wives of other doctors. More

Patient Story
Card 31
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker, I wanted to write you a note and thank you for the wonderful care I received before, during, and after my surgery last week. I've known S. a long time-and knew how she respected you and your surgical skills--and so I felt confident having you perform my surgery. I am very pleased with the results--and enjoyed your charm and especially your ability to understand exactly what I wanted to achieve. Everyone I met in your office is very professional and kind, and I appreciate the wonderful care I received. Sincerely J.J. More

Patient Story
Card 33
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Very, very much. I love my new nose! Thank you so much! C.K. More

Patient Story
Card 34
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker and staff, I just wanted to thank you all so much for everything ya'll have done for me. I am so pleased with the results of my surgery, and have never been so happy. There was not one moment where anyone was the least bit rude, everyone treated me so sweat and kind. Thank you all so much! K.C. More

Patient Story
Card 36
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Yaker & Staff, My thanks to all of you for making my pain into such pleasure!! You have the ability to make one feel that I'm your only patient which is very special. Indeed you are all the very best and have made such a difference in my life. Sincerely, L. More

Patient Story
Card 37
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker & staff- I just wanted to express my sincere gratitude to each and every one of you that I've encountered since my pre-op visit on 9/28. Even though my surgery was "elective," I still was nervous & had some reservations about it--but all of you have made me feel so comfortable & eased my fears. Sandy was so kind & helpful during my consult & pre-op apt. Denise held my hand & calmed me the morning of surgery. Shana & Jennifer have been so kind & reassuring both the day of surgery & my first return visit. The anesthesiologist (?Susan) was also kind & I didn't throw up after surgery-- Thank you, thank you! Cindy has been so nice & supportive during every visit--I truly am thankful to each of you for making my experience easier. I'm sorry if I forgot a name, but know that everyone I've encountered has gone above & beyond & I appreciate it. Dr. Yaker--I have awhile to go before I can fully enjoy your work--but what I see so far, I like! I appreciate your patient and professional way of working with me! Thank you all! Sincerely, D.M. More

Card 37
Patient Story
Card 38
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Yaker Thank you, I look fabulous! Ravishing! Great! More

Card 38
Patient Story
Card 41
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Yaker, I wanted to let you know how much I appreciate the breast reduction surgery you performed on me and how happy I am with the results. I am now able to participate in everyday activities and I am looking forward to using equipment at the gym that was difficult prior to surgery. I feel like a new person and I wanted to thank you for making me feel more confident about myself, Sincerely, More

Patient Story
Card 45
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Yaker & Staff, Just wanted to wish you all happy holidays and to thank you for doing such a wonderful job on my liposuction last July. This has changed my life and my personality (according to my husband) for the better. I have dropped from a size 16 to a size 10 and am still loosing weight and feeling great. With sincerest thanks, L.C. More

Patient Story
Card 48
Review from J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

To each and everyone in the office, especially Dr. Yaker, Cindy, Sandy, Mitzi, Denise, Desiree and Joyce, I am not of many words, but I thank you for your professionalism, expertise, understanding and kindness. But most of all, for always being there for me. Sincerely, More

Card 48
Thank you Card
Patient Story
Card 49
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker (and entire staff) Words cannot express my gratitude for the generosity, thoroughness, precision, and quality of care I have received by you and everyone through-out this process. I know my situation was a "challenge" to say the least, and I am so grateful--not only for the outcome, but for the care and concern shown to me by everyone involved! I know my scars are a "work in progress"and I eagerly await the final outcome!! I am thrilled so far! Believe me, now that my "circle of influence" will see your work firsthand, I will "earn my keep" (so to speak)!! Thank you so much again for everything! More

Card 49
Patient Story
Card 50
Review from J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker and all the nurses and staff, I am indeed most blessed to have the BEST surgeon and staff in the whole world in my little corner of the world. You have given me a brighter future. For this and all your loving care, I thank you all. WIth best wishes always, J. More

Card 50
Patient Story
Card 51
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Cindy, I wanted to take a second to thank you for taking such good care of M. and I during our consultation process and for being so kind for allowing me to get my Restylane injection. I love the results so far! You are truly a beautiful woman--inside & out. Sincerely, M.L. More

Patient Story
Card 52
Review from D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker - I want to sincerely thank you for the wonderful job you did for me. I am very happy with the outcome! As I said yesterday--"You're the best!" Thank you also for your support of Purdul Products__I hope you all have a great week! D. More

Patient Story
Card 55
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dear Dr. Yaker, I just wanted to thank you so much for the fantastic surgery. It is wonderful, almost like a complete transformation! Every time I look in the mirror I see you & the amazing gift you have! It has turned my world around & so so so glad. I (you) did it - wished it had been done 10 years earlier. I'm able to breathe better, and I can move faster on the pickleball court - the simplest pleasures, rolling over in bed - in the house going braless its just such a relief to have freedom of movement. It's a true daily blessing(s). Thank you so much – you will never know my joy, and how much I admire the help you are giving to so many!! It's wonderful!! My eyes are coming along still have some bumps!! Oh well - & a bit of numbness under the left arm but I'm so thrilled with the overall results I just don't care how long a recovery takes! Thank you so much again! All the ladies were so helpful to get me down the road. Always in your debt. L.C. P.S. Hi to Tracey!!! More

Patient Story
Card 30
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

To Dr. Yaker's Staff: Many thanks for your kind care and attention. More

Card 30
Patient Story
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 1996

Dear Dr. Yaker a very HAPPY NEW YEAR for you and all your team. Do you remember how upset I was with the nose-job thinking I was looking like Miss Piggy? As you said: 4 months later I think you did a GREAT JOB!! I am happy and grateful. Sincerely E. A. More

Rhinoplasty Thank You Letter
4.7
ReviewTracker-11749744
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 29, 2016

I adore Dr. Yaker. I was very comfortable with him. His office staff is wonderful as well. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-4147838
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2015

I had silicone implants that had ruptured. Dr. Yaker replaced them with saline implants and did a lift. He pays great attention to detail. I am very pleased with the results. I elected to have it done at his facility instead of the hospital, and it was a great experience. His staff and the anesthesiologist were very professional and attentive. The facility was warm and comforting instead of cold and sterile like a hospital. I would recommend Dr. Yaker for anyone looking for a thorough, caring plastic surgeon. More

4.4
ReviewTracker-2027946
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 08, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.